Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ServiceMaster of Allentown

Founded 1967 • With Angi since September 2008

4.8

(46) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

933 Chestnut St

Emmaus, PA 18049

Description

At ServiceMaster Commercial & Residential Cleaning Company, our commitment is to you, our customer. We believe that cleaning is not a commodity but an opportunity to provide remarkable service. That's why we focus on mastering the basics and consistent service delivery as foundational to our business. We partner with you to understand your unique need and continuously monitor the overall condition of your facilities. What's more, you get the personalized attention of a local business combined with the best practices and stability of a national brand. We pride ourselves on going above and beyond all expectations. Clean, well-kept facilities enhance corporate image and provide a healthy environment for your customers and employees. Every day more than 100,000 businesses, like yours, depend on ServiceMaster Commercial & Residential Cleaning Company to keep their facility looking its best. And with nearly 60 years experience, we have developed the most advanced cleaning technologies and methods to do it. We hire the best people and train them to work as an extension of your staff, devoted to making your facilities run well and look great....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/27/2018


Erin D.

The technicians did an amazing job on the deep cleaning of my home. When I first pulled up to the house, I could already tell the difference with the windows! I highly recommend ServiceMaster of Allentown.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning, Window Cleaning, Hard Floor Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

5.0

10/31/2017


Susan E.

very punctual, courteous & professional workers. very pleased with outcome - very clean!

Description of Work
master bedroom carpet shampoo - stairs & upstairs hallway carpet shampoo

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We always appreciate the kind words of our customers!
5.0

05/22/2017


Sharon W.

Arrived on time, very polite and courteous. Did not waste time, went to work on job. Finished in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Sofa, oversize chair, chair and 2 ottoman's prior to moving.

Category upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the kind review! We strive to work hard and efficiently for our customers. We are glad we met your expectations!
5.0

05/16/2017


Eulenna H.

Carlos was fantastic! He put booties on to protect my floor, he was professional, nice and did a great job!

Description of Work
Windows cleaned inside + outside, including screens.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words about our technician Carlos. The technicians work very hard to ensure a wonderful customer experience. It is nice to hear success stories like this!
5.0

05/16/2017


JoAnn B.

I use ServiceMaster to clean this couch every year. Always professional, courteous and efficient.

Description of Work
Sectional couch cleaned

Category upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and your repeat business! We are happy to have earned your loyalty!
5.0

05/03/2017


Donald J.

When great, very professional. This was the second time we used their services. very happy will use again.

Description of Work
Windows cleaned inside and out, Sofa cleaned, Rug and camper cleaned.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review. We are happy that you are so pleased!
5.0

03/27/2017


Kenneth R.

Excellent, I used them for this type of work before and have recommended them to others.

Description of Work
Cleanup after Carpet got wet from a hot water heater leak

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind review and your recommendations! It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

03/24/2017


Carol N.

Ivan the cleaner arrived early, he was friendly, efficient, and did a great job.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning, stain and smell removal, 2 rooms and hallway.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words about our technician, Ivan. He strives for excellent customer service, it is nice to hear the success stories!
5.0

03/23/2017


Roxanne D.

We have had good service from them. They come on time, and do a good job. I don't think they are the most economical but again they do do a good job.

Description of Work
They clean our rugs 2 or 3 times a year.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review. We truly strive for excellence in customer satisfaction. It is nice to hear from happy customers!
5.0

02/13/2017


Reena K.

They’re excellent. They came very quickly. They are very good in terms of being clean and just getting the work done efficiently and being honest about the whole process.

Description of Work
They did my clean up after my pipe broke in my basement.

