Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

LLB Flooring Inc

Founded 1998 • With Angi since September 2006

5.0

(163) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

unknown

Huntington Valley, PA 19006

Description

Only satisfied customers since 1998. Competitive prices! We specialize in all types of Hardwood,Laminate,Tile,Carpet,Luxury Vinyl Plank installations & sales. We have over 20 years in business, and we are counting only satisfied customers. We offer free carpet removal with jobs over 500 sq. ft. All jobs are done with special attention to minor details which really makes all the difference. We always have some ideas for customers to improve project and reach maximum expectation. Most importantly I personally make sure that my customers are happy with a project. Showroom is available for product selection also shop at home service we bring the samples to you....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/29/2021


David A.

Entire project was completed in 1 day. The crew were very friendly and professional, and explained everything to me clearly. I have already referred a friend to them!

Description of Work
Hardwood floor refinish

Category hardwood floor, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

02/24/2021


Mike R.

Did a great job removing the existing ceramic tiles from my basement kitchen concrete floor, leveling it and installing luxury vinyl floor planking. Also removed carpet from my family room, a bedroom and pantry and installed luxury vinyl floor planking. They completed the work in 4 days. Total square footage of flooring 1,100 square feet. The new flooring looks amazing!

Description of Work
Replaced existing ceramic tile with luxury vinyl floor planking

Category carpet installation, flooring contractor, mudjacking

Service Provider Response

Thank you, I am glad that we were able to find the wright color flooring for the project and it was a great transformation with flooring running all throughout,
5.0

01/26/2021


Louise C.

It went great. They did a great job in a little less than 4 hours. The floor looks terrific.

Description of Work
Floor needed sanding and polyurethane coating

Category hardwood floor, remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

09/23/2020


Blanka S.

The job run hassle free from beginning to end. Even though the site location was out of the typical range, the crew still showed up on time, and were able to deliver quality work on a tricky old house floor. Bekar communicates well and offers fair pricing on his services.

Description of Work
Luxury Vinyl Plank Installation. Subfloor Leveling

Category flooring contractor, mudjacking

Service Provider Response

Thank you. Appreciate the great review
5.0

09/22/2020


Janet M.

fabulous, right on time good communication, floors look great!

Description of Work
Laminate Instalaltion.

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you.
5.0

09/18/2020


Deepak K.

Bikar was fantastic in estimating the items needed and the amount. Nick was excellent in installing the hardwood. Overall a GREAT EFFORT and I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND Their services.

Description of Work
Solid Hardwood sales and installation

Category flooring contractor, remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

09/04/2020


Andrea C.

The installers were efficient and did a great job installing my laminate floor. Bekar is a genuine man and truly cares about his business. I would definitely call LLB flooring again.

Description of Work
Laminate instalaltion

Category flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review
5.0

08/12/2020


David F.

LLB installed luxury vinyl plank for entire first floor, stairs, and upstairs hallway (approx. 1400 sq ft). Bekar (sales) was helpful in deciding flooring type and did not use any pressure tactics. Quote was received same day as his on-site visit. Work started within one week of quote and only took 2.5 days. The two installers from LLB were professional and hard-working. Would definitely hire again for future flooring projects.

Description of Work
Luxury Vinyl Flooring

Category flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you! Appreciate the recognition of our hard work : ) Will be happy to hear from you any time. Enjoy your new flooring.
5.0

08/08/2020


greg V.

Very well would use this company again and refer

Description of Work
Laid out a new laminate kitchen floor

Category flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

07/21/2020


Brian M.

From when the guys first got here and started ... everything went well!! Frhvph

Description of Work
Luxury Vinyl Plank. Sales & Installation

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you. Enjoy your new flooring.
2.0

07/15/2020


Wendy W.

They put dings and small holes into my walls and ceiling, the baseboards had gaps in between them when they were re installed. They did not use drop cloths on my tile and turned the grout in my bathroom tile black. The flooring doesn't look that bad but I am just not that happy with the overall service. They stayed until 10:30 on the last night and didn't ask me if that was inconvenient, they didn't speak very good English so they weren't very communicative. They scratched a brand new vanity that I just purchased and tried to fix it with some kind of filler pen that did not work. They left the sawdust all over my garage and did not sweep or clean up. Overall I was just very dissatisfied.

