Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Good Deal Remodeling

5.0

(74) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since February 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
PA107275
Trade License Locale
Pennsylvania
Trade License Authority
Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/27/2024
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

102 Bridle Path Ln

Feasterville, PA 19053

http://www.gooddealremodeling.com
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

With over a hundred homes serviced under our belt, Good Deal Remodeling is proud to serve Philadelphia homeowners. Accredited by BBB with A+ our team of full service contractors perform quality interior remodeling projects on kitchen and bathroom renovations,remodeling. Our in-house remodeling team revamps your current layout using top notch materials and excellent craftsmanship. From start to finish, we oversee your remodeling project as we strive for your satisfaction. Good Deal Remodeling, a trusted home improvement partner. Good Deal Remodeling provides quality interior home remodeling...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(74) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

72

4

0

3

1

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (74)tile installation (18)basement remodeling (3)door installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 74 reviews
2.0

03/21/2022


Helen G.

I wanted an estimate on adding a powder room on the first floor. They called and asked what I needed done. Then told me that it would cost me $10k plus. If I want a walk-in shower, that would be $15k. Sight of the project un-seen. I told them that I was sorry to waste their time.

Description of Work
Powder room built

Category home remodeling

Cost $10,000

Work Completed On 03/21/2022

5.0

09/09/2021


ALISA C.

Nicolai, Bogdon and team had this job completed in 4 1/2 days! They arrived every day at the time promised and worked straight through. They helped me with some suggestions for things I hadn't thought about which really improved the look of the bath. They had me come in to measure various heights so they would be convenient. Since they were able to start my job earlier than originally anticipated, I needed to quickly select the items needed so they could get them, so make sure that you have an idea of what you want ahead of time. The area was cleaned up before they left. I have been sharing their information with everyone who asks. And most of all, they are all so nice, and patient!

Description of Work
Complete remodel of bathroom

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

Cost $26,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you verry much for The nice reviw we Realty apreciate your bussines
5.0

07/16/2021


Cheryl P.

Extremely professional. Arrived on time and began working right away. Asked questions about what we wanted and let us know what they were doing throughout the process. This was the best experience I have ever had with a home improvement project. The bathroom is beautiful! They actually finished early. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Installed double vanity, countertop and faucets, light fixtures, replaced vanity mirror and Painted bathroom

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

02/01/2021


Victoria G.

These guys did an amazing job. They totally underpromised and over delivered too, finishing early on what I thought was an aggressive schedule to begin with. I literally found them through Angie’s List on a Monday, signed a contract on Tuesday, they started work on the following Monday and were done by Thursday. They replaced the entire bathroom in that time: double vanity, cast iron tub, tile surround, toilet, new fan, new lighting and vinyl plank flooring. They left the hall spotless every day when they were done, and everything was perfect when they were finished.

Description of Work
Total Bathroom Renovation

Category home remodeling

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

Images

Review for Good Deal Remodeling - 102 Bridle Path Ln, Feasterville, PA - 39167204

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review
5.0

02/22/2020


Kimberly Y.

We just had our hall and master bathrooms remodeled by Good Deal Remodeling and we are happy with the end result. Our hall shower was leaking through the ceiling into our dining room, so repairs needed to be made. Instead of just fixing one small section of an old bathroom, we decided it was time for a complete overhaul. We purchased most of the items we wanted installed, including a vanity, countertop/sink, medicine cabinet, towel bars, and lighting. Good Deal purchased the tile & grout we chose at Floor & Décor, paint colors we chose at Lowe’s and the tub & toilet they recommended. Our hall bathroom was gutted, the pipes were replaced, and the subfloor was partially replaced because it was damaged in some areas from the leak. They installed everything and made the bathroom look great. While two of them were finishing the hall bath one other on the crew began demoing the master bath, where they also had to replace some rotten subfloor due to a leak that apparently happen years before we owned the house. They spackled & painted sections of the walls in adjoining rooms were nail heads pushed through during demo and they spackled and painted the dining room ceiling, which was part of the work order. They were very professional from beginning to end, they were on time, completed the project in the 10 days they estimated, and we felt at ease having the guys in our home. Before they began demo on the first day, they covered our furniture with plastic and helped take some photos off the walls. They cleaned and swept up at the end of each day, disposed of the trash, and added cardboard to our recycling on trash day. A few things to note: these guys are not designers, when we said we didn’t want shades of gray, subway tile, and shaker style cabinets like everyone else, they recommended we spend time researching materials/fixtures/colors and choosing/purchasing what we wanted. Also, we had to clean up silicone where it was accidentally smeared on the floor tile and touch up a few spots on the walls where the paint coverage was light, but overall they did a nice job. We would recommend them for future projects. Thanks guys (Bogdan, Nick, Javier, and Robert) for a great job!!

