Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bin There Dump That, Tri-State

5.0

(51) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since May 2016

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Rentals - Equipment
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
11:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

600 COMMERCE DR

Coraopolis, PA 15108

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

You don't need to be home for the delivery or pickup, but if you are, all of our drivers practice social distancing

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Our approach is focused on keeping customers happy by providing well-maintained & attractive, smallest available foot-print Bins, in a wide range of sizes from 4 to 20 yards, and with the type of friendly and knowledgeable customer service that actually helps you select the right sized dumpster for your project - Imagine that! All Bins have double-entry doors for easier and more efficient loading of debris/junk, and are delivered by smaller, single-axle trucks for the best in accessibility through Pittsburgh's narrow streets, providing the most gentle Bin placement via hydraulic hook-lift equipment. All Bins are placed on supports to avoid driveway damage. Our friendly, professional, uniformed drivers arrive when scheduled, and are very skilled at pin-point Bin positioning to suit your requirements - which is the reason, we regularly showcase our latest Bin placements that makes us unique! Plus, our Drivers even sweep-up after the Bin is removed! Guaranteed 24 hour delivery. We service ALL of Greater Pittsburgh, Northeast Ohio (Cleveland/Akron/Youngstown) and the northern Panhandle of West Virginia and adjoining Ohio River Valley. Please give us a call to experience the best in the "Bins-ness"!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(51) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

51

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

dumpster rental (50)hauling (8)trash removal (4)
Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews
5.0

01/02/2021

It was great. I was able to get their staff on the phone and schedule the dumpster delivery quickly and easily. The pricing was transparent and fixed. I got a call before they came out and Don was very professional and just needed me to direct him where I wanted it. After they picked up the dumpster, you couldn't even tell that they had ever been there. They were great and I will certainly use Bin...

Description of Work
Dumpster Rental

Category garbage collection,dumpster service

Cost $405

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience through this Review. We are very happy to have served you! We will be sure to share with our Team as well as Don, our Delivery Expert who you met, as well....thank you! Bruce
5.0

11/18/2020

Went very well could of used a bigger one made use of what we had

Description of Work
Dumpster to remove furniture

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the Review. We are happy we executed very well for you. Sorry to hear the bin size wasn't quite large enough for your project. Bruce
5.0

06/02/2020

Great service. Will definitely use again!

Description of Work
Dumpster rental

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you! Our reviews are our barometers of our ability to execute! Bruce
5.0

04/14/2020

Excellent customer service. Responsive, friendly, respectful. They are not the lowest priced solution or the highest. You get what you pay for. The contract is clear and there are no surprises. The company lays it out for you to easily understand. They were timely in the delivery of the dumpsters and called 30 minutes prior to delivery just like they promised. I had no need to call with additional...

Description of Work
2 20-yd dumpsters needed for clean-out

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2020

Service Provider Response

We are so very appreciative of the Review, and your detailing some very key points - which are very much part of our Value Proposition, and one of many reasons we continue to hear how we have helped homeowners and commercial customers with their projects! Thank you, Loy
5.0

08/14/2019

Very professional, rented 20 yard for 10 days. Also, requested an additional day. There was a miscommunication and dumpster was picked up day early. Long story short, they corrected the problem and I had another dumpster next day. I would recommend anyone who takes care of their customers and Bin there dump that DID.

Description of Work
Dumpster rental

Category dumpster service

Cost $435

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the Review [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business and serving you! Loy
5.0

11/20/2018

The people were easy to work with and responsive. I would recommend to anyone needing a dumpster rental.

Description of Work
dumpster rental

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the Review! We are very happy to hear that we met your expectations.
5.0

10/04/2018

This is an outstanding company to do business with. I had no clue about renting a dumpster and was given help and suggestions. You're not rushed....if you have any questions they are answered and you don't feel silly asking! When the dumpster was delivered it was placed so it was convenient for me to load. This took some extra time on the driver's part (who was great at placing it exactly where I ...

Description of Work
I needed a dumpster to clean out a garage/basement

Category dumpster service

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind Review! My staff will tell you, we are very, very picky with every part of our operation, including our Best Practices, and with smaller, more capable trucks, our clean, functional Bins, our Dumpster Delivery Experts (Drivers) and our Dumpster Consultants, thus ensuring we meet or exceed our customer's needs and expectations! Bruce K (Owner/Operator)
5.0

09/21/2018

Prompt delivery & pickup. Great staff to work with (extremely professional & courteous). I worked with Maria/Marita & John. She actually assisted with choosing a size for the project, since I was unsure. The dumpster was very clean, the driver very professional. I would recommend this company to anybody needing great professional service!

Description of Work
Dumpster for roof replacement

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the much appreciated Review! At our family owned and operated business, we train our staff to meet or exceed your needs and expectations. Bruce K. - Owner/Operator
5.0

05/22/2018

After experiencing a flash flood, I needed a dumpster to clean out my basement and garage. They answered promptly and had a dumpster on site within an hour and a half. Excellent service and very reasonable rate.

Description of Work
Dumpster Rental

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed] for this Review! Same-day Service is an integral part of our business model, and helps us to meet or exceed our customer's expectations ! Bruce
5.0

05/18/2018

We had a great experience with this company. They were professional, on-time, and helpful with our process. We would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Removal of unwanted items

Category garbage collection,hauling services,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the much appreciated Review! We understand the process of purging unwanted items - it's a "process" - and we are here to help facilitate it ! Bruce

Services Offered

Residential friendly dumpster service for junk & debris removal. All of our dumpsters are delivered clean, well-maintained and easy to operate. We developed a unique method of delivering your dumpster rental by placing wooden boards under the dumpster so that it never actually touches your property, eliminating the opportunity for any damage to occur. That is just another way Bin There Dump That cares about its customers and their properties.

Services Not Offered

Hauling Personnel to help you load the Dumspters

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No