Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Jurassic Junk Removal

4.9

(704) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since March 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1150B Middlesex Rd

Gibsonia, PA 15044

Description

Services: Residential: Attic Clean-Outs, DIY Renovation, Restoration Clean-Ups, Dumpster Alternative, Garage Clean-Outs, Landscape Debris, Garage, Yard Sale Leftovers, Moving Out Remnants, Moving In Extras, Shed, Storage Unit Clean-Outs, Spring Cleaning Remnants. Commercial: Assisted Living Facilities, Builder, Contractor Clean-Ups, Dormitory Clean-Outs, Government Entity Assistance, Home Foreclosure Clean-Outs, Office Clean-Outs, Property Manager Clean-Outs, Real Estate Staging Clean-Outs, Warehouse Clean-Outs. Community Events: Charity Event Clean-Ups, Church Event Clean-Ups, Community Day Clean-Ups, Community Garage/Yard Sale Leftovers, Concert Clean-Ups, Festival Clean-Ups, School Event Clean-Ups, Sporting Event Clean-Ups. See website for tax benefits & other details. Award wining. Additional email - info@jurassic-junk.com....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(704) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

654

4

30

3

8

2

4

1

8

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

trash removal (521)hauling (434)movers (33)dumpster rental (24)professional organizers (13)appliance repair (10)house cleaning (9)
Showing 1-10 of 704 reviews
5.0

06/11/2021

It was great. Called me back within ten minutes of my request on Angi. Set up a quick appointment at a good price. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and efficient. Will call them again.

Description of Work
Hauled away large amount of trash bags and cardboard

Category appliance repair,garbage collection

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future!
5.0

03/04/2021

The men did a very good job. I was able to schedule them a day earlier. They came on time. They were professional, pleasant and courteous and performed the job efficiently.

Description of Work
haul away a heavy,broken fountain.

Category appliance repair,hauling services

Cost $149

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future!
5.0

01/31/2021

Excellent. They were timely, courteous and efficient.

Description of Work
Waste removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future!
5.0

01/30/2021

We have used Jurassic Junk on several occasions and have always been highly pleased.

Description of Work
Removal of couch and other items

Category appliance repair,hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future!
5.0

01/22/2021

Great. Hauled away old appliances.

Description of Work
N/A

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future!
5.0

12/29/2020

The team arrived on time and were very courteous. They loaded all of the items from the garage and organized the truck to take advantage of all the available space. They even catered to my handicapped father showing items to him to make sure they could go. Definitely recommend

Description of Work
Garage cleanout

Category hauling services,home & garage organization

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future! Happy New Year!
5.0

12/21/2020

Chris was great...He and his team came within the hour and took what was left from previous owners that we didn't want in our house as we moved in that day.

Description of Work
Just moved to Mars Pa..previous owners left alot of stuff

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future! Enjoy this beautiful Holiday Season.
5.0

10/06/2020

Jurassic Junk did a great job! I was able to schedule them with only a few days notice. They removed rotted firewood, cinder blocks, pavers and other junk left in the area behind our garage by the previous home owner. They arrived early and were efficient, professional and courteous. I would definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Junk Removal

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Cost $190

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future! Enjoy this beautiful Fall weather.
5.0

10/01/2020

Thoroughly pleased with Jurassic Junk Removal. The team was on time, courteous, efficient and went above and beyond in removing items from basement. Very pleased, would hire again if needed. Highly recommend

Description of Work
Furniture removal

Category appliance repair,hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future! Enjoy this beautiful Fall weather.
5.0

09/02/2020

They were very professional. Arrived to the property early and did the job as promised. I will definitely hire them again in the future.

Description of Work
Haul away of trash, debris, furniture, rugs/padding, and kitchen appliances.

Category hauling services

Cost $425

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future! Enjoy this beautiful fall.

Services Offered

Removal of Furniture, Construction Debris, & much more, Recycling of Refrigerators, E-Waste, TVs. Clearing of Estates and Businesses. Local, fast, friendly and affordable. We take almost anything. Demolition and removal of Sheds, Swing-sets, Hot Tubs, Pianos. Donations of valued goods. Recycling of Paper, Cardboard, Metals.

Services Not Offered

Removal of - asbestos, biological waste, cars or trucks, chemicals, pesticides, human & medical waste, paint, paint cans & paint thinners, propane tanks, gas & oil.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes