Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Kephart Plumbing & Heating

With Angi since June 2012

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

Triangle Heating & Cooling

0% Interest for 60 months on installations. Triangle Heating & Cooling, we understand that our customers have unique heating and cooling needs. We believe in a consistent approach to offering quality service, but the type of product and service you need may differ. We thoroughly assess each client’s need so that we can accurately tailor air conditioning and heating service. We have the expertise and equipment to efficiently determine the cause(s) of your air conditioning and heating problem and quickly provide an effective solution. We make sure we understand your needs and take your home’s characteristics into consideration to determine the best approach. Solving your heating and cooling repair or service need keeps you satisfied and places us at the top of the list of preferred local HVAC contractors.  

BJOE LLC

In 2005, Brian J. Owens founded a small excavating company. First contracting with local Clearfield builders, the company has grown over the years and expanded. We are currently serving central Pennsylvania in Centre, Clearfield, Jefferson, Blair, and Huntington Counties. We offer a wide range of excavating services including, demolitions, snow control, septic services, and much more.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/06/2017


Janice M.

They do everything, anything we call them for. We don't cal they just show up. They have access anytime. Sometimes it does not cost anything. They just always call when we call them. We have never had a contract. They will schedule us in the take care of it. I like everything, there is nothing I don't like about it. For a service company you wont find anyone like that. They are old school. They understand that people are first, and that is their first priority. I would continue to use them.

Description of Work
They come out and do the cleaning.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/06/2017


Janice M.

Anytime we call they are immediately here. They have been coming here for years. They are very good and very courteous to my mother. I would use them again.

Description of Work
Repair job for plumbing. Fixed a hot water line.

Category plumbing

5.0

12/22/2015


Laura U.

Since this wasn't a rush job, we worked out a mutually agreeable time. They arrived at the date/time we arranged. They replaced the leaking tub faucet with a replacement I had already purchased. Works great. The pipe leading to outdoor spigot was leaking into wall, and they were able to find the small leak and fix it. While looking for the leak, they discovered a highly corroded pipe on hot water heater that was just starting to drip, pointed it out and fixed it while there. All and all they were there about 2 hours. Good work. Note: they pick up their mess but do not sweep up after themselves, which I would prefer to do myself anyway, and not have them charge me for the time it takes for them to do it. They mentioned they are getting more service calls as they are still willing to do small jobs, while other plumbers will not handle the small jobs. As with most plumbers, much of the fee is for them showing up, so bundle jobs if you can! I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Replaced bathroom tub faucet, fixed two separate leaking pipes.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/22/2014


Laura U.

They were able to arrange an appointment quickly even though this wasn't an urgent job or a big job. They came when they said they would and worked quickly - it took less than an hour and the outside spigot works perfectly. I will use them again.

Description of Work
Replaced a burst outside spigot

Category plumbing

5.0

10/17/2012


Charles W.

He was professional and honest from the beginning, without being pushy. I had several other estimates that were somewhat cheaper, but we felt he would provide a better furnace and quality work. They scheduled time to install the boiler, came as they said they would, and did a beautiful job. Very neat, clean and informative. He is also a certified dealer and will provide any needed service. Kephart Plumbing has worked for us before doing minor repairs. We were always happy with their work and price. We are very happy with the end result.

Description of Work
Mr, Kephart installed a new (WGO4) Weil-Mclain hot water boiler and new 275 gallon oil tank. He also fixed a leaky valve.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/13/2012


Amy S.

They are prompt, and professional. They are friendly. Their prices are very competitive. The quality of their work is good. I would definitely use their services again.

Description of Work
They help with any plumbing situations that have arisen.

Category plumbing

    Kephart Plumbing & Heating

    With Angi since June 2012

    5.0

    (6) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    unknown

    Lanse, PA 16849

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check