Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

American Pool Concepts LLC

Founded 2006 • With Angi since April 2012

4.8

(60) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

920 Woodbourne road

Levittown, PA 19056

Description

PLEASE SEE MY WEBSITE FOR MY VIDEOS!! My name is Patrick McNeil, I am the owner/operator at AMERICAN POOL CONCEPTS. I am 43 years old, Born and raised in Levittown PA, Graduate of Neshaminy High School. I have been in and around the pool business since I was 15 years old and decided to make it a full time career in 2006. I take pride in my work and do the best I can everyday. I personally take care of everything from phone calls to laying tile. I will be your contact and your laborer. Education- I have trained and served a 4 year apprenticeship at associated building contractor school, achieving a journeyman plumber certification. I am Diamond Brite factory trained and certified plaster applicator. I have advanced liner measurement certifications. I have been certified by the association of pool and spa builders APSP, for proper winterization techniques. I continue education every year for the new and improved technologies that are ever changing. I have certifications in proper tile and coping installations. Proper painting of pools and adhesion properties. Installation of proper pool hydraulics....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/02/2021


Alan J.

Perfect. Patrick researched our leak until he resolved the issue WITHOUT upcharge as he promised. This guy is honest and simply the best. Based on the successful resolution of our leak problem we had him come in and fix our tile problems. Again, the work was as promised, on point and timely. If you are thin skinned and don’t want frank, honest and reliable info on what you may need to do differently with your pool you should hire someone else. You won’t find a better or more effective provider.

Description of Work
Substantial tile repair, leak detection and repair, Closing services

Category concrete repair, masonry, pool cleaners

5.0

06/08/2019


T H.

Our fence contractor accidentally hit a return line on our pool when installing a fence post, and when we opened the pool, we were unpleasantly surprised by a huge, bubbling leak in the ground around said fence post. The other companies we usually used to service our pool wouldn't touch a leak, so we found Patrick through Angie's List and explained our problem. Unlike the other companies in the area, Patrick asked for pictures and explained what he would do to fix the problem. We communicated back and forth via text, and he was able to feel confident he didn't have to dig up the offending fence post. He was quickly able to quote us a price and schedule the repair for a Saturday morning without having to add more time to a problem that needed prompt attention. He arrived on time, examined the problem and determined that the lines had been improperly patched to begin with and had probably been leaking somewhat all along. While Christopher dug up the broken lines, Patrick proceeded to give us instructions on everything from proper chemical balance to how to properly remove and store our pool cover. We discussed our ancient coping and concrete and how to seal it to keep it as long as possible. For the next few hours, they would dig, fix, and talk to us about our pool, giving us all their "industry secrets" and showing us how to DIY and save money on what is turning out to be a very expensive hole in the ground. We NEVER got the feeling he was trying to sell us something like we do at EVERY pool store, and we NEVER felt like he was condescending because we know (knew?) so little about how to properly care for our pool. He was patient and kind and SO knowledgeable. He has just left our backyard leak-free, AND he has helped us with SO MANY nagging issues around our pool AND sent us links to products that will save us time and money. We're actually not sure if we just spent the money on an expert leak repair or for expert pool knowledge. Regardless, we feel we have made out VERY, VERY well on the deal and will text Patrick for his knowledge and his expertise around our pool for as long as we own this pool. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Description of Work
We had a leak in a return line of our pool

Category plumbing, pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Wow. Beautiful review. It was a pleasure working for you guys. Thanks again!!!
3.0

05/26/2018


Henry B.

I used APC services for about five years. At first Patrick was terrific - polite, responsive, and did really good quality work. APC is mid-high in its prices but it was worth it for his qualify and reliability. About three years into my being a customer he became increasingly rude and arrogant. If his advice wan't followed he became petulant, as if he were somehow the inventor of all things pools. At first I dismissed it as an anomaly, but it became paternistic. Patrick, you may want to grow up and learn to value people who have given you over $6,000 in the last five years...

