Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES

Founded 1959 • With Angi since June 2004

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1133 W. VALLEY HILL RD.

Malvern, PA 19355

Description

25 EMPLOYEES. NO SUBS. COST IS DETERMINED BY JOB. NO SERVICE FEE. MAY CONTACT THROUGH EMAIL....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/20/2018


Tricia C.

Ace has been servicing our septic for years. Very good and honest people. thank you

Description of Work
Septic pumping

Category septic tank

5.0

06/23/2017


Craig J.

Excellent service + economical.

Description of Work
Septic Cleanout.

Category septic tank

4.0

12/18/2014


Helene H.

Description of Work
Used portable potties for our daughter's wedding. Lighting was not provided as promised and there were no instructions on how to pump the water into the sinks. Customer service was poor.

Category septic tank, party rentals

5.0

08/28/2014


Craig J.

Category septic tank

5.0

08/19/2014


Mary B.

Description of Work
They provided a portBle toliet. Showed uo on time, called when on the way. Asked permission to drive on grass. very professional

Category septic tank

5.0

06/10/2014


Sonya D.

Ace is easy to work with and reasonably priced.

Description of Work
Porta-a-pot rental

Category septic tank

5.0

03/29/2014


Sonya D.

.

Description of Work
Portable toilet rental and servicing.

Category equipment rentals

5.0

08/12/2013


Kevin C.

There price was good. They delivered and picked up on time. The unit was in clean excellent condition.

Description of Work
Supplied Porta potty for family event.

Category septic tank

5.0

12/19/2012


Mary C.

I had a leak in my only bathroom that needed extensive repair. We had no bathroom for more than a week. Ace delivered an amazingly clean portable john in less than two business days. The office and delivery personnel went far beyond the usual standard of good customer service with a customer (me) who was very stressed and had to call back several times because of schedule changes from the plumbers and tile installer. I know that their price was very competitive because I called two other rental firms. I received exemplary service and quality from Ace and I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
I rented a portable john from Ace for one week. They were helpful, prompt and very reasonably priced.

Category party rentals

5.0

09/15/2010


Todd G.

If you are looking for a septic company and don't give Ace a try first than you are doing yourself a great dis-service.

Description of Work
I have a badly falling septic system that need continually service and pumping until we are able to replace it. The Ace people are great. I have been dealing with them on a monthly basis for over 2 years and have never had a problem or bad experience. They have gone way out of their way to help us and make sure and do whatever they can.

Category septic tank

5.0

04/15/2005


MICHAEL S.

PROMPT SERVICE, WITH FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE SERVICE MAN.

Description of Work
CLEANED OUT SEPTIC TANK.

Category septic tank

5.0

06/23/2004


FRED L.

WE HAVE USED ACE FOR SEPTIC TANK CLEANING AND REMOVAL OF WASTER FOR SEVERAL YEARS. THEIR PRICE IS VERY REASONABLE AND SERVICE IS EXCELLENT.

Description of Work
SEPTIC TANK CLEANING.

Category septic tank

    Other local Pros in your area

    ES Excavating

    We are a full-service excavating contractor and can also provide you with landscape design and storm water solutions. We aim to complete each of our projects in an efficient and cost effective way. We don’t cut corners and we always take proper precautions to prevent any potential problems and dangers while striving to ensure that the project is complete on time and under budget.  

    Zoom Drain

    Here at Zoom Drain, we are best known for fast response times and our ability to provide focused solutions to drain & sewer problems. From sinks, toilets and tubs to main lines and sewers, our team of drain & sewer professionals are ready to provide you with fast, expert services.  

    Wm. Henderson Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Inc.

    Since 1977, Wm. Henderson Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Inc. has been providing quality plumbing, heating and cooling service throughout Delaware County and the Main Line. With a fleet of fully-stocked vehicles dispatched from our Broomall headquarters, we strive to provide our customers with prompt, professional service in the plumbing, heating and cooling fields. Wm. Henderson Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Inc. is a member of the Philadelphia Suburban Association of Plumbing Contractors, National Association of Plumbing Heating, Cooling Contractors, Philadelphia-Suburban Gas Exchange, Small Business Association of Delaware County and the Marple Business & Professional Association. Operating a dependable service business requires organization, competent management and professional technical skills. All service technicians have direct communication between the office and customers due to the state-of-the-art communication provided to each technician. We are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction. Our offices are staffed and open weekdays from 7:30 am to 6:30 pm, and on Saturdays from 8:00 am to 1:00 pm. In the event of an emergency, we are always available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We quote a price before proceeding with any work. We charge by the job, not by the hour, and all work is guaranteed. We are an award-winning company, but we couldn't win awards without happy customers. You are our priority! Additional DBAs - William Henderson Plumbing & Heating Cooling Services, Wm Henderson Plumbing & Heating Inc, Wm Henderson Plumbing Heating Cooling Service.  

    Offers by Wm. Henderson Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Inc.  on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Rentals - Parties
    Rentals - Equipment
    Pooper Scoopers
    Real Estate Auctions
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    WASTE, WATER RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL AND RESTAURANT GREASE TRAPS. PORTABLE TOILETS AND RESTROOM TRAILERS RENTALS LONG TERM AND SHORT TERM

    Services Not Offered

    CERTIFICATIONS.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES

    How is ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES overall rated?

    ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES open?

    ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES provide

    ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express

    Does ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES offer free estimates?

    No, ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES does not offer free project estimates.

    Does ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES offer a senior discount?

    No, ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES does not offer a senior discount.

    Does ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES offer emergency services?

    Yes, ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES?

    Yes, ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES offers warranties.

    What services does ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES offer?

    ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES offers the following services: WASTE, WATER RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL AND RESTAURANT GREASE TRAPS. PORTABLE TOILETS AND RESTROOM TRAILERS RENTALS LONG TERM AND SHORT TERM

    Are there any services ACE DISPOSAL/ PORTABLES does not offer?

    CERTIFICATIONS.