Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

B Davis Enterprises LLC

Founded 2007 • With Angi since May 2010

4.8

(81) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

459 E 17th St

Erie, PA 16503

Description

An Iraq and Afghanistan Veteran owned and operated business that completes jobs with the same level of commitment as any mission in the armed services. We strive to complete jobs that others say can't be done! Super Service Award winner for 5 straight years 2012-2016! Fully bonded and insured. Full scale Tree Service with lot clearing equipment; Crane/Bucket trucks, skidsteer with forestry mulcher. Portable sawmill and kiln. Excavation equipment (Excavators, Skid Steer, dozer,rollers, and trucking fleet). All phases of excavation; ponds, foundation/french drains,lawn re-grading, and drainage solutions. All phases of Commercial and residential construction start to finish; log home construction, roofing, additions, general remodeling. PA HIC #080463. Discounts: Senior Citizen, Veteran, Military, EMS, Police, Fire. Please call us today to schedule your appointment - (814) 969-8215...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

05/19/2019


Linda M.

I called him three times for estimates and he said he would send one to me. I am still waiting

Description of Work
Railings installed

Category remodeling, tree service

Service Provider Response

Hi, [Member Name Removed]. The estimate was emailed to your sister at the email address provided to us well over a week ago. Regards, Brent Davis
1.0

02/09/2019


Christine N.

He didn’t seem interested in coming out t give an estimate because of weather conditions

Description of Work
Take out sky light repair roof

Category roofing, tree service, skylights

Service Provider Response

Ms [Member Name Removed], As I mentioned on he phone. With snow on the roof, we can not see, identify, or repair anything on a roof during the winter months with snow and cold temperatures. Opening a roof issue during these conditions will create a greater issue. As a service professional, I refuse to take actions which will leave a customer worse off than the initial issue. As I stated on the phone, I have no issues looking at an issue when the proper assessments and repairs can be made. Regards, Brent Davis
1.0

09/14/2018


Dan W.

Mr Davis always responded to me but never showed up to give me a quote. Kept telling me he would come over to give me an estimate, he never did. That's ok, another contractor took my money.

Description of Work
Roof and siding

Category roofing, siding

5.0

06/22/2017


Kevin W.

From start to finish, Brent, Mike, and their team did a very professional job. The price was a little on the high side compared to the other bids I got but I don't mind paying extra for quality. Any joker with a truck can put on siding, but the guys that hung this siding were all about attention to detail. You know they are confident in their product because they gave a six year warranty on the installation. I highly recommend these guys. Trustworthy and detail oriented. Hard to find a contractor with these characteristics today.

Description of Work
Vinyl siding for a small house.

Category siding

Service Provider Response

Thanks, [Member Name Removed].
5.0

11/08/2016


Patricia R.

Went quickly and they did an excellent job. They were trustworthy, helpful and dependable. They did the worked independently in our absence. completed everything and did some extra things as well. They worked neatly and took care of surrounding areas as they worked. Very nice group of guys with a great attitude and work ethic. Hire them, you won't regret it!

Description of Work
Roof replaced, chimney repointing and acid washed, repointing in basement, some power washing and door frame repairs.

Category concrete repair, roofing, chimney repair, pressure washing, doors

5.0

10/20/2016


kathleen Z.

What stood out was Mr. Davis went out of his way to make sure everything was right and everything got done.

Description of Work
B Davis Enterprises LLC put the siding on our house.

Category siding

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the work. You were both a pleasure to work with.
2.0

09/10/2016


James C.