Description of Work
liner leak repair, pool opening, closing, replace liner

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] you are a crazy man. After I put your liner in your pool and explained the proper techniques of closing the pool, you laughed at me and said that another pool company does the closing more suited for you. So this season when you called me to open the pool and I said very nicely that I’m not interested in working for you because of your hard headed attitude, you wrote this review. I’ve been working on swimming pools for 30 years. I take pride in my work. If you don’t want to listen to a pool professional about your pool, then I don’t choose to work for you. Your the kinda guy that always thinks he’s right and I have the right to refuse to work for you. Well at least now you’ll get to see if the grass is greener going with another pool company. Good luck and for a challenge I would love to see your receipt of a company who opens your pool cheaper than I do and does a better job than me.
5.0

04/22/2018


Patrick H.

Patrick and Chris replaced my pool equipment and piping between late winter storms. They are both very professional and explain the various options available before and during installation. I would highly recommend them for all your pool maintenance needs. Looking for to the pool opening in early May. Thank you.

Description of Work
New pool heater, filter, spa blower with all new plumbing piping for a more efficient layout

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you very much for the great review. I look forward to working for your family for years to come.
5.0

09/12/2017


Megan S.

Great job. Patrick went above and beyond.

Description of Work
Vinyl inground pool liner

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review!!
5.0

08/22/2017


Anthony Z.

Great install. Quick turnaround. He even took care of an impeller issue on the pump at no extra cost.

Description of Work
Replaced pool heater

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Too bad you guys moved out of the area. I would have loved to work with you longer. Thank you for the business!!
5.0

08/12/2017


John B.

It was necessary to block off the bottom intakes and replace the skimmers. The repairs were done in a week. Patrick is very knowledgeable and professional. He and Chris worked through rain and a heat wave to get this done. Definitely a job that needed to be done by professionals. I commend them both for a job well done.

Description of Work
My pool was leaking very badly from a broken underground intake line (9 ft down) and from the skimmers

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] it was a pleasure working for you. Although we hit a bunch of rainy weather, the job came out perfect. Thanks again.
5.0

05/31/2017


Bill L.

We've been using Pat to do all our pool work for the last year. He is extremely knowledgeable and reliable. Responsiveness is first rate. Quality work at a great price. We will continue to use this company for all our future pool needs.

Description of Work
Replace the pump, open the pool.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you guys so much for the outstanding review! I hope to continue to give you excellent service for many years to come. Patrick
5.0

05/30/2017


Wendy P.

He was always prompt and worked late into the evening to make sure that all work was completed on time. - even working on a holiday. The pool looks great !

Description of Work
Patrick repainted and re-tiled our pool and replaced our pump.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for a great review. It was my pleasure working for your family.. Patrick
5.0

10/14/2016


Andrew G.

Patrick was easy to work with. I sent him a couple pics of my pool and he was able to use that to quote me pretty quickly. Price was reasonable, and he did a very good quality job.

Description of Work
Installed new mesh safety cover and closed pool

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review guys. I hope the new cover I installed is serving you well and I hope to work with you in the future.
3.0

08/27/2016


Janet J.

Contractor responded quickly but just stated the company wasn't interested.

Description of Work
Coping repair for in ground pool

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Sorry I couldn't be of assistance.
5.0

08/01/2016


Isolina V.

