Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

EuroPlus Renovations

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 •

Business Highlights

Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
PA112199
Trade License Locale
PA
Trade License Authority
Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
Trade License Expiration
10/20/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

111 BUCK RD

Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are EuroPlus - the team of highly qualified professionals, who are specialized in modern European renovations backed with the latest technologies and exceptionally high-quality products. We put all our life experience and outstanding workmanship into transforming your revolutionary design ideas into reality because we believe that every new project is the beginning of a unique history....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (8)basement remodeling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

03/05/2021

We had EuroPlus complete a kitchen remodeling this winter. Good pricing and very professional staff. Remodelers were friendly, neat and really cared about the quality of the work. Would use them again without hesitation.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Patricio, enjoy your new kitchen! Results will last forever, we can guarantee that!
5.0

02/28/2021

Very professional, polite and with a "can do" attitude. Seems like there is nothing impossible for them. Thanks for turning my hut into a palace.

Description of Work
Home remodeling

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], we are proud to hear that you enjoyed working with us! Looking forward to working with you again!
5.0

02/18/2021

Euro Plus has been fantastic from my first contact with them to the finished product. They renovated our two bathrooms, and they came out beautiful. Dmitriy, our project manager, was great and made the whole process stress free and a pleasure. The whole team was responsive, professional and great to work with. They have my highest recommendation.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], your review is much appreciated. We would love to work with you again on your future projects.
5.0

02/13/2021

EuroPlus Renovations were suggested to me by my friend who was working with them previously! I needed basement remodeling done before my parents come to visit me from abroad! The job went very well as planned! Together with Igor, we have discussed the estimate and the price was very reasonable. They have installed wood framing around the basement, build a big master bedroom for my parents, a playi...

Description of Work
Basement remodeling

Category basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! We had a great time working on your project! Your basement is great adding to our portfolio and we are so proud you are satisfied with the results!
5.0

02/08/2021

So far so good! Excellent job guys! Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you Jermain, looking forward to working with you again.
5.0

01/29/2021

I've used EuroPlus for several projects and several properties. I cannot say enough great things about this team. Always on time, attentive to details, great responsiveness! More projects are coming, boys!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. You are an even better customer, it's always a pleasure to work on your projects.
5.0

01/24/2021

All work was done perfectly! So far EuroPlus Renovations gave me the best remodeling experience! Would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words. We enjoyed working on your project and hoping to see you again!
5.0

01/19/2021

We are so satisfied with our kitchen remodeling. Euro Plus performed outstanding work, starting with great communication and understanding our style and needs. The team was very polite and they were always on time, and what is more important - they always kept our house as clean as possible which helped us a lot during the renovation process. New cabinets and countertops, more storage and more ope...

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2020

Service Provider Response

We are so thankful for your review [Member Name Removed]. Can't wait to work on your next project.
5.0

01/14/2021

Igor remodeled our large master bath and every detail came out absolutely perfectly. I have never had a better experience with a home improvement project. Igor is highly knowledgeable, a master craftsman and has a keen eye for design elements. He is extremely passionate and meticulous and a pleasure to work with.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for a great review! Your satisfaction is our priority and we will be glad to work with you again.
5.0

01/05/2021

These guys did an exceptional job remodeling my master bathroom. They were the most communicative and most professional of all who I got bids from. Igor’s crew was always on time, as well as was providing daily updates at the end of each day. The end result is astonishing!! The bathroom looks so elegant and modern. Thank you so much and will be returning soon for a kitchen remodel!

Description of Work
Master bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your review and it was a big pleasure to remodel a bathroom for you. We are looking forward to working with you on future projects!

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes