Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Jurassic Junk Removal

Founded 2010 • With Angi since March 2011

4.9

(709) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1150B Middlesex Rd

Gibsonia, PA 15044

Description

Services: Residential: Attic Clean-Outs, DIY Renovation, Restoration Clean-Ups, Dumpster Alternative, Garage Clean-Outs, Landscape Debris, Garage, Yard Sale Leftovers, Moving Out Remnants, Moving In Extras, Shed, Storage Unit Clean-Outs, Spring Cleaning Remnants. Commercial: Assisted Living Facilities, Builder, Contractor Clean-Ups, Dormitory Clean-Outs, Government Entity Assistance, Home Foreclosure Clean-Outs, Office Clean-Outs, Property Manager Clean-Outs, Real Estate Staging Clean-Outs, Warehouse Clean-Outs. Community Events: Charity Event Clean-Ups, Church Event Clean-Ups, Community Day Clean-Ups, Community Garage/Yard Sale Leftovers, Concert Clean-Ups, Festival Clean-Ups, School Event Clean-Ups, Sporting Event Clean-Ups. See website for tax benefits & other details. Award wining. Additional email - info@jurassic-junk.com....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/30/2021


Teresa B.

They were an excellent company for the job! Well worth the money spent. They were courteous and professional. Having them back in the spring. Would highly recommend them!

Description of Work
junk removal

Category hauling services

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future!
5.0

09/23/2021


Laura S.

Very courteous, friendly gentlemen arrived a little earlier than was scheduled which was okay. Performed the removal to my satisfaction and I would highly recommend them and will utilize them again in the future

Description of Work
N/A

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future!
5.0

07/21/2021


Reid M.

Submitted a pick up request on a Saturday and they were here Monday. They were scheduled to come at 1:30pm, they called me around 11am saying they could be here early if I was ok with that. Awesome. 3 guys show up in a giant truck, everyone was very professional and personable. From the time they arrived, to having everything cleaned out and paying the bill, it took about 20 minutes. These guys are efficient. They will definitely be my first call next time I need anything hauled away.

Description of Work
Garage full of moving/renovating debris cleaned out

Category hauling services,home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future!
5.0

07/20/2021


Bruce M.

They were fast and friendly and the price was great. Will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Removal of bags of trash/garbage and a lot of cut up corrugated cardboard

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future!
5.0

06/11/2021


Bruce M.

It was great. Called me back within ten minutes of my request on Angi. Set up a quick appointment at a good price. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and efficient. Will call them again.

Description of Work
Hauled away large amount of trash bags and cardboard

Category appliance repair,garbage collection

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future!
5.0

03/04/2021


Jagdeep B.

The men did a very good job. I was able to schedule them a day earlier. They came on time. They were professional, pleasant and courteous and performed the job efficiently.

Description of Work
haul away a heavy,broken fountain.

Category appliance repair,hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future!
5.0

01/31/2021


Frank G.

Excellent. They were timely, courteous and efficient.

Description of Work
Waste removal

Category hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future!
5.0

01/30/2021


Carol B.

We have used Jurassic Junk on several occasions and have always been highly pleased.

Description of Work
Removal of couch and other items

Category appliance repair,hauling services

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future!
5.0

01/22/2021


Sherry D.

Great. Hauled away old appliances.

Description of Work
N/A

Category hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future!
5.0

12/29/2020


Lance K.

The team arrived on time and were very courteous. They loaded all of the items from the garage and organized the truck to take advantage of all the available space. They even catered to my handicapped father showing items to him to make sure they could go. Definitely recommend

Description of Work
Garage cleanout

Category hauling services,home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for your business! We truly appreciate both more than you know and we're always a phone call away when you need us again in the future! Happy New Year!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Jelly's Garage Doors & Dumpsters

    We are a Garage Door company that does installs and repairs, free estimates, senior discounts. We aim for 100% satisfaction that is our goal. Give us a call 412-653-DOOR (3667) We are fully insured and our PA license # is PA021693. Award winning.  

    DeBaldos Dumpsters

    Dumpster Service, specializing in residential areas. Our dumpsters can fit in most driveways. 7 day rentals, you fill & we haul away. Dumpsters can be delivered within 24 hours of request. Local & owner-operated business.  

    The Junkluggers of Pittsburgh

    The Junkluggers of Pittsburgh is an eco-friendly company providing appliance, furniture, and e-waste removal services and more to residential and business owners of the Pittsburgh area. Our junk removal experts can quickly and effectively remove junk from your property, causing no stress and leaving no mess. Plus, your junk won't sit in a landfill. We're different from other junk haulers because we'll make every attempt to donate, repurpose, or recycle your unwanted items.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Removal of Furniture, Construction Debris, & much more, Recycling of Refrigerators, E-Waste, TVs. Clearing of Estates and Businesses. Local, fast, friendly and affordable. We take almost anything. Demolition and removal of Sheds, Swing-sets, Hot Tubs, Pianos. Donations of valued goods. Recycling of Paper, Cardboard, Metals.

    Services Not Offered

    Removal of - asbestos, biological waste, cars or trucks, chemicals, pesticides, human & medical waste, paint, paint cans & paint thinners, propane tanks, gas & oil.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Jurassic Junk Removal

    How is Jurassic Junk Removal overall rated?

    Jurassic Junk Removal is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Jurassic Junk Removal open?

    Jurassic Junk Removal is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Jurassic Junk Removal provide

    Jurassic Junk Removal accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Jurassic Junk Removal offer free estimates?

    Yes, Jurassic Junk Removal offers free project estimates.

    Does Jurassic Junk Removal offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Jurassic Junk Removal offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Jurassic Junk Removal offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Jurassic Junk Removal offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Jurassic Junk Removal offer emergency services?

    Yes, Jurassic Junk Removal offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Jurassic Junk Removal?

    Yes, Jurassic Junk Removal offers warranties.

    What services does Jurassic Junk Removal offer?

    Jurassic Junk Removal offers the following services: Removal of Furniture, Construction Debris, & much more, Recycling of Refrigerators, E-Waste, TVs. Clearing of Estates and Businesses. Local, fast, friendly and affordable. We take almost anything. Demolition and removal of Sheds, Swing-sets, Hot Tubs, Pianos. Donations of valued goods. Recycling of Paper, Cardboard, Metals.

    Are there any services Jurassic Junk Removal does not offer?

    Removal of - asbestos, biological waste, cars or trucks, chemicals, pesticides, human & medical waste, paint, paint cans & paint thinners, propane tanks, gas & oil.