Disappointed. Tiled my entire floor, but it's not level. Spackled and painted by master bedroom and bathroom, and guest bathroom, and the flaws in the walls are obvious even after having the painter come back twice to fix. I honestly got tired of them being in my home and wanted them out after the month they were here. Brent, the owner, is a nice guy- great talker. Once he had the job, he never came back. When Frank, his foreman (another nice guy), came to pick up the final check (yes, you pay and pay and pay- several times), he noticed the unlevel floor right away, and the shoddy paint job. He was honest and admitted it, and said I should never have taken the lowest bid (which Brent gave me), that they were growing too big and too busy to check up on jobs, that the tile guy and paint guy had never been used by them before, and that since I had already paid them for the tile and paint, it was too late to complain. I thought I hired a contractor to check on the subcontractors, but they never once did. I also had some misc. work done by their laborer, Troy (another really nice guy). He came for a couple hours here and there for a few weeks to do small bathroom and kitchen jobs- Troy said he put in about 40 hours. So, imagine how I felt when Frank the foreman told me I owed for 60 hours, but they were going to give me a break and charge for 50 hours (since 10 hours or so was used to fix the most obvious painting flaws)- at $45 per hour (they pay him $15, so this isn't high skilled carpentry we're talking about).... Frankly (pardon the pun), I wasn't in the mood to argue with him- I just wanted to be done with them all. I paid up after explaining in detail and showing Frank the problems I saw (above). Oh.... Toward the beginning of the time they were here, Brent also tried to charge me an extra 10 hours to move furniture from the living room to the bedroom to make room for the tile guy to do his work. He said that since I got new furniture it took extra time. I got pretty irritated, and Frank, no dummy, waived it (no dummy because I still needed a paint job and the bathroom and kitchen work done- which lined their pockets to the tune of another $4,300....I paid $5,700 for the tile job). But get the point- how could the fact that it was new furniture in one room (a couch, two chairs, coffee table, 2 end tables), possibly take an extra 10 hours (mind you the furniture moving was included in the cost of the project)? That's $450 for nothing as far as I'm concerned. Here's the kicker: I told Brent the owner and Frank the forman that I would write a review on Angie's List when the job was done. I guess they forgot, or just don't care. In the end, I'm going to have to hire another painter to do the work right. Oh....I keep rembering stuff- the paint was supposed to be satin, but they used eggshell- so I can't clean it worth a darn.....ergo, I'll hire a painter and pay him directly- skip the contractor and the markup. Lessons learned the hard way....

Description of Work
Tile floor. Spackle and paint. Bathroom and kitchen work.

Category drywall, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

03/16/2016


Louise K.

This was the 5th project he completed for us since July 2015 and the total of all that work was around $7,000. I have taken so long to write a review because I am still overwhelmed by Brent and his crews unbelievable hard work and professionalism and compassion. We agreed to contract a very large shed out to someone who came highly recommended by a friend in the middle of a busy season last summer, and it turned into a complete disaster. Since Brent had already completed a huge tree removal project in July, followed by concrete removal, dirt replacement and leveling and grading of the area along with dirt replacement and grass planting, plus a repair to a damaged basement wall and all the surrounding wood and interior sealing of that wall. We were absolutely thrilled by all the results, we trust Brent and his crew, who are terrific to work with, so we asked him to finish our botched shed project. I really didn't think he would help us out since he did not bid on it to begin with, but he not only completed the project but tore apart unsafe parts, re-enforced poorly done work, and brought the project up to code as much as was possible. The structure was actually previously unsafe and could have destroyed our belongings and or we could have been seriously injured in this structure. He fixed it, made it safe and then documented everything "on paper" and with pictures in the hope we could recoup at least part of the completion cost. Who does this? Only someone with the highest standards and a good heart. All the guys who worked in the middle of a snow storm and over the holidays, We are eternally grateful to you all. Best Christmas gift "EVER". We have thousands of dollars in future projects to be done. In the next phase of our home fix we are having a full gut of 2 back to back bathrooms that will hopefully be done late this year and I have already told Brent they were his jobs. This will be followed by the Kitchen, dining room and living room and floors throughout the entire house. In the next 5 years we will need a new roof and concrete driveway laid, plus a complete electrical upgrade. We will use Brent Davis Enterprises for all of this. I have already given his name to many people as I am asked on a regular basis who did the work on our house and shed? Brent is one in a million. I would tell anyone, with all the horrible contractors in our area, and believe me there are a lot, he is the best of the best. I don't now what other people are saying in their reviews, I did not find any of their negative comments to be my personal experience. I will add that Brent likes a 15% cushion on large projects, but I have found this practice really avoids the back end problem of running over budget when unplanned situations arise, and gutting an older home always has it's surprises. The smaller projects came in on budget, no surprises. Also 2015 was a terrible year for outside home projects that started 4 to 6 weeks late due to the unrelenting rain. The fact that Brent was able to accommodate the projects he promised to do with all the bad weather says a lot about his integrity. I do however have a suggestion, with the size of his growing business, perhaps a it's time to get a secretary. He works to hard. Thanks again for everything. Hope to see you this fall.