I can’t say enough great things about Patrick and Chris! I received a violation from my township over the condition of my in-ground pool. After calling five different companies and being given the run around or being blatantly ignored, I came across American Pool Concepts. What struck me was that the owner, Patrick, does all the work himself with his helper Chris. Not only that, but if you go to the contact me section of his website, Patrick lists his cell phone and tells you to text for quick response…something I’ve never seen before. So I decided to email Patrick and to my surprise got an immediate response back from him. He gave me a quote with some cost savings options which I hadn’t even asked for (Yes, there are honest people still out there who try to save their customers some money wherever they can…not many but Patrick is definitely one). Not only was the price reasonable but he understood my dilemma and time constraint and was able to come out that same week. Patrick and Chris showed up to my home as promised. I spent some time giving Patrick some background on my pool and he was very attentive and understanding. I never felt rushed or judged. He and Chris got to work on the pool. They were to drain a pool full of algae and debris, clean it, and then fill it back up with water….no easy task. As luck had it, it started to pour rain but that didn’t stop them. Any other company would’ve left and rescheduled but Patrick and Chris continued to work through the thunderstorm. A little over seven hours later, of non-stop work, and completely drenched from head to toe, Patrick and Chris were completely finished with the work they had agreed to do and then some. They even removed a snapping turtle from the pool and relocated the turtle to another area of my yard and made sure to tell me as they were concerned my boys, 4yrs and 7yrs, might come across it. Patrick then spent the next 45 minutes or so educating us on the pool….answering questions we had, that had never been answered by other pool companies….taking the time to teach us how to care for our pool, things to watch out for, and even where we can save money. Talking to Patrick and Chris felt like talking to old friends. I’ve had companies at my home for various fixes but never ever have I felt so comfortable with one as I did with American Pool Concepts. Their customer service and quality of work have made us customers for life…we look forward to working with Patrick for all of our future pool needs. If you are looking for a pool company, and want exceptional, high quality, honest service, look no further…this is it!

Description of Work
Drain, Clean, and Fill Pool

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review. Your pool was prob the worst I have ever scene. Serious algae bloom. Look forward to working with you in the future. Thank u again!!!
5.0

07/19/2016


Gail S.

Excellent! Patrick is so knowledgeable. The best pool service we have ever had. Reasonable rates as well.

Description of Work
Fixing a leaky valve, a leaking pipe, checking the equipment.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed]!!
5.0

05/30/2016


Walter J.

So we found American Pool Concepts LLC here on AL and we had a consultation that went very well and the price was wonderful! We had asked to try to get the job complete so the pool would be open by Memorial Day. Patrick McNeil took the time to listen to all of my concerns and expectations particular to our specific job. We have poor drainage and that had caused problems in the past for us. He was able to give us expert advice not only about the liner but about our drainage problems as well. I think I got more practical advice on this first visit with Patrick than I had received in 8 years with two different pool service companies. So we were comfortable moving forward and ordered our liner and an approximate date was set for installation. The initial date had to be amended due to weather and our drainage issues but as soon as the weather broke the installation was completed. It was finished in one day as promised. The responsiveness of Patrick was unparalleled, once the pool was filled and we tried to turn on the pump, it did not work, it was old like our liner so now it needed to be replaced. We texted Patrick anytime we had a question and he responded almost immediately to every text. He got us a new and more powerful pump which I can now report has made a huge difference in keeping the pool much cleaner as the skimmers work so much better! As promised our pool was ready and enjoyed thoroughly Memorial Day weekend! I am so glad we found American Pool Conepts LLC! Thanks To Patrick and his team for a job very well done. if you need a liner replaced or any pool work done I highly recommend American Pool Concepts! We got a great price, quality work, exactly what was promised, tons of advice and perhaps most importantly responsiveness that is rare today! He went above and beyond and when we needed that new pump we did not have to wait-he got it done pronto! We have decided to use American Pool Cocepts LLC for all of our pool needs moving forward.

Description of Work
Installed new pool liner and replaced pool pump.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Hi guys, thank you so much for the great review. It was my pleasure working for you. Thanks again Patrick.
5.0

02/02/2016


Frank C.

This isn't the first time I've used their services and it won't be the last. They are the best - their pretty far from my home but I haven't found anything near me that comes anywhere near the level of professionalism and the quality of service for this company.

Description of Work
closed pool, replaced pump, added chemicals

Category plumbing, pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review, I look forward to working with you this upcoming season. Patrick
5.0

10/07/2015


Hilary C.

After having a lot of issues with a different company last year and losing the whole summer of not being able to use our pool, were very happy to find Patrick! We have an older above ground pool at our house in Flemington and therefore the beading for our liner isn't made anymore. Patrick went above and beyond to make sure we would be able to get a new liner installed and recommended putting in a new railing system below the existing to hold the new liner and this worked like a charm. He was always very professional and easy to get in contact with (he would just text me and let me know the status of what was going on and when he would be at our house). After installing the new liner, he reworked some of our piping and gave us a chlorine floater free of charge. We were so happy with his services that we had him come back yesterday to close the pool and will definitely be using him in future years to open and close the pool. We would highly recommend him to anyone needing pool services in the area!!