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2020

Images

Review for Good Deal Remodeling - 102 Bridle Path Ln, Feasterville, PA - 38403480

+3 More

5.0

12/20/2019


Zainab V.

My husband and I had been through two major remodeling projects before dealing with Good Deal. The previous two projects were literally nightmares where several teams of contractors came and went for various reasons, none of which were good. From court settlements to disappearing acts to constantly being put on hold or asking for more money to complete the same job we had seen it all. Needless to say, we were skeptical when Good Deal came in with such a competitive price and an absolutely unbelievable timeline. We collected 4 quotes from well-reviewed contractors we found online and figured if Good Deal even came close to the proposed time and budget, they would be the best choice by far. They were also able to start our job right away which was just icing on the cake. Bogdan and Nicolae did not come close to the promises they made as we had hoped, they exceeded them! They completed a full kitchen remodel, 2.5 baths, additional flooring, some limited painting, and laundry room upgrades in less than two weeks. I thought there was no way they would finish in 2 weeks but they finished with one day to spare. We paid a little extra to upgrade some finishes including backsplash, faucets, and a few other higher things but the price they quoted us was the price they charged. My only advice to any potential customer is to be ready with all of your design finishes, details, and upgrades because these guys are no nonsense and you may risk slowing the project down if you aren't sure about any details you are particular about in advance. If we or any of our friends or family have remodeling needs in the future these will be the first guys we suggest.

Description of Work
Multiple rooms renovation

Category home remodeling

Cost $60,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much FOR your review
5.0

11/07/2019


Joseph M.

Good Deal Remodeling finished our project in three days. They gave us exactly what we wanted. Our little bathroom never looked so good.

Description of Work
Master bathroom remodeling

Category home remodeling

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2019

5.0

10/30/2019


MARY L.

They were able to replace my ole bathroom in 3 days. When I had a problem with the noise level of the exhaust fan they came out and replaced it.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2019

5.0

08/15/2019


Ian T.

We had Good Deal Remodeling complete a remodeling in our small master bathroom. Bogdan, Nicholai, and their team were great to work with. They were quick to provide responses for our initial quotes, and then the final pricing. They finished the job much faster than expected, and they were able to work around some delays that we had in receiving some of our materials that we had ordered on our own. The final job was spectacular, and we are enjoying our upgraded bathroom. We would highly recommend their team to anyone looking to remodel their home.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeling

Category ceramic tile,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2019

5.0

07/24/2019


Elizabeth P.

Good Deal Remodeling exceeded our expectations with our bathroom remodel. We have a smaller bathroom and needed all new piping, drains and complete remodel of the bathroom from the faucet to a brand new tub/shower. When we meet with the remodeling team they sat us down, priced out everything and gave us multiple options from cheapest to most expensive, however, they let my husband and I decide everything! They also projected to get done in 6 days and got done in 3 days! It was a pleasure to work with them, we are so pleased to have found an honest, hard working team that we will be using for years to come! We highly recommend the Good Deal Remodeling team for any renovations you need in your home! You will not be disappointed.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2019

Services Offered

Bathroom remodeling, kitchen remodeling, basement finishing,siding,windows,doors,flooring

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
3%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Good Deal Remodeling

How is Good Deal Remodeling overall rated?

Good Deal Remodeling is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Good Deal Remodeling open?

Good Deal Remodeling is open:

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

What payment options does Good Deal Remodeling provide

Good Deal Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Does Good Deal Remodeling offer free estimates?

Yes, Good Deal Remodeling offers free project estimates.

Does Good Deal Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Good Deal Remodeling offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Good Deal Remodeling offer a senior discount?

No, Good Deal Remodeling does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Good Deal Remodeling?

Yes, Good Deal Remodeling offers warranties.

What services does Good Deal Remodeling offer?

Good Deal Remodeling offers the following services: Bathroom remodeling, kitchen remodeling, basement finishing,siding,windows,doors,flooring