Description of Work
Last project - Rescued us from a botched project not completed by another contractor, over the Christmas holiday. As well as completed an insulation project in my basement.

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways, drywall, excavators, hauling services, insulation, landscaping, remodeling, roofing, pavers, gravel, tree service, snow removal, home remodeling, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks, [Member Name Removed]. Great working with you.
2.0

11/05/2015


Rischelle S.

They were prompt in coming to take a look. In fact, they showed up unexpectedly once (they messaged, but I hadn't had a chance to view it or reply). I received a lengthy email with what the owner thought were the best options for the roof repair, however all of his options included increasing the pitch of our roof and other major infrastructure changes with raising windows and whatnot. I responded and told him that we would just like to put a rubber roof on. In his response email, he said that he thought a rubber roof was a good idea, but at the end of the email, he refused to perform that job because he didn't agree with it being the best option, though he thought it was a reasonable one. Since then, we had a rubber roof placed on our flat roof. That contractor took the rubber up the side of the house underneath the exterior T1-11, we have had several very hard rains, and we have had zero problems. I really wanted to use this contractor, being former military, local and all, but I can't respect his response and I would not recommend him to any of my friends or family. Sorry!

Description of Work
I contacted this company for an estimate on a small flat roof that was leaking.

Category roofing, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

[Member name removed], We appreciate the opportunity to bid any project. Despite the fact that several hard rains have resulted in zero leaks only means that the rubber roof is working as it should. However, the concern for not wanting to complete your project is based solely upon snow and ice with the very close proximity to windows being located directly on top of your roof. These issues will not arise due to rainfall. As a professional in the construction industry, I will never cut corners or ignore the inevitable merely to make a sale. A contractor can disagree with color schemes or other trivial selections within a home, but should not compromise on issues in which the trade professional knows will only result in future disaster and expense in the future. I pride myself in presenting the best options available to each customer as if it were my own home. For your sake, I hope the roofing option that you have chosen works and that the contractor stands behind his work as I do. My best wishes to you. Regards, Brent Davis
5.0

06/01/2015


Ross K.

A+++ contractor: Honest, professional and pleasant. We hired B. Davis Enterprises to complete a Breezeway and restore the cellar. I had big plans for the cellar, but Mr. Davis crushed my dreams in that. However, that was a good thing. He could of done a few things and took away a few thousand dollars, but Brent gave me an honest evaluation that I would be throwing my money away if I touched the cellar. Second, he could not in conscience do that job because it would have been a waste of money. So we focused on the breezeway. The final product came out beautiful and made a great small addition to our 19th century house. He meticulously matched the paneling to the house and it looks great. Again totally honest and WILL NOT BUILD ANYTHING THAT VILATES CODE. Yes, building to code may be a little more, but that may be the price to be honest. Brent also did a few small jobs at no cost to improve the beatification. A great experience and we plan to use B. Davis Enterprises for our future upgrades.

Description of Work
Covered breezeway to the garage.

Category handyman service, pavers, gravel, tree service

5.0

06/01/2015


Ross K.

This was an easier job for a contractor and Brent showed how easy it was. Out goal was to replace the ORIGINAL cellar stairs with new stair to support 300lbs of weight. It was pretty simple and Brent finished the job in 1/2 day. We use the cellar to store canned goods and supplies. I'm about 250 lbs and carrying heavy items was a concern. The new stairs can easily support my weight and additional pounds easily. the outside of the house was in need since the last home owners neglected the home. Brent replace the damaged wood and covered the wood with a metal paneling to protect the interior. Looks great.

Description of Work
Refurbished cellar stairs and outside panel repairs.