Description of Work
Replaced liner in our above ground pool in Flemington and also came back to close our pool for the season.

Category plumbing, pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you guys for the great review. I'll be seeing u at closing time I'm sure. Have a great swim season!!!
5.0

08/20/2015


Christopher C.

Patrick does all the work himself. He takes pride in his work. He is my permanent pool guy

Description of Work
Patrick and Chris did an excellent job replacing my brick coping with custom cement coping and re-tiling the pool and spa.

Category masonry, pool cleaners

1.0

05/18/2015


Tom Y.

Everything is not working fine. He came out on Thursday and we noticed on the weekend that the salt water system was not working. My wife texted him numerous times and he said he was busy and the earliest he could come out was June 12th. I contacted him on May 17th and asked him to call me as my wife was not receiving acceptable responses. He did not call me back but texted my wife the next day and said, "I opened the pool as normal. The rest is up to you guys. I think this is the 3rd year with the salt (wrong, it was last year). You will have to consult your manual...I'm not sure what I can do for you". It should be noted that last year we gave him $6000 to install a salt water system, pump/filter and some Bluestone work around the spa. The least he could do after spending that kind of money is to spend 30 minutes to see what is wrong. In addition, the Bluestone is now discolored. He said he never saw that before and blamed sunscreen (we don't use sunscreen). So now, after giving the facts, my conclusion is that I believe he is stretched way too thin. I can also see that in the fact he is not taking new appointments. As a consumer spending $6000, I would expect a bit more of a personal touch and some follow up. I can read on line that he is good at what he does, but I would be hesitant again in using someone that "takes the money and runs". I was also not pleased that I specifically asked him to call me (I left a voicemail and my number) as my wife was crying over this and he hid behind text and sent it to HER. More tears... When I found out he did this, I called him and my message was not so pleasant. If you run a business, mind your schedule and put aside time for customers that have provided you a lot of money in business. Hiding behind texts is not good. One should make a phone call or better yet, save your time texting and just come over to "make things right". That is what I do in my business. Some folks forget the old adage, "the customer is always right. Just as I was about to submit this, Patrick called and I said, "Hello Patrick" in a very pleasant tone and right away he started cursing me out (very bad 4 letter words) no less than 10 times. My wife heard him screaming at me from 5 feet away (more tears). After that spout of unprofessionalism, I would never recommend anyone doing business with him as I believe he is unstable. My wife is actually scared of him after hearing every word from five feet away. To be factual, I changed nothing above. I just added this last paragraph as I believe it is very "telling" of who we are dealing with. I would remove him from this site before worse things happen to consumers. To top it off, he just texted me with more unpleasantries. I have them if anyone wants them. BE CAREFUL!

Description of Work
He opened the pool for us and indicated everything was working fine

Category plumbing, pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

[Member Info Removed] I have been working for your family for 5 seasons now and installed your salt system March 2014. When I open a pool I don't balance my customers chemistry or salt. And you guys know that.i go above and beyond for all my customers, you have a salt system that I showed you how to use it when it was installed it, when I opened your pool the salt system was working properly, it has a digital screen that tells u exactly what's going on for example poor water flow or add salt, you were given a manual for the salt system and warranty registration info. I explained to you for me to come out it would be a service charge like anyone else you have out to your house plumber, electrician etc. this pissed you off and you got nasty with me. I don't need to work for guys like you. When u texted me [Member Info Removed] I think you were more upset that when u added de powder it came out in the pool because u didn't have your valves in the right position,this is not my problem,however u blamed me then told me you spent 6000.00$ with me last year and then cursed me out, yes I did curse back at you, no one talks to me like that... Oh [Member Info Removed] tell everyone how you beat me for the 25$ of parts I had installed on your filter system, Well next season you'll see how much someone charges you for an opening and how good of a job they do,
5.0

05/15/2015


Matthew B.

