Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Major Pro Construction

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since September 2015

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • PA158378
  • Trade License Locale
  • PA
  • Trade License Authority
  • Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 08/17/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

410 Bluebuff Rd

King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Remodeling - General Project

Remodeling - General Project

home remodeling
Tattoo Studio renovation

Description

Contracting We are committed to deliver projects with the highest quality and workmanship in the market. Contact us 24/7 at (267)734-9265....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (3)basement remodeling (1)interior painting (1)house painting (1)home builder (1)decks & porches (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

11/13/2020

I would recommend them. It was really good. They were always on time. They were amazing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did studio remodeling.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2020

5.0

08/02/2020

These guys did a wonderful job in my basement. Knowledge and experience in everything they do. Definitely recommended

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
finish basement

CATEGORY basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2020

5.0

08/02/2020

The experience with MAJOR PRO CONSTRUCTION was absolutely fantastic from start to finish!!! Simply amazing the whole process can’t say enough!!!! Really would recommend to everyone! Major Pro was always sensitive to our needs and cost!!! What more could you ask for!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen Remodeling

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2020

5.0

08/02/2020

My experience with Major Pro Construction was beyond from what I expected, the job went very smoothly, they were incredibly nice, professional, clean, and with an eye to detail. since day one they were dedicated to renovate my kitchen as I always dreamed, we had a very old kitchen and I always liked the open concept, and they did exactly as I wanted, I couldn't be more satisfied with them, and if ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen Remodeling

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2020

5.0

08/02/2020

Work was great I will definitely hire again ..

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement

CATEGORY concrete repair,decks,home builders,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2020

    Services Offered

    New Construction, remodeling, windows and doors, cabinets, decks, framing, fencing and additions

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes