Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since July 2010

Apartments
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

302 W. Maple Ave.

Langhorne, PA 19047

http://www.nobugsforyou.com

Description

Our objective is the same as yours; eliminate the pest problem, now! Each pest problem is unique, and by keeping up with the latest technology and practices, we can handle each one with quality service and care. Our technicians attend annual recurrent training to provide them with the latest in news, techniques, and laws pertaining to pest control. Above All Pest Control Inc. is a fast and dependable service that specializes in carpenter ants, bees and termites, residential and commercial work. We are safe for pets and children. Visit our website at www.nobugsforyou.com for coupons and services offered and ask about getting a fourth service for free when sign up for a yearly service plan. Please call us today to schedule your appointment - (215) 269-0805...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

19

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pest control (19)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
5.0

04/02/2019


Chuck C.

Update on previous review - not only did Larry come out and assess our situation with no charge, he recommended we NOT hire him to spray for the moths we called about because he could not find a source where they were coming from inside the house, did not want to charge us for something unless he was sure it would solve the problem. He did pop a window screen back in that had worked its way out of the track, said they might be coming in from the outside. Since then we have seen no moths, he was right. He could have charged us for a house call or done a spray treatment and charged us for that, but he did neither. Very honest and professional, if we ever have a need again we're calling Above All Pest Control again.

Description of Work
Investigation - moths in the laundry room

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2019

5.0

11/28/2017


Marguerite W.

they are trustworthy and prompt. They are reasonably and reliable.

Description of Work
they come to my house quarterly for pest control. We had problem with ants.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2017

5.0

11/28/2017


Dana M.

Went great! Responded that day and treated. Now we use Larry to treat our house quarterly.

Description of Work
Needed termites treated.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2017

5.0

11/28/2017


Michael W.

Made us aware that an opening to the outside was allowing flies to enter home. Problem was resolved.

Description of Work
Assess flies and bugs in house

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2016

5.0

11/28/2017


Jenny R.

Great, location where bugs were entering was found and corrected. No more issues

Description of Work
See where bugs were entering home

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2017

5.0

07/03/2017


Vaughn S.

They informed me they were not termites just flying ants. I was ready for a $2000 dollar bill to rid my house of termites so I was real glad they were ants. He could have taken advantage of me but was honest. No more ants now.

Description of Work
Saw what I thought were termites swarming in my garage so called Above All.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2017

5.0

10/10/2016


james B.

When determined not an insect issue no remedy applied.No charge for inspection but they will have my business for any other future need.

Description of Work
Came out promptly to review a potential problem. Determined not a problem.

Category pest control

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2016

5.0

08/18/2016


Sachin M.

On the day of the job he showed up on time, completed the job as promised and clean up. Overall he was very thorough and I would hire him again.

Description of Work
I would recommend getting Above All to everyone. Mike is great! I got him for preventative termite treatment, in-ground bee nest removal, general pest control and to trap a ground hog. He helped us turn our little zoo in the backyard into something usable. I also got a yearly pest control contract with him.

Category pest control

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2016

5.0

06/06/2015


Laura M.

Larry arrived on time. He put covers over his shoes prior to walking through my house. He did a thorough inspection of the basement and perimeter of the house for possible termite infestation. He explained what to look for in regard to signs of termites and where they usually like to hide. He did not find any evidence of termites in my home and did not try to pressure me for any other service. He was very nice, professional and gave me his card in case I might require services in the future. I will definitely call him if I ever need the services of an exterminator in the future.

Description of Work
I received a free termite inspection.

Category pest control

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/06/2015

5.0

12/08/2014


Patrick M.

We needed this for the sale of our house. The company provided acceptable certification to the local authorities that the house had been treated for mice, and that the contents of the boxes from the first treatment were emptied. The exterminator was polite and professional. The certification was acceptable, and the sale of the house was completed.

Description of Work
The contractor applied bait for mice in and around house twice, and provided certification of the treatments to the township authorities.

Category pest control

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2014

Services Offered

Pest control services for home owners, apartments, and businesses. We offer services for: pest and termites, bees, wasps, spiders, rodents, ants, ticks, and fleas inside and out. Services can be one time services and/or yearly contracts.

Services Not Offered

no animal removal,snakes,skunks,bats.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC

How is ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC overall rated?

ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC open?

ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

What payment options does ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC provide

ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Does ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC offer free estimates?

Yes, ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC offers free project estimates.

Does ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC offer a senior discount?

Yes, ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC offers a 10% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC?

No, ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC does not offer warranties.

What services does ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC offer?

ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC offers the following services: Pest control services for home owners, apartments, and businesses. We offer services for: pest and termites, bees, wasps, spiders, rodents, ants, ticks, and fleas inside and out. Services can be one time services and/or yearly contracts.

Are there any services ABOVE ALL PEST CONTROL INC does not offer?

no animal removal,snakes,skunks,bats.