Description of Work
I had flooring installed in my home. It was solid wood flooring.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed]. We Fixed and addressed every issue that your previous contractor left for you. My company went above and beyond of our originally confirmed contract to meet all of your requests. When an unforeseen issue, under the carpet was discovered we fixed your uneven subfloor so you would not be troubled to find a general contractor to have your structural damage corrected. You where so pleased with our performance that you hired us for additional work to correct the imperfections on your freshly refinished hardwood floors (Done by another contractor). I really hope that this is a simple confusion of you hiring the previous contractors on Angie's list (who you were very unsatisfied with as you mentioned multiple times) and since we were the last company in your house, ended up with the overall review. As it comes to language imperfection I just want to clarify, Those people work very hard and dedicate their time & effort to satisfy job related requests and meet customer's expectation. Underling their accent in English language (Because they speak multiple languages) discredits their personality and hard work. In conclusion, we are here for you if you need any help in the future. Please feel free to reach out at any time
5.0

06/08/2020


Raj M.

Bekar & his team from LLB Flooring is very professional. I had very good experience. My hardwood floor was loose near dishwasher. While fixing the wood, it was discovered that there is a leakage from dishwasher & subfloor needs to be replaced. They were able to give me quote on the spot & also fixed everything on same day. Good professional work.!!!!!!!

Description of Work
Hardwood Flooring

Category carpet installation, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank You for recognizing our professional performance.
5.0

05/07/2020


Joe L.

Great job!! Bekar was informative and kept in touch with details. Installers were very neat and punctual. We were very happy with way the floors looked upon completion and would recommend LLB Flooring to others. Thanks guys!

Description of Work
Hardwood flooring installation

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you.
5.0

05/05/2020


Melissa C.

We have used LLB Flooring services for quite a few of our units, they always get the job done quickly and efficiently. They are always very pleasant and easy to work with!

Description of Work
Renovation, Kitchen, Bathroom & Flooring. Retail

Category hardwood floor, remodeling, home remodeling, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

10/10/2019


Lev L.

LLB Flooring was our first experience doing any sort of construction or dealing with any contractor. It's hard to find a contractor to trust but we are glad we went with LLB. We had carpet ripped out and hardwood installed - We also had some old hardwood ripped out and replaced with hardwood. LLB was excellent. Floors look great and have been holding up well so far. Bekar was always very responsive to any questions before hiring, and even during the job. The workers were extremely nice, respectful and were very neat.

Description of Work
Hardwood installation

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

09/14/2019


Jeremy H.

Let me start off by saying we REALLY needed someone to complete this job with quality & TLC before we moved in .. in 2 weeks. LLB Flooring was able to do this with precision, transparency, expediency, & great customer service. It's inevitable that you're going to be stressed & have some doubts with such a quick vendor curation & a tight timeline, but Bekar set the tone from the beginning & executed all the way until the end. He (and Nick) were also very accommodating to everything we pointed out. Floors look great & we have peace of mind now that we are moved in. Also, there were many unforeseen roadblocks along the way, including a sub par sub floor, & the team was able to manage & keep within the timeline. LLB Flooring is nothing short of extreme courtesy and professionalism & I also feel confident that if anything else came up after the fact .. they would be there to resolve. You cannot go wrong with them.

Description of Work
Replace Hard Wood Floors

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

09/06/2019


carl K.

Bekar was very knowledgeable and helpful in the floor selection and Nick and his crew were excellent in the installation of our beautiful new floors. We are extremely pleased with the quality workmanship and their professionalism.

Description of Work
Hardwood flooring in 3 bedrooms and hallway.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

09/05/2019


Wilson D.

These guys are total pros. They were able to complete our 5,000+ square foot room in LVP in less than a day. The product and finishes were all top notch. Communication was outstanding.

Description of Work
Vinyl Flooring

Category flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

07/20/2019


Amanda C.

The project went beautifully. The team was extremely professional and meticulous in their work. They arrived promptly and had the work completed in the timeframe they explained. Bekar should be proud to be able to provide such a great experience from the responsiveness in the quoting process to the precision of the final product! Thanks for making our home that much more beautiful!

Description of Work
We wanted to have hardwoods installed on our first floor and steps into hallway up on our second floor and also wanted carpets replaced in our sons room.