Patrick is a great guy. He is professional, polite, courteous and went out of his way to install my liner correctly. He brings years of experience to the table and even provided me advice on other issues I had in my pool area. He always returned my text/phone calls in a timely manner. And the liner came out great! Can't say enough good about him! A++++++++

Description of Work
Install new liner.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

[Removed members name] thank you for the great review. I hope all is well with your new liner. Thanks again. Patrick
5.0

05/13/2015


Joseph Z.

I got the information on his previous work from Angie's List. I called him in mid-March to replace the pool liner in our above ground Crestwood pool. He came out immediately and gave us an estimate in a few days. I thought the price was very reasonable. He couldn't complete the order at that time because there was still a significant amount of ice in the pool. When the ice finally melted in April, Patrick came out and took his measurements and ordered the liner. When the liner came in he called and set up the appointment for him to come and install the liner. He came when said he would come and got right to the job He knew .what to and went out about his business professionally--absolutely no dilly-dallying around. When he was finished he cleaned up the area better than what he found it. He took away our old liner and left our pool cover neatly folded and our small pool pump neatly wrapped. NOTHING was laying around the pool area. I was very impressed! To summarize, the pros: 1. Very fair price 2. Did what he did when he said he would do it. 3. Excellent quality of workmanship. 4. Left the pool area better than what he found it. Con: The idea that this is the last pool liner we will buy and therefore won't be able to take advantage of Patrick's work again in the future!

Description of Work
Replaced pool liner on above ground pool

Category plumbing, pool cleaners

1.0

04/08/2015


Eric R.

I need someone to retile my pool. I found this company on angie's list. I just called him from my job which shows up as an unknown number. When he answered the phone he simply said "hello". I asked "Is this American Pool Company?", he said "who is this?", I gave my name and asked, "Is this American Pool Company?". He said not to call again from an unknown number. That encounter just lost him a very big tile job. Complete lack of professionalism.

Description of Work
Provider was completely unprofessional on the Phone.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Sorry about the miscommunication,
5.0

10/27/2014


Kaleb C.

Pool guy got there right on time and was very knowledgeable about the service he was providing. After finishing the job, he pointed out some things that I might want to invest in to help with the pool upkeep. He also typed on a piece of paper some problem areas that he noticed while winterizing the pool. We just moved into the house and previous owners had a pool service which we were reluctant to use because they had some very negative reviews. This guy had excellent reviews which made me choose his service and I was glad that I did. All and all he did an excellent job and I would definitely use his services again.

Description of Work
Pool was cleaned, winterized and a pool cover was placed

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks for a nice review....😃
5.0

10/01/2014


Tatyana S.

Patrick takes care of our pool for more than a year. He is very professional and reliable.

Description of Work
Outdoor unground pool winterization

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Hi guys thanks for a Nice review.
5.0

09/27/2014


Alan J.

He took my call, stopped whatever he was doing and spent 20 minutes on the phone with me describing exactly what he would do to investigate the problem. He told me EXACTLY how to do the first step of the evaluation myself and then discussed other options. When asked, he told me why the prior repairs may not have worked. Leak repair is expensive so I really appreciate his advice on how I can save by doing the first step myself. I even asked him unrelated questions about pool closing and he described those processes in detail. This guy is aces! I told him I got his name from AL and even joked with him about one of the bad reviews. If my attempts to fix the problem don't work, I'll be calling him back to take it to the next step. I deal with hundreds of vendors and service situations in my job and based on that experience this man is the real deal.

Description of Work
I called to schedule a time when Patrick could come out to fix a leak in my pool. I've had two companies try to fix the leak on four occasions over the last two years.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks {removed member name} glad I could help. Your review means a lot.
5.0

09/23/2014


Erik E.