Category carpet cleaners,plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind review. It is nice to know that we are hitting and exceeding the expectations of our customers!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Green Home Solutions

    When you call your local Green Home Solutions for a home air quality inspection, we’ll schedule an appointment that is convenient for your busy schedule. Our process is simple, fast and affordable. Here’s what you can expect: An inspection appointment scheduled at your convenience. Visual and infrared inspection of the areas you suspect may contain mold or other impurities. Mold testing if appropriate, with surface and/or air samples. A customized remediation plan based on our inspection results if appropriate. Remediation treatments completed as quickly as possible. Use of EPA registered products that kill mold, bacteria, and other impurities In many cases, little to no demolition, for a faster, less expensive process. Optional post-remediation test by an independent agency to verify our work. At Green Home Solutions, we are committed to effective and affordable services. We work closely with all our clients to explain the results of our tests and how best to eliminate any problems we find. Why green home solutions? Green home Solutions Contains plant-based enzymes Catalytic keeps it working Breaks down allergenic protein Mist based application Helps Prevent Growth Competitors Most are synthetic chemicals Very reactive. Energy used up instantly Breaks down allergenic protein (No) Mist based application (No) Helps Prevent Growth (No) At Green Home Solutions we take a unique approach to mold remediation by specializing in using only plant-based enzymes to kill and breakdown mold spores. This allows us to successfully remediate mold from the home with little to no demolition of materials. Additionally, this gives Green Home Solutions the ability to treat contents in your home that would normally need to be disposed of.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Green Home Solutions on Angi
    MME Cleaning inc

    MME CLEANING INC has been in business since 2000 .We provide Residential &Commercial cleaning. We also provide WINDOW CLEANING and PROFESSIONAL CARPET WASH. Customer service is a daily priority for us. Free home estimate .INSURED.Quick response ,flexible schedule.All of our clients are extremely satisfied with our service.Our company provide 1 TIME CLEANING,MOVE IN AND MOVE OUT ,WEEKLY,BY WEEKLY AND MONTLY CLEANING. For more information call us call us 215-787-7407 ELIANE CARNEIRO  

    Offers by MME Cleaning inc on Angi
    AfterCare Restoration

    A Local Family and Veteran owned business offering 24/7 Emergency Water Damage cleanup, Fire board-up and fire, smoke & soot restoration. We are also a full service company with in house carpenters, builders and project managers. We service Montgomery, Bucks, Lehigh, and Northampton Counties 24/7. As a local Veteran owned company we pride ourselves in our reputation for integrity, customer service and quality work. Our technicians are IICRC certified and our company is an IICRC Certified Firm meeting the highest restoration industry standards. We stand 100% behind our work and are committed to earning your complete satisfaction!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    PA016689
    Trade License Locale
    Emmaus, PA
    Trade License Authority
    PA Attorney General
    Trade License Expiration
    07/01/2017
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Angie’s List members use ServiceMaster to care for their homes and furnishings – carpets, floors, walls, windows, pressure washing, duct cleaning, odor control services, gutters, upholstery, deck maintenance, janitorial contract services and restoration after damage by water / fire / smoke / mold/ trauma.

    Services Not Offered

    Live Bug/Pest cleanup

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ServiceMaster of Allentown

    How is ServiceMaster of Allentown overall rated?

    ServiceMaster of Allentown is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are ServiceMaster of Allentown open?

    ServiceMaster of Allentown is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does ServiceMaster of Allentown provide

    ServiceMaster of Allentown accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does ServiceMaster of Allentown offer free estimates?

    Yes, ServiceMaster of Allentown offers free project estimates.

    Does ServiceMaster of Allentown offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ServiceMaster of Allentown offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ServiceMaster of Allentown offer emergency services?

    Yes, ServiceMaster of Allentown offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ServiceMaster of Allentown?

    Yes, ServiceMaster of Allentown offers warranties.

    What services does ServiceMaster of Allentown offer?

    ServiceMaster of Allentown offers the following services: Angie’s List members use ServiceMaster to care for their homes and furnishings – carpets, floors, walls, windows, pressure washing, duct cleaning, odor control services, gutters, upholstery, deck maintenance, janitorial contract services and restoration after damage by water / fire / smoke / mold/ trauma.

    Are there any services ServiceMaster of Allentown does not offer?

    Live Bug/Pest cleanup