Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Daniel Fox Construction

Founded 2004 • With Angi since October 2012

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Provider had been in the business for over twenty years....

Other local Pros in your area

Integrous

We used to be the Fence Experts, but now we're Integrous, fence and deck builders who believe that craftsmanship and care go a long way. We take pride in every project we complete and invest extra time to listen, ask questions, and treat your family like our own. Whether you’re looking for a backyard privacy fence or custom deck, we’ll work closely with you to make your outdoor dreams a reality. Since 2009, we've designed and installed a variety of commercial and residential fences and decks, all backed by the industry's only completely comprehensive, five-year warranty. Built to withstand the toughest environments and last for generations, our products are all made with your goals in mind. We are a family owned and family-run business based in Eastern PA. Our team is comprised of professional craftsmen who are committed to the highest quality workmanship and customer satisfaction.  

Offers by Integrous	 on Angi
Rick Brown General Contractor LLC

All work performed and completed by owner & operator Rick since 2006. We are experienced in any interior projects. Kitchen and Bathroom remodeling is our specialty as well as crown molding and painting. Small Jobs are welcome! Licensed In Pa and NJ. You Can View My Facebook Page At Rick Brown General Contracting LLC  

NexGen Exterior Home Remodeling LLC

COVID-19 UPDATE: We are open and available to offer free, no contact estimates for your replacement or installation. Our remodeling consultants can use satellite imagery to assist in our roofing and siding estimates. We can offer pricing and a quote via phone and email. Don’t settle for second-rate contractors. Hire the experts at NexGen instead. Trusted and respected throughout the community, we provide our customers with quality service and treat them with the respect they deserve. Check out our image gallery below to see dramatic before and after photos!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by NexGen Exterior Home Remodeling LLC on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/22/2016


Kevin K.

Because these were complete replacements, not vinyl inserts, the siding needed to be removed, salvaged and reinstalled and the interior trim needed to be replaced. Everything went smoothly with no surprises. Dan is a pro. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Replace old original & failing Malta windows with new Andersen.

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/14/2016


Kay R T.

It's been six years since Dan and his team completed our kitchen renovation. It still looks like he just completed the job and we have never had to call him back for any problems. Everything works perfectly. They showed up on time every day and cleaned up before they left. When the job was completed his wife came in and cleaned the kitchen from top to bottom. The tile and molding work was done to perfection! We have referred him to friends and family. We expect to contact him again for our bathroom renovation. I highly recommend Daniel Fox construction!

Description of Work
Kitchen renovation

Category home remodeling

5.0

03/17/2014


Chris T.

Very satisfied. Highly recommend Dan Fox.

Description of Work
Built 14 x 22 mother in law addition including bathroom. Project had good degree of complexity. Dan and Tammi were a great team. We had a number of challenges but Dan worked thru them all very fairly. I was also very happy with all Dan's subs with the exception of his HVAC contractor.

Category remodeling,home remodeling,doors

5.0

09/30/2013


Kay R T.

Description of Work
All new granite countertops, new cabinets, French door to dining room,new door to powder

Category home remodeling

5.0

09/19/2013


Sue P.

It was a pleasure to have Dan and his crew in our home. Our kitchen renovation consisted of first gutting the original kitchen and doing a complete remodel from the floors to the ceiling. Dan's work is beautiful, he is a perfectionist and pays attention to details. He even moved a kitchen window to give better symmetry on one side of the kitchen. He does not cut corners and when something isn't right, he corrects it. He installed new hardwood floors throughout the foyer into the kitchen, installed new cabinets including an island, a new tile back splash, plus he updated electrical and plumbing. He has a full complement of subcontractors who he works with for the purchase of the tile, granite and painting. He is careful in your home, taking time to cover and protect areas he is not working in and cleans up daily. Our complete renovation took about 3 weeks. His price is competitive. I would recommend Daniel Fox Construction for just about any remodeling project indoor or outdoors that you may have.

Description of Work
Dan Fox designed and constructed a brand new beautiful kitchen for our 30-something year old home.

Category decks,home remodeling,doors

5.0

10/14/2012


DAVID O.

Extremely professional from start to finish. They provide the type of old world craftsmanship that is so difficult to find. Honest and fair I would not hesitate to highly recommend them and will use them again in the future.

Description of Work
Removed wall and opened up area under our staircase providing additional living space,

Category decks,remodeling,home builders,home remodeling,doors

    Daniel Fox Construction

    Founded 2004 • With Angi since October 2012

    5.0

    (6) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    908 Fairview Ave

    Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

    Services Offered

    General contracting. Custom kitchens, bathrooms, additions, decks, porches, windows, doors, gazebos.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    One year warranty on labor.