Category tree service, woodworking

2.0

03/07/2015


Janet D.

We talked several times, I believe he had explained to mother a few things (but she couldn't understand very well). I called back this was probably August or September and he needed to get a engineer to look at the wall due to several years of water damage. This I could completely understand. He said they couldn't come at that point because the engineer was doing other things and that our wall was not a priority at that time. He said he would get to us before fall. Well.... it is now March and we never heard back from him. As I said he seemed like a very nice man and knowledgeable but I guess we weren't a priority. I went with this company because I saw he was a veteran and wanted to give a veteran the business. I was going to suggest him to a few other people but I'm not going to now only because he seems too busy. Services were never performed.

Description of Work
We called this company to come take a look at our back window sill. He was a very nice person. He looked at everything and pointed out other things that needed done. Our house is pretty old, my parents are old and couldn't keep up on improvements very well.

Category water damage restoration, woodworking

5.0

11/28/2014


Ronald S.

I first considered Brent because he is a former Veteran, like myself, has multiple top rated reviews, and has a solid mission statement of work. Knowing the level of commitment, duty, and integrity that are found in our Military, I knew he would be the right man for the job. My intuition was correct, and I quickly learned after my first meeting with Brent that he was going to work with me to complete my project in a professional, timely, and cost effective manner. During the excavation, Brent not only had his workers on site, but he also actively participated alongside them during several days of work. This display of leadership is rarely seen from a business owner, but as a former leader and Officer in the United States Military, he continues to display these qualities in his professional career. It is something I truly respect. Throughout the entire week long project, Brent was courteous, respectful, and mindful to suggest helpful ideas to save cost and time, but ultimately not affect the level of quality when complete. His workers were also very diligent, arrived early, and professional. I will absolutely hire Brent again, and I will suggest him to anyone needing excavation, general construction, tree removal, or remodeling work done at their current residence. There are few companies that will provide the level of quality and professionalism at a competitive price as Brent does. Do yourself a favor and call him up for an estimate on your project. I guarantee you will see the advantage that a Veteran owned and operated company has over the competition.

Description of Work
Completed tree removal on property, clipped large branches, excavated solid concrete flower beds surrounding house, removed old deck, re-grated yard, repaired exterior wall area, repaired dry wall, etc.

Category decks, drywall, excavators, handyman service, landscaping, remodeling, tree service

5.0

09/12/2014


SHERRY S.

good price, punctual, informative

Description of Work
Put in an outside faucet.

Category tree service

5.0

09/05/2014


Ronald D.

I retained B. Davis Enterprises to reclaim a wooded area of my yard overgrown with brambles and poison ivy. Brent Davis operated a backhoe to clear the undesirable overgrowth. Brent dug out all of the noxious plants and vines and buried them in a hole that he dug and then covered over. Brent was careful to protect the trees and roots while he was working. Brent also uprooted and buried a large tree stump. This job would have taken me days or weeks if I had done it by hand and hauled away the debris. I was very satisfied with the quality of the work and the price.

Description of Work
excavation

Category excavators, hauling services, lawn service, tree service

5.0

09/03/2014


Ronald D.

I contacted B. Davis Enterprises to renovate an outbuilding on my property. The second floor of the building was structurally sound but the first floor dilapidated and in need of removal. Brent Davis responded to my call the same day, came out that evening to survey the task, and appeared the next day with an estimate for the job. I agreed and work on the building was initiated within another day. Brent?s plan was to support the structurally sound second floor then use a crane to lower it to ground level after demolition and removal of the dilapidated first floor. The lowered second floor would then serve as basis for a one-story building to be outfitted with siding of hemlock board, windows, and ramp and door wide enough to admit my lawn care equipment. Shelving and a pull-down ladder to a loft area would be installed. Finally, an area to store firewood open on the sides but covered by a roof would be attached at the rear of the building. A work crew of six to eight members worked on the building all day from early in the morning to early in the evening for a week. Brent was on site frequently to supervise or perform work himself. My suggestions were solicited and I was invited to watch the work in progress. I was very pleased when the project was completed. The building appears as if it were newly constructed. The carpentry work is of high quality. I believe the agreed price was reasonable and fair. I definitely plan to contact B. Davis Enterprises in future when I have work to be done.

