Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bactronix Corp

4.9

(102) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since July 2013

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

500 Lindbergh Dr

Coraopolis, PA 15108

Description

Bactronix is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity. We carefully treat your home or business as if it were our own. The Bactronix team is certified through PMII and NADCA, they are experts in latest products, processes and technologies. Our specialists know how to help you create a healthier environment. Services include cleaning/disinfecting air ducts with the most powerful vacuum trucks and EPA registered proprietary disinfection, as well as, testing and treating viruses such as Coronavirus, bacteria, mold, allergens and odors anywhere in your home with the most advance equipment. These services include testing and certification. In addition, we provide equipment rental for wet environments, as well as, dryer vent cleaning certified through CDET. We test and treat homes for “Sick Home Syndrome” for people with high sensitivity (like Asthma and COPD). Our exclusive “ecoresponsible” Bactronizing process is applied electrostatically to assure 100% surface coverage. We focus on building lasting relationships with our customers with guaranteed satisfaction. Bactronix is the most trusted and highest rated company to “FIGHT THE INVISIBLE ENEMY” in your home or work place....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(102) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

94

4

3

3

3

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
mold removal (69)air duct cleaning (25)dryer vent cleaning (7)biohazard cleanup (5)water damage restoration (2)house cleaning (8)HVAC Companies (3)basement waterproofing (2)floor cleaning (1)carpet cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 102 reviews
5.0

05/05/2021

Super friendly and both services were quick! I would definitely use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold testing and vent cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very pleased to know you were happy with our team and services! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate you recommending Bactronix!
5.0

04/07/2021

Wonderful! Very professional, did a great job. We’re very happy with the results

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct cleaning and microtoxin killer

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $865

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2021

Images

Photo for Bactronix Corp - 500 Lindbergh Dr, Coraopolis, PA - 39283448

+3 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very pleased to know you were happy with our team and services! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate you recommending Bactronix!
5.0

03/26/2021

Paul made the process super easy and explained everything prior to tech arrival. Both of our techs, Jeremiah and Caleb were great. They were very personable and professional. We’d recommend this process to everyone. The pictures of before and after they showed were also a huge impact point and proved why we needed to have this done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct work cleaning and dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very pleased to know you were happy with our team and services! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate you recommending Bactronix!
5.0

03/26/2021

Fantastic and very professional service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct and Vent cleaning

CATEGORY auto detailing,air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very pleased to know you were happy with our team and services! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate you recommending Bactronix!
5.0

03/18/2021

We built our house in 1990 and have never had the duct work or dryer vent cleaned. I called for a quote and talked to Paul at the Moon Twp. office. He gave me a very detailed description of the process and issued a quote on the phone. Mike and Dan showed up exactly on time and got right to work. Both guys were friendly and very professional. They took before and after photos and the after photos s...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your testimony! We are very pleased to hear you were happy with our team & duct cleaning services. We enjoyed working with you & appreciate you recommending Bactronix!
5.0

03/01/2021

Highly efficient and professional from beginning to end of job. Was very impressed with the whole process and how the tech’s put booties over shoes and tarps throughout the house. Definitely money well spent!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning of all vents in home.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to know you pleased with our team & services! We appreciate your feedback!
5.0

02/26/2021

Great experience! They did a great Job! Technician Mike T and his group were very professional and did an amazing work! Thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean vents, branch ducts and grill housings

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,mold removal,dryer vent cleaning,biohazard cleanup

COST $1,310.75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2021

Images

Photo for Bactronix Corp - 500 Lindbergh Dr, Coraopolis, PA - 39215812

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to know you pleased with our team & services! We appreciate your feedback!
5.0

02/25/2021

Very well, They arrived on time and finished on time. The workers went immediately to their tasks and answered all questions. They were very professional and friendly to talk to during their time here.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/19/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to know you pleased with our team & services! We appreciate your feedback!
5.0

02/19/2021

Awesome. They were very professional, prompt and we couldn't be happier with our clean home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are happy to hear you were pleased with our team and services. We appreciate your testimony and enjoyed working with you!
5.0

02/18/2021

The technicians were at my house on time. They were very nice, professional, and courteous! Would hire them back in a heart beat. Excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning

CATEGORY auto detailing,air duct cleaning

COST $625

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your testimony! We are happy to know you were pleased with our team & services. Thank you for recommending Bactronix!!

Services Offered

Bactronix creates healthier homes by eliminating mold, bacteria, odor and allergens. Bactronix also offers full duct cleaning/disinfecting services. Our specialists perform in depth testing