Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown

About

Founded 2019

We treat all exterior pests! Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown provides mosquito and exterior pest solutions for residential and commercial properties throughout our area. Our certified technicians perform barrier sprays that are effective, affordable, completely tailored to your yard. They’ll get you and your family back to enjoying outside with a treatment that keeps your yard mosquito free for up to 21 days. Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown also offers solutions for municipalities, parks, businesses, and any commercial property to keep outdoor spaces comfortable and mosquito free. Have a special event coming up? We can provide treatment for BBQ's, birthday parties, graduations or any gathering you want your guests remember the fun, not the bugs. Contact us today for a free quote! ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+8 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pest control (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

06/10/2020


Angela L.

All good and professional.

Description of Work
Spray wooden shed and filled holes drilled by carpenter bees.

Category pest control

Cost $160.5

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

5.0

04/29/2020


Stephanie D.

There will never be a year that I did not get this service! Our family loves to be outside and we love the peace of mind knowing that we don’t have to worry about any pests or mosquitoes while we enjoy being outdoors. I will always recommend time and time again! Mosquito Joe’s is the best price, quality, and service around!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2020

5.0

04/29/2020


Jeff H.

Very well. Promptness of him getting here. he walked me through what he was going to do. When he was done he let me know what he did. He went above and beyond.

Description of Work
Pest control mosquito and tick repellent

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2020

5.0

04/21/2020


Rusty R.

Amazingly well. They are prompt and very professional and great to deal with. More importantly the service really works. It takes care of all the normal pests but a huge advantage for us was the bees. It handled carpenter bees, white faced hornets, wood bees and ground bees. They really do make outside great again. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2020

5.0

04/21/2020


Matt S.

Excellent! They made my yard fun again!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2020

5.0

04/21/2020


Mike M.

Used Sean and his team last year. Enjoyed a full summer and fall either at the pool or around the fire ring mosquitoes free.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2020

5.0

04/21/2020


Andy B.

Mosquito Joe of Greensburg -Johnstown is a family owned and operated first class business . Their service is always professional, timely and affordable . The best part is that their treatments really work ! Great people to work with and a perfect solution to your backyard pest problems . I highly recommend their service and suggest giving them a call to see what they can do for you.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    .

    Indiana, PA 15701

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Website

    http://greensburg-johnstown.mosquitojoe.com/

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    BU13887
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown

    How is Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown overall rated?

    Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown open?

    Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown provide

    Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown offer free estimates?

    Yes, Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown offers free project estimates.

    Does Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown offers a 0% senior discount.

    Does Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown offer emergency services?

    Yes, Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown?

    Yes, Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown offers warranties.

    What services does Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown offer?

    Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown offers the following services: Outdoor Pest Control of ALL varieties: mosquitos, fleas, ticks, yellow jackets, wasps, spiders. Effective Mosquito, Flea & Tick Control Services including: Barrier Spray, All Natural Treatment, Flea Control, Tick Control, Stink Bug Control, Traps

    Are there any services Mosquito Joe of Greensburg-Johnstown does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!