Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Revive Power Washing

Founded 2012 • With Angi since September 2012

4.8

(72) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7329 Saint Peters Road

MACUNGIE, PA 18062

Description

Family owned business providing professional exterior cleaning services for your home or business. We are a fully insured for the largest projects, and the only professionally certified power washing company in the Lehigh Valley. Power washing is our business and we take pride in being the leader of the industry in Eastern Pennsylvania....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/02/2021


Nicole S.

They were great. Polite, did a great job. Very happy

Description of Work
House power washing

Category awnings,gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

5.0

08/27/2021


IRVIN M.

THEY CAME ON TIME WHEN SCHEDULED AND DID A GOOD JOB POWER WASHING THE ENTIRE HOUSE, THEY REMOVED YEARS OF MOLD AND MILDEW AND THE HOUSE LOOKS GOOD

Description of Work
POWER WASHED THE WHOLE HOUSE

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/02/2021


Beverly J.

Power wash my house What is done very professional an excellent service I will definitely are use them again

Description of Work
Power wash my house

Category awnings,window cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

06/29/2021


Michelle P.

Revive Power Washing did a fantastic job cleaning our brick paver patio and front walkway. The brick looks amazing. They also made our concrete pool deck look brand new. Revive Power Washing also cleaned our front door concrete patio - it was cleaner than when we moved in. We couldn’t be more pleased with their work - Would highly recommend!!!

Description of Work
Cleaning of our brick paver patio and concrete pool deck.

Category awnings,pressure washing

5.0

10/01/2020


Donna C.

It went very well. They crew was running a bit behind. I was notified and then one team member came ahead to get started. These young men finished the job efficiently and the results actually exceeded my expectations. They were informative, polite and and hard working. My roof looked like new!

Description of Work
Power wash and clean roof stains

Category awnings,roof cleaning

5.0

09/23/2020


Carolyn D.

Everyone, from the estimator to the guy who did the actual work, was professional and very friendly. Results were outstanding, would definitely use again!

Description of Work
Power washing side of house

Category awnings,pressure washing

5.0

07/23/2020


Dan K.

The team was professional, meticulous, and courteous throughout the entire process. They were able to get the job done within a week. We have a large home, and it now looks amazing. Our neighbor had it done, which prompted me to inquire for our house. You can find cheaper powerwashers, but Revive had a reputation for excellent work and I needed it done right. When they finished, two other neighbors were impressed and plan to use them..

Description of Work
Powerwash and Softwash House Siding and Stucco

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/21/2020


Beernard K.

Excellent, arrived on time, set up quickly and made our house shine! Really couldn’t be happier with the results, gutters, differs, all look like new. Front stucco had stains from windows that built up over the years. Almost completely gone. Highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
House Powerwash

Category awnings,window cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

07/17/2020


martin S.

they are great! professional, punctual, quality work, trustworthy

Description of Work
house and fences power washed

Category awnings,pressure washing

5.0

07/08/2020


Bev W.

Great. Servicemen arrived on time and worked to do the job. Except for the clean bricks, and clean awning, you would never know people had been working there. I wish we would have had them do this sooner. The entire company, from the salesman to the servicemen to the office people were very professional. No fly-by-night folks here. Just GREAT service!

Description of Work
mold, mildew removal from brick and awning

Category awnings,pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Ned Stevens Gutter Cleaning & Installations, LLC

    When you choose Ned Stevens for your gutter cleaning, gutter repair, gutter installation, and other services, you can count on exceptional quality of work and outstanding customer service. Our labor staff are all our own employees, and we train them in our state-of-the-art training facility focusing on quality work. Our work is 100% Guaranteed. Your satisfaction is our goal. We want to make your gutter cleaning experience effortless. You never need to be home! We are fully insured and guarantee all of our work. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Offers by Ned Stevens Gutter Cleaning & Installations, LLC on Angi
    Max Serv

    Transparency - We always take pictures and videos before and after each job to ensure 100% satisfaction, fully insured and affordable, please check our reviews and see how proud we are to serve our customers.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Geist Services LLC

    Geist Services LLC is dedicated to providing Berks county and surrounding area’s residential and commercial properties with pressure and soft washing services. Fully Insured!  

    Offers by Geist Services LLC on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    PA122104
    Trade License Locale
    Pennsylvania
    Trade License Authority
    Commonwealth of PA
    Trade License Expiration
    02/16/2018
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    - Professionally certified in non-pressure roof cleaning for slate and shingle roofs to remove harmful algae and black streaks. -Pressure washing of concrete sidewalks, patios, pavers, pool decks, and more. -Exteriors of homes, and commercial buildings using our low pressure "soft wash" cleaning method. Vinyl, EIFS (dryvit) stucco, brick, siding -Safely remove oil and rust stains, bubble gum, graffiti, efflorescence, and mud stains. -Gutter cleaning -Commercial tile & grout cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Wood deck staining, painting, epoxy flooring.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Revive Power Washing

    How is Revive Power Washing overall rated?

    Revive Power Washing is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Revive Power Washing open?

    Revive Power Washing is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Revive Power Washing provide

    Revive Power Washing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Revive Power Washing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Revive Power Washing offers free project estimates.

    Does Revive Power Washing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Revive Power Washing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Revive Power Washing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Revive Power Washing offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Revive Power Washing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Revive Power Washing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Revive Power Washing?

    Yes, Revive Power Washing offers warranties.

    What services does Revive Power Washing offer?

    Revive Power Washing offers the following services: - Professionally certified in non-pressure roof cleaning for slate and shingle roofs to remove harmful algae and black streaks. -Pressure washing of concrete sidewalks, patios, pavers, pool decks, and more. -Exteriors of homes, and commercial buildings using our low pressure "soft wash" cleaning method. Vinyl, EIFS (dryvit) stucco, brick, siding -Safely remove oil and rust stains, bubble gum, graffiti, efflorescence, and mud stains. -Gutter cleaning -Commercial tile & grout cleaning

    Are there any services Revive Power Washing does not offer?

    Wood deck staining, painting, epoxy flooring.