Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bin There Dump That, Tri-State

5.0

(53) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since May 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Rentals - Equipment
Licensed
Trade License Number
2888649
Trade License Locale
PA
Trade License Authority
US Department of Transportation Motor Carriers
Trade License Expiration
01/01/2099
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
11:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Phone Number

Address

600 COMMERCE DR

Coraopolis, PA 15108

http://pittsburgh.bintheredumpthatusa.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

You don't need to be home for the delivery or pickup, but if you are, all of our drivers practice social distancing

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Our approach is focused on keeping customers happy by providing well-maintained & attractive, smallest available foot-print Bins, in a wide range of sizes from 4 to 20 yards, and with the type of friendly and knowledgeable customer service that actually helps you select the right sized dumpster for your project - Imagine that! All Bins have double-entry doors for easier and more efficient loading of debris/junk, and are delivered by smaller, single-axle trucks for the best in accessibility through Pittsburgh's narrow streets, providing the most gentle Bin placement via hydraulic hook-lift equipment. All Bins are placed on supports to avoid driveway damage. Our friendly, professional, uniformed drivers arrive when scheduled, and are very skilled at pin-point Bin positioning to suit your requirements - which is the reason, we regularly showcase our latest Bin placements that makes us unique! Plus, our Drivers even sweep-up after the Bin is removed! Guaranteed 24 hour delivery. We service ALL of Greater Pittsburgh, Northeast Ohio (Cleveland/Akron/Youngstown) and the northern Panhandle of West Virginia and adjoining Ohio River Valley. Please give us a call to experience the best in the "Bins-ness"!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(53) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

53

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

dumpster rental (52)hauling (8)trash removal (6)
Showing 1-25 of 53 reviews
5.0

04/11/2022


Ken G.

I would recommend to anyone! I was doing a last-minute move, and I needed something snappy! I was able to get my bin the same day! I couldn't do that anywhere else. The size was perfect. I had it set on a blacktop. They placed the driveway protection system down and swept up afterward! I couldn't be more satisfied.

Description of Work
Dumpster rental

Category garbage collection,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the much appreciated Review and in choosing us for your project! Bruce
5.0

11/16/2021


Dan W.

Overall great experience; they were able to provide a dumpster same day, on a saturday; no issues at all.

Description of Work
Construction material debris removal

Category garbage collection,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review - it's greatly appreciated. We focus on convenience, simplicity & consistency in our Value Proposition.
5.0

01/02/2021


Michael H.

It was great. I was able to get their staff on the phone and schedule the dumpster delivery quickly and easily. The pricing was transparent and fixed. I got a call before they came out and Don was very professional and just needed me to direct him where I wanted it. After they picked up the dumpster, you couldn't even tell that they had ever been there. They were great and I will certainly use Bin There Dump That, Tri State if I need a dumpster again. I could have gotten something cheaper through my local garbage collector, but the level of service that Don and the rest of the Bin There Dump That team provided was well worth any slightly higher cost.

Description of Work
Dumpster Rental

Category garbage collection,dumpster service

Cost $405

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience through this Review. We are very happy to have served you! We will be sure to share with our Team as well as Don, our Delivery Expert who you met, as well....thank you! Bruce
5.0

11/18/2020


John H.

Went very well could of used a bigger one made use of what we had

Description of Work
Dumpster to remove furniture

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the Review. We are happy we executed very well for you. Sorry to hear the bin size wasn't quite large enough for your project. Bruce
5.0

06/02/2020


Deborah M.

Great service. Will definitely use again!

Description of Work
Dumpster rental

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you! Our reviews are our barometers of our ability to execute! Bruce
5.0

04/14/2020


Jerry P.

Excellent customer service. Responsive, friendly, respectful. They are not the lowest priced solution or the highest. You get what you pay for. The contract is clear and there are no surprises. The company lays it out for you to easily understand. They were timely in the delivery of the dumpsters and called 30 minutes prior to delivery just like they promised. I had no need to call with additional questions but appreciated knowing that they could be easily reached if necessary. In summary, this is a company I would gladly use again and feel you get great value for the monies spent.

