Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All-Brite Window & Gutter Cleaning

5.0

(67) Verified Reviews

Founded 1986 • With Angi since September 2013

Licensed
Trade License Number
PA090750
Trade License Locale
Pennsylvania
Trade License Authority
Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
Trade License Expiration
04/11/2024
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

497 Lockwood Road

Export, PA 15632

www.all-britellc.com

Description

We have 5 employees, no sub contracting We have been in business since 1986. We offer senior citizen discounts & discounts for gutter protection....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(67) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

66

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (52)window cleaning (22)gutter repair (17)
Showing 1-25 of 67 reviews
5.0

11/16/2021


Ernest C.

We meat with Bill and he explained how the seamless gutters were made and that were options on the size and their benefits, and that a better grade of Aluminum would be used. He also explained the various gutter guard options, and we decided on the 6 inch wide gutter to handle heavy rain storms better, and the new hanger brackets. We also choose the Xtreme gutter guards because they would provide the best protection and also make the gutters stronger since they would be screwed into the gutter. They look great and are working well. No more annoying drips from the gutter seams of the older store bought gutters, and no more nails popping that have to be reset. We are extremely pleased with our new gutter system and our looking forward to having ALL-BRITE, LLC install their gutter system on other family members homes.

Description of Work
We needed our Gutters cleaned or replaced and we wanted gutter guards installed to eliminate the need for cleaning the gutters in the future.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2021

5.0

09/21/2020


Sally J.

It went great and I’m having my windows done quarterly , great job and such a friendly person !! You can’t go wrong hiring this company ❤️

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

5.0

07/27/2020


Christine S.

Very responsive to our call. Came the next day and completed the cleaning for a very reasonable price. Pleasant and professional.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2020

5.0

04/16/2020


Nolen F.

They were quick to respond to me, quick to show up and did a fantastic job. They cleaned my gutters and they cleaned the surrounding area up of anything that splashed out of the gutters. I will definitely be calling them again next year!

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $84

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2020

5.0

04/02/2020


Robert B.

All Brite went above and beyond to accommodate installation of large collector box into my system and provided color-matched paint to help it blend in. They also fabricated an extension for the garage gutters to drain well away from the garage and back yard. This team is capable and competent.

Description of Work
Replaced gutters on house and garage

Category gutter repair

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2019

5.0

11/20/2019


Sharon W.

Bill from All Brite was very nice and Mike who was with him was too. I had my gutters cleaned and some repair work, which was done both well and efficiently. Nice to deal with good job, I couldn't want more and at a very affordable price! Will definitely see them every spring and fall and for anything they do that I need in between. Thanks again.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning plus some repair

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2019

5.0

09/26/2019


Jason K.

Could not have gone easier. Bill messaged me on here, and performed the service within days. Left an invoice, which I paid via All-Brite's website.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2019

5.0

08/14/2019


Heather B.

Flawless. They came when they said and they did not leave a mess.I only knew they were there because there was an invoice in the door. No problems. I would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2019

5.0

07/20/2019


Douglas F.

Excellent experience. They arrived the morning that they said they would and were even early. We had requested an estimate for gutter cleaning as our gutters were overflowing/downspouts clogged. They walked the roof, determined that a thorough cleaning was needed, gave me an estimate and were able to clean the gutters on the same visit. Friendly, prompt and professional, gave good advice, cleaned up debris after cleaning. We have found our gutter cleaning company and will continue to do business with All-Brite as long as we are in the area. Thanks gentlemen!

Description of Work
Gutter evaluation and cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2019

5.0

07/16/2019


Samantha G.

They came in, cleaned my gutters out, and left. The whole job took maybe 20 minutes.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2021

5.0

07/15/2019


Samantha G.

They showed up a little after 10AM to clean our gutters, and with 15-20 minutes they had them done. They were professional and prompt, I would defiantly hire them again when my gutters need a good cleaning.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $123.05

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2019

5.0

06/29/2019


Ryan M.

Great. I wasn’t home but didn’t seem like it took them long. Came home and it looks soo much better.

Description of Work
My gutter in the front of my home was damaged.

Category gutter repair

Cost $187

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2019

5.0

04/24/2019


Nolen F.

Bill and his crew did a phenomenal job on my gutters for my house and garage. They completed the job within a few days of me getting in touch with them and were prompt in answering my messages as well. I recommend Bill and his crew to anyone seeking the services his company offers!

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2019

5.0

01/07/2019


Philip K.

My original problem was gutters were filling up with leaves and were becoming clogged as a result of a new metal roof installed two years ago. Bill inspected the situation, patiently explained the problem and recommended larger gutters and the Xtreme Gutter Guard system. Bill, his helper, and gutter installer sub contractor with crew, scheduled a date and arrived promptly at 8am as promised. The installation was professionally done with very good attention to detail. The crews were polite and friendly. The whole job took about 5 hours and they cleaned up upon completion. I would recommend Bill to anyone with gutter issues, he is honest and fair.

Description of Work
Replaced Gutters and Installed Xtreme Gutter Guards

Category gutter repair

Cost $4,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2019

5.0

12/04/2018


Andy F.

They were very professional, and efficient.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2018

2.0

10/31/2018


Marybeth G.

They would not clean my windows unless I committed to 4 bookings annually. Why would I commit to a recurring cleaning service unless I was knew the quality of their work?

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Work Completed On 10/31/2018

Service Provider Response

To answer your question: We offer a 100% customer satisfaction. In the unlikely event that you were not happy with our service, we would do everything possible to make it right for you. If that was still unsatisfactory, then we would cancel your contract. We certainly wished that you would have asked that question before you ruined our perfect 5 year super service “A” rating with a “D”
5.0

09/14/2018


Robert P.

The team of two arrived on the revised appointed date and cleaned the gutters in no more than an hour. The price was less than they had estimated over the phone by about $45. Subsequent rains indicated that the gutters are performing their intended function.

Description of Work
Clean gutters on a two story house.

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2018

5.0

07/26/2018


Susan K.

Great experience! All-Brite contacted me immediately with an accurate quote and performed the service when stated. My windows look beautiful and I plan to use them regularly.

Description of Work
External cleaning of residential windows

Category window cleaning

Cost $45

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2018

5.0

05/26/2018


Scott S.

They were fantastic from start to finish. We had new gutters and gutter guards installed. We couldn’t be happier with the results and the quality of service from All-Brite LLC. Highly recommend!!!

Description of Work
New gutters and facia work.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2018

5.0

05/22/2018


Dianne P.

Everything went well. I called the company and Bill came out the next day and cleaned the gutters. Both gutters were clogged. He gave us an excellent price and we hired him on the spot. He is honest, efficient, courteous, and reliable. Would definitely hire again. I was so impressed that I wrote this response right after he completed the job.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $53.5

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2018

5.0

04/30/2018


David D.

Bill did a fantastic job. He was timely. He did exactly what was asked. The gutters and roof were perfectly clean.

Description of Work
We had the gutters and roof cleaned our house. It is a large house with special considerations. The gutters were absolutely full from deferred maintenance of the previous owners.

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $345

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2018

5.0

01/03/2018


Kristen A.

Replied quickly and came to my house the same day I asked them to go ahead with the job. Very impressed!

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2017

5.0

12/06/2017


Michael E.

I called at about 3pm to inquire about gutter cleaning. At 10:30 am the next morning he was done cleaning my gutters. I am very pleased with his professional attitude, his promptness and the price. I would highly recommend All-Brite and will use him again.

Description of Work
Needed my gutters cleaned on my 2 story house

Category gutter cleaning