Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Flat Roof Solutions by Surface Coatings

Founded 1997 •

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3 Frame Ave

Malvern, PA 19355

Description

Flat Roof Solutions by Surface Coatings has been serving the Philadelphia, PA area since 1997. We specialize in flat roofing systems for industrial and commercial buildings. We are approved contractors for top-tier roofing manufacturer's, including Firestone/Gaco Western and Duro-Last Roofing. We handle roofs of all sizes, and work with customers to find viable roofing solutions to fit their budget and goals. We apply single-ply roofing systems, and high quality roof restoration coatings systems. We are authorized to do business in the states of PA, NJ and DE, we are fully insured. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you are having problems with your flat roof....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/12/2019


fred N.

Highly recommend this company. They are dependable and reliable. Their pricing is very competitive and they show up when they say they will. I will use them again in the future.

Description of Work
Applied new rubber roof and patched other areas as needed

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] it was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

11/09/2019


William H.

Surface Coatings performed a free estimate for our company building and they were very competitive. The price combined with the warranty is the reason Global Chem-feed went with Surface Coatings. Our building had two stories and was not an easy project. The complete roof was done quickly and they cleaned up the jobsite before leaving. I would recommend their services to anyone needing a roof.

Description of Work
Complete Re-coating of a 14,000 square foot flat roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

11/08/2019


Bob K.

It was spectacular. They were great craftsman, they are very clean on the job site, very polite, they did what they said they would gonna do and no problems after the work have been completed.

Description of Work
They did coating of my roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure to work with you
5.0

11/08/2019


Ian M.

It was great. They were efficient, nice, they cleaned up after themselves, they were very courteous and very professional.

Description of Work
They installed a new roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], Let us know if you ever need any other work done.
5.0

11/05/2019


Herb B.

In 2017, I requested a proposal on behalf of our Homeowners' Association from Surface Coatings for a GacoFlex System (20 year warranty) for our five unit townhome building's roof. We received a prompt, professional, competitive proposal for roof coating as well as needed repairs. We accepted the proposal and the work was performed on-time, in a safe manner, and audited by the factory tech rep to ensure it met specs. Overall, based on my experience I would recommend Surface Coatings.

Description of Work
N/A

Category roofing, roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

11/04/2019


Tom G.

We own a commercial building that had to have the asphalt recoated every several years. Surface Coatings came out and applied the latest silicon product and we are completely satisfied with the results. Great people to deal with, quick service, and a quality product.

Description of Work
N/A

Category roofing, roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], I am glad that you are happy with our work.
5.0

11/04/2019


Rich B.

The overall process from informing us of the uses of the products to the proposal stage all the way through the completion of their work was an A+ effort and job by Surface Coatings.

Description of Work
Roof Coating

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure working with you.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Ts Professional Services

    We are an exterior cleaning company that focuses on House Washes, Roof Wash, Gutters and Driveways etc. We talk with you and protect your home so that the service you asked for is what you receive. We are a family owned and operated business so you get that personal interaction. If you have any questions, just ask. No matter how long it takes we will listen.  

    Squeeky Clean Services Inc

    Since 1986, Squeeky Clean Services Inc. and Shamrock Construction Solutions have provided cleaning, restoration and repair services to residential home owners and commercial business owners in the metro Philadelphia area. As a full service maintenance, construction and repair company we are dedicated to providing the highest quality work at a fair price. Call or e mail us today for a free price quote 215-836-9274 or Gina@SCSsince1986.com PA Home Improvement Contractor # PA 006346 NJ Home Improvement Contractor # NJ 13VH06730400. Award winning.  

    Carranza Roofing and Siding

    Carranza Roofing & Siding Inc. is a family owned and operated company and are committed to quality with beautiful craftsmanship. We offer extended warranties. We have honest experienced crews that work with integrity and will meet you with a smile. Your satisfaction is our guarantee. We are licensed and fully insured. We carry General Liability for your protection and Workers Compensation for our employees protection. References are available upon request.  

    Offers by Carranza Roofing and Siding on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    080285
    Trade License Locale
    Pennsylvania
    Trade License Expiration
    05/23/2021
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Free Estimates, Flat Roof Inspections, Flat Roof Repair & Flat Roof Replacements.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Flat Roof Solutions by Surface Coatings

    How is Flat Roof Solutions by Surface Coatings overall rated?

    Flat Roof Solutions by Surface Coatings is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Flat Roof Solutions by Surface Coatings open?

    Flat Roof Solutions by Surface Coatings is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Flat Roof Solutions by Surface Coatings provide

    Flat Roof Solutions by Surface Coatings accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Flat Roof Solutions by Surface Coatings offer free estimates?

    Yes, Flat Roof Solutions by Surface Coatings offers free project estimates.

    Does Flat Roof Solutions by Surface Coatings offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Flat Roof Solutions by Surface Coatings offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Flat Roof Solutions by Surface Coatings?

    Yes, Flat Roof Solutions by Surface Coatings offers warranties.

    What services does Flat Roof Solutions by Surface Coatings offer?

    Flat Roof Solutions by Surface Coatings offers the following services: Free Estimates, Flat Roof Inspections, Flat Roof Repair & Flat Roof Replacements.