We have lived with our 25-year old pool for the last 12 years and have had, at best, mediocre relationships with several pool companies. Most are unreliable, inconsistent and sometimes even un-qualified. After replacing the concrete decking for a backyard landscaping project this summer, we went through every pool owner's nightmare...discovering that it was time for a major renovation that couldn't wait. After uncovering one problem after another, from a cracked beam to broken pipes and electrical issues, we were at the end of our rope. The guys at American Pool Concepts held our hand through the entire process of rebuilding everything from the tile up. Patrick helped us choose coping, tiles, stone and grout and then did an excellent job carefully installing every piece of material. Where we found that most pool companies would work quickly just to get the job done, Patrick took his time to make sure the job is actually done right. Our pool looks fantastic and our family is already looking forward to next summer and many more years of enjoyment.

Description of Work
Beam repair, skimmer repairs, new lines, coping removal and installation, tile removal and installation, acid washing, spa walls, top replacement, chlorine feeder installation and valve replacement

Category plumbing, pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you {removed member name}. It was great workng for your family. Thanks for the opportunity.

    Other local Pros in your area

    JLM Contracting

    We are a small owner operated business providing Masonry and Concrete Repair services. We are currently not doing any concrete pouring services. This gives me the chance to work on or closely oversee every project we take on. We treat your home as if it is ours and always leave with it in as good or better condition than when we arrived  

    Disciple Masonry

    Disciple Masonry specializes in masonry repairs and new masonry installations. Our customers are everything to us. We take the time to understand you and what you want, and make it our mission to help you get it. Not sure if we can help? Give us a call now to find out!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Disciple Masonry on Angi
    Jamison Home Svc LLC

    Jamison has always been a local family run business built on trust, dedication and committment - values that resonate throughout the entire company. Jamison Home Services is a "one stop shop" for all your masonry, waterproofing and chimney needs. With full-service divisions in masonry restoration, basement waterproofing, and chimney cleaning and repair, we can provide everything you need to ensure the safety, protection and aesthetics that your home needs and deserves. We have additional locations to better serve you: For clients in Chester and Delaware Counties and throughout the Main Line: 510 East Barnard Street, West Chester, PA 19382 For clients throughout Central Montgomery and Bucks County: 431 Deep Run Road, Perkasie, PA 18944 Parent Company of Jamison Residential Masonry, Jamison Chimney Services and Jamison Basement Waterproofing. Award winning - multiple years of superb reviews on Angie's List! Additional email - sweihing@jamisonhomeservices.com. Additional websites - jamisonwaterproofing.com, jamisonmasons.com and jamisonchimney.com. Additional DBAs - Jamison Basement Waterproofing, Jamison Chimney Services and Jamison Residential Masonry.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    Hic#pa 098257
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Pool and spa service and renovation, openings/closings of all pools, plumbing, electrical, valet service, vinyl liners, tile and coping projects, plaster and stamped concrete decking installed. I offer expert leak detection, With electronic professional equipment. I do sub contract with an award winning concrete installer, the best in the tri-state area, for any stamped concrete work that needs to be done. I can and will project manage your backyard renovation. no job too big or too small.

    Services Not Offered

    I do not install above ground pools any longer.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about American Pool Concepts LLC

    How is American Pool Concepts LLC overall rated?

    American Pool Concepts LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are American Pool Concepts LLC open?

    American Pool Concepts LLC is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does American Pool Concepts LLC provide

    American Pool Concepts LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does American Pool Concepts LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, American Pool Concepts LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does American Pool Concepts LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, American Pool Concepts LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does American Pool Concepts LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, American Pool Concepts LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by American Pool Concepts LLC?

    No, American Pool Concepts LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does American Pool Concepts LLC offer?

    American Pool Concepts LLC offers the following services: Pool and spa service and renovation, openings/closings of all pools, plumbing, electrical, valet service, vinyl liners, tile and coping projects, plaster and stamped concrete decking installed. I offer expert leak detection, With electronic professional equipment. I do sub contract with an award winning concrete installer, the best in the tri-state area, for any stamped concrete work that needs to be done. I can and will project manage your backyard renovation. no job too big or too small.

    Are there any services American Pool Concepts LLC does not offer?

    I do not install above ground pools any longer.