Description of Work
Renovate an outbuilding (shed).

Category contractors, excavators, firewood, hauling services, lawn service, remodeling, siding, garage builders, woodworking

5.0

08/12/2014


Chris B.

He is very personable; we spent an hour and half on the phone speaking. He was on top of everything we talked about. You will expect courteous people. He is a people person.

Description of Work
We spoke about going to do a dry wall with 500 gallon tank.

Category garage builders

5.0

02/11/2014


Susan H.

Hired A,Veteran Electrical and Home Repair .They arrived at the agreed time and started working .They where very careful to not mess up my floors. Having just moved in Nov 1st 2013 and being my 1st home I was nervous about this unexpected repair.They where very polite and told me what they where doing ,why and how fast the repairs where going to take. .During my home inspection prior to purchase, it was discovered in the attic crawl space there where no electrical boxes covering the open wires to the ceiling fans.After removal of the tank , we found the furnace and washing machine where connected to a wall outlet.No dedicated electric line to the circuit box.This was not discovered by the Home Inspector. This wasn't right so A.Veteran gave me an estimate and didnt charge any extra fee since they would have to get the supples and come back and do the electrical work at another time. Water tank work finished Upgrade of plumbing went just like they said..Everything was great. They cleaned up .Told me if any questions, problems etc. please call. .Hooray I had hot water. Then I did laundry .I had water behind the new tank and utility sink. At 7:30 pm on a Friday ,I called and JT right come over.After some investigation he found that drain pipe from utility sink had a crack in the back and water from washer was leaking out of that crack.He had to come back he didn't have correct part.,however he used alot of electrical tape "quick McGyver fix" so if I wanted to do laundry I could.Although he doesn't recommend this type of work.He assured me that the tape would hold.It did. It probably cracked when they moved the sink to replace the hot water tank.This went unnoticed until the washer unloaded the water..Even though it was later on Friday evening and he did spend time checking all the work he and his crew had done. He didnt charge a service call fee. New hot water tank, upgrade to water pipes and unexpected eletrical work finished a week later and emerency water leak call. This company is very resposible and responsive .I would call them again. I plan to hire B. Davis Enterprises for the tree work when the weather permits.

Description of Work
Initially had them come out to provide estimate on trimming trees. Didn't hire them for tree work, weather got bad. Meanwhile, my hot water tank stopped working,I called and was referred to A.Veteran Electrical and Home Repair. They work with B. Davis Enterprises.Owner (JT) came over ,gave me an estimate for removal and install of the hot water tank.Plus and upgrade to some of the plumbing leading to tank and washing machine..Since valves old and where ready to spring leaks.

Category handyman service, plumbing, tree service, water heater repair

5.0

01/19/2014


Pattie D.

Estimate was for $10,000. I wish him the best!

Description of Work
Just got an estimate but he pointed out some issues i was not aware of very easy to talk with.

Category tree service

5.0

01/08/2014


Andrew W.

Everything went real well. When job was started it didn't last long. Very quick.

Description of Work
Roof work: Rewrapped dormers on both sides of house and installed actual/new flashings to dormers and chimney.

Category roofing, chimney repair

5.0

12/01/2013


Herbert B.

removed 2 silver maple trees & 1 large limb that was hanging over our house with a crane. Chipped all limbs,ground stumps and protruding roots.They hauled away all wood & chippings. Work went extremely well & to plan. They put down 3/4" plywood to protect my lawn from getting any tire ruts, very professional.Completely happy with work they did.Would hire again, no questions asked.

Description of Work
.

Category lawn service, tree service

1.0

10/31/2013


Joan R.

On the appointment date, nobody showed, I called them. They claimed that another job went over and they would be out within the week to repair it. The next appointment date came and went and I never heard from him again. The owner is deployed and these other men are supposed to be taking care of the company while he is gone.

Description of Work
He came out and looked at leak that i had in my living room. He told me what he needed to do to fix it and gave me a tentative estimate.

Category roofing

5.0

10/14/2013


Linda S.