Description of Work
2 20-yd dumpsters needed for clean-out

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2020

Service Provider Response

We are so very appreciative of the Review, and your detailing some very key points - which are very much part of our Value Proposition, and one of many reasons we continue to hear how we have helped homeowners and commercial customers with their projects! Thank you, Loy
5.0

08/14/2019


Carmella S.

Very professional, rented 20 yard for 10 days. Also, requested an additional day. There was a miscommunication and dumpster was picked up day early. Long story short, they corrected the problem and I had another dumpster next day. I would recommend anyone who takes care of their customers and Bin there dump that DID.

Description of Work
Dumpster rental

Category dumpster service

Cost $435

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the Review [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business and serving you! Loy
5.0

11/20/2018


Elizabeth C.

The people were easy to work with and responsive. I would recommend to anyone needing a dumpster rental.

Description of Work
dumpster rental

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the Review! We are very happy to hear that we met your expectations.
5.0

10/04/2018


MICHELE M.

This is an outstanding company to do business with. I had no clue about renting a dumpster and was given help and suggestions. You're not rushed....if you have any questions they are answered and you don't feel silly asking! When the dumpster was delivered it was placed so it was convenient for me to load. This took some extra time on the driver's part (who was great at placing it exactly where I wanted it). The dumpster was CLEAN. That may not mean much to some people, but it does to me. Loading it was easy. I wish every company I've used for different jobs were as wonderful as this company. HIGHLY recommend them and will probably used them again in the future!!

Description of Work
I needed a dumpster to clean out a garage/basement

Category dumpster service

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind Review! My staff will tell you, we are very, very picky with every part of our operation, including our Best Practices, and with smaller, more capable trucks, our clean, functional Bins, our Dumpster Delivery Experts (Drivers) and our Dumpster Consultants, thus ensuring we meet or exceed our customer's needs and expectations! Bruce K (Owner/Operator)
5.0

09/21/2018


Penny P.

Prompt delivery & pickup. Great staff to work with (extremely professional & courteous). I worked with Maria/Marita & John. She actually assisted with choosing a size for the project, since I was unsure. The dumpster was very clean, the driver very professional. I would recommend this company to anybody needing great professional service!

Description of Work
Dumpster for roof replacement

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the much appreciated Review! At our family owned and operated business, we train our staff to meet or exceed your needs and expectations. Bruce K. - Owner/Operator
5.0

05/22/2018


Shane M.

After experiencing a flash flood, I needed a dumpster to clean out my basement and garage. They answered promptly and had a dumpster on site within an hour and a half. Excellent service and very reasonable rate.

Description of Work
Dumpster Rental

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed] for this Review! Same-day Service is an integral part of our business model, and helps us to meet or exceed our customer's expectations ! Bruce
5.0

05/18/2018


Angela Kohler K.

We had a great experience with this company. They were professional, on-time, and helpful with our process. We would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Removal of unwanted items

Category garbage collection,hauling services,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the much appreciated Review! We understand the process of purging unwanted items - it's a "process" - and we are here to help facilitate it ! Bruce
5.0

05/14/2018


thomas B.

Whent great will use them again for sure

Description of Work
Removel of yard debrie

Category hauling services,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2018

Images

Review for Bin There Dump That, Tri-State - 600 COMMERCE DR, Coraopolis, PA - 37064653

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the Review! !
5.0

05/10/2018


Ann K.

Excellent. Very easy to deal with. Very professional. No hidden costs. Dumpster drop off and pick just when they said. Will be using them again for sure!

Description of Work
Garage clean out

Category dumpster service

Cost $395

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the nice Review!
5.0

05/07/2018


Annette P.

Excellent! They were easy to deal with and very pleasant on the phone. Delivery was very quick and with the way their dumpsters are designed they were able to fit a 20 yard dumpster into a small space which saved us many, many steps (carrying heavy objects). They called to check in while we had the dumpster to see if we needed to extend our time or needed an additional dumpster. When we were finished they picked the dumpster up right on time. Would recommend them and would use them again.

Description of Work
Delivery and pick up of a dumpster.

Category garbage collection,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the Nice Review !!
5.0

05/05/2018


Lisa R.