Category carpet installation, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

03/23/2019


DONNA S.

Job was done within 2 weeks of consultation. Fast, neat, and professional job. I am very pleased with job. Because my house is old, and floors not level, the job needed much more prep work than expected.

Description of Work
Installed vinyl tiling in kitchen, bathroom, and foyer.

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor, mudjacking

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

03/11/2019


Ellen S.

Bekar is a delight to meet, and is a true Old World type of gentleman. His work crew was also wonderful and I felt very safe having them in my home. My only issue is with the product selected; it is not living up to its reputation or warranty in just three months, although it is beautiful in appearance. However, Bekar is taking measures to have someone from Armstrong come to the house and see what is wrong. You will be very happy with LLB Flooring.

Description of Work
Existing hardwood and carpet removed, all replaced with new hardwood. Approximately 1100 square feet.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review
5.0

01/24/2019


Kian E.

Bekar and his team were excellent. They gave a prompt estimate, did the project on short notice, followed through on every step, and finished two days early! All while working in the confines of an apt building that often makes contractors jump through hoops. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to anyone.

Description of Work
Remove and replace flooring

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review
5.0

01/03/2019


Virginia M.

I have no complaints. Bekar's answered the first time I called. He called to say he was running late. The installers waited until 11:00 AM to pick up the material at the store. The installed the material that same day. The were respectable, prompt, and cleaned up after. The job looks GREAT!!! I will definitely recommend and use them in the future!!

Description of Work
Flooring installed.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review
5.0

11/20/2018


Dawn H.

It went great! Bekar and Joe started the project by moving the furniture out of the room. They communicated the work plan each day and followed it. They were extremely neat as they worked and when the project was completed.

Description of Work
Bedroom carpet removed and floor sanded, stained and finished.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review
5.0

10/31/2018


Joseph C.

Bahkar is a great leader for his business. He is completely professional and very focused on quality. He was involved with helping us select the floor and even recommended some minor cost effective suggestions for a more upscale install. I cant say enough about his engagement and quality control. I have already recommended him to my network and have no reservations recommending him to Angie’s list members.

Description of Work
New Hardwood floor installed

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you!

    Other local Pros in your area

    MNB Renovations

    Experienced, insured, and licensed Christ centered remodeling & woodworking business. MNB Renovations specializes in; kitchen, bathroom, basement remodeling, and custom woodworking. We provide free estimates, Call Matthew at 717-940-9159 PA129881  

    Offers by MNB Renovations on Angi
    BQ Basements & Concrete

    BQ Basements & Concrete, founded in 1997, is a subsidiary of Groundworks, a family of companies that offers superior, proven solutions for our foundation repair, structural repair, crawlspace encapsulation, dehumidification and waterproofing needs. They are the one of the oldest and largest foundation repair companies in the country. BQ Basements & Concrete is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes from water damage and foundation failure.  

    Offers by BQ Basements & Concrete on Angi
    Meraz Concrete & More

    We specialize in concrete work, foundations, walls ,decorative concrete pads, driveways. I have been in the concrete business for over 20 years. I take great pride in my craft and assure you the best quality of work around our area. We are a small contracting business that is ready to full fill your concrete needs  

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    PA035112
    Trade License Locale
    Pennsylvania
    Trade License Authority
    PA
    Trade License Expiration
    05/21/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Installation & Sales, Hardwood, Laminate, Carpet & Ceramic Tile Flooring, Kitchen & bathroom remodeling, Basement finishing.

    Services Not Offered

    Sheet Vinyl Flooring

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about LLB Flooring Inc

    How is LLB Flooring Inc overall rated?

    LLB Flooring Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does LLB Flooring Inc provide

    LLB Flooring Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does LLB Flooring Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, LLB Flooring Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does LLB Flooring Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, LLB Flooring Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does LLB Flooring Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, LLB Flooring Inc offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does LLB Flooring Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, LLB Flooring Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by LLB Flooring Inc?

    Yes, LLB Flooring Inc offers warranties.

    What services does LLB Flooring Inc offer?

    LLB Flooring Inc offers the following services: Installation & Sales, Hardwood, Laminate, Carpet & Ceramic Tile Flooring, Kitchen & bathroom remodeling, Basement finishing.

    Are there any services LLB Flooring Inc does not offer?

    Sheet Vinyl Flooring