I called Brent because of the large number of positive reviews on Angie's List. He is very busy and a little difficult to get ahold of. We discussed the project and waited for an estimate. He is a veteran and current Reservist and explained he had to serve his month's active duty so would be unable to get to us for a couple of months. Although the price seemed high the quality of material and labor was exceptional. They were on time, professional and cleaned up. The job took 2 1/2 days.

Description of Work
We hired Brent to remove and replace old wooden posts and railings on a large front porch with vinyl covered aluminum posts and railings.

Category decks, remodeling, tree service

5.0

09/13/2013


emily D.

Got an appraisal in good time and good price. Once work was started they finished in just one day. Work was subcontracted out though. But was satisfactory and the people friendly.

Description of Work
replaced sidewalk and walkway to house. Also installed a stone driveway on back property

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways

5.0

09/03/2013


Donald M.

Work was done sooner than scheduled. Suggestions for landscape improvement from Mr. Davis were excellent and provided good visual landscaping results. Subsequent work (gravel pad) was done without any call back required.

Description of Work
Removed out building, border shrubs and trimmed two trees. Cleaned up and reseeded area. Later added gravel pad for small shed.

Category tree service

    Other local Pros in your area

    DBC Remodeling and Construction, LLC

    DBC Remodeling helps clients remodel their houses into homes where they love to live. Operating in Erie, PA and northwest Pennsylvania since 2007, we are a residential remodeling contractor specializing in sunroom additions, kitchen and bath remodels, decks, awnings, basement waterproofing and basement finishing.  

    Berry Painting & Home Improvement

    Shifting to exterior projects--Although we are following all the CDC guidelines, we have found that some clients might be uneasy with us being inside their homes. To weather this storm, we are moving more of our focus to our exterior projects including pressure washing and painting services. Here at Berry Painting & Home Improvement , we take pride in providing the best services and satisfying our customer needs. We specialize in exterior painting, interior painting, drywall repair, and much more. We offer no money down and look forward to your business and serving you. Contact us today 7165783475  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Berry Painting & Home Improvement on Angi
    Montes Landscaping

    To start off we offer from routine mowing, Fall and spring clean up, mulch/bed maintenance, landscape design and installation, hedge management, patio and Paver installations, retaining walls, leaf removal, new lawns and lawn repairs, detaching along with aeration and reseeding, gutter cleaning, drainages, lawn programs and more to offer. Where quality and value means something. We are locally owned and operated company that values honest and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer variety of landscaping services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitive price, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. At Montes landscaping, We are committed to your lawn and landscapes appearance. With many years of knowledge and experience, our family owned business has proudly serviced the Erie are and surroundings.  

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Tree service-removal, crane/bucket truck service, stone/gravel. Brick/stone paver patios/walkways. Excavation, drainage installation. Concrete sidewalks/driveways, patios. New construction, additions, log homes. Remodeling. Chimney repair. Masonry, Footer/foundation installation, Kitchens/baths, demolition, electrical, plumbing, HVAC, Windows, Siding.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about B Davis Enterprises LLC

    How is B Davis Enterprises LLC overall rated?

    B Davis Enterprises LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are B Davis Enterprises LLC open?

    B Davis Enterprises LLC is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Monday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does B Davis Enterprises LLC provide

    B Davis Enterprises LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does B Davis Enterprises LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, B Davis Enterprises LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does B Davis Enterprises LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, B Davis Enterprises LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does B Davis Enterprises LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, B Davis Enterprises LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does B Davis Enterprises LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, B Davis Enterprises LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by B Davis Enterprises LLC?

    Yes, B Davis Enterprises LLC offers warranties.

    What services does B Davis Enterprises LLC offer?

    B Davis Enterprises LLC offers the following services: Tree service-removal, crane/bucket truck service, stone/gravel. Brick/stone paver patios/walkways. Excavation, drainage installation. Concrete sidewalks/driveways, patios. New construction, additions, log homes. Remodeling. Chimney repair. Masonry, Footer/foundation installation, Kitchens/baths, demolition, electrical, plumbing, HVAC, Windows, Siding.