This company is amazing. The owner and staff walked me thru the process. Answered any and all questions even on a weekend!! I'd never gotten a dumpster before so didn't know what to expect, but Bruce and his staff made this all very simple. It was delivered on time, placed on boards to minimize any potential damage to my yard and when I had to ask for an extra week it was no problem! The dumpster was clean, in great condition and surprisingly pretty so not a eyesore for my neighbors. The best customer service I've experienced in years! I'll be using them again should the need arise.

Description of Work
Needed a dumpster for a spring home/garage clean out.

Category dumpster service

Cost $475

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for this Nice Review! I will be sure to pass this along to our Team! Cheers, Bruce
5.0

05/01/2018


joseph M.

Employees (and owner) were professional and courteous. Equipment was clean and well delivered. They performed, in my opinion, extra work buy cleaning debris field when they removed dumpster. Would recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
a 20 yard dumpster delivered to my residence.

Category hauling services,dumpster service

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the nice Review Joe! Kind regards, Bruce
5.0

04/17/2018


Sean I.

Had a phenomenal experience using Bin There Dump That. Bernie was extremely helpful on the phone when setting up the scheduled delivery and they were very flexible with times. Drop off and pick up were both seamless and the price was one of the best offered in the area. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dumpster rental. Thank you!

Description of Work
Rented a 20 yard dumpster

Category dumpster service

Cost $395

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the much-appreciated Review! We continually strive to meet or exceed our customers' needs and expectations.
5.0

10/31/2017


Steven S.

This company was excellent from start to finish. They were incredibly responsive, and very professional. I used them twice, and both times, the dumpster was placed carefully (in a pretty tight space, I might add), it was delivered right on time and was picked up promptly. They even take the time to clean up after removal! Even more surprising, the dumpster they delivered was clean inside and out (before I filled it, anyway!) and was in great shape -- no eyesore! The price may seem a little expensive, but considering what you get in terms of product and customer service, it's worth every dime. Not only do I recommend them, I'm definitely using them again when needed.

Description of Work
I needed a dumpster while doing total interior demolition of a house I recently purchased.

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the nice Review! What you described about our service exemplifies every part of our business model! Our prices are competitive too - we do occasionally get compared to two or three others who low-ball on price. But to save $20 or $25 and end-up with service that accounts for that (ex. drive-way damage, or dumpsters that don't arrive on time, for instance), clearly isn't worth it, as you say. We certainly appreciate your business and your appreciation of ours, and look forward to serving you in the near future!
5.0

10/27/2017


Robert & Shirlyn L.

I called in the morning and deliver took place little after noon. Good service, nice folks to deal with

Description of Work
15 yard dumpster.

Category dumpster service

Cost $375

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the much appreciated Review!
5.0

10/16/2017


Cyndie M.

FANTASTIC. Money well spent and no hassle. !

Description of Work
Delivered a CLEAN dumpster on time. Picked up immediately.

Category dumpster service

Cost $395

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the Review!! We're all about service to make your projects run smoothly!
5.0

09/18/2017


jenny E.

I called and Bruce kindly answered all of my questions and the service was set up shortly afterward. The dumpster arrived as expected. Calling to have it picked up early was simple as well. They arrived and covered the dumpster and left without any issues. We will definitely use them in the future.

Description of Work
We had a general cleanup/out project to try to get rid of random things that have accumulated over the last 8 years in our house. This included an old toilet and wall cabinets from a bathroom remodel last year, an old exterior door, 4 tires, and many odds and ends. Decided to contact Bin there, Dump that after reading the ratings pn Angie's List and also seeing that they specialize in residential dumpster service.

Category dumpster service

Cost $395

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the nice Review! Our "Residential-Friendly" service spans several areas, from customer service, smaller trucks, fitted with precision hook-lift equipment for gentle and controlled Bin placement, the smallest foot-print Bins around, twin door-walking in Loading, Driveway protection Boards, etc. Oh yes, and we always Sweep-up! Thank you for the business - we really appreciate it! Bruce
5.0

08/17/2017


Kurt S.

Customer service, delivery and pick up and dumpster itself were great. Not a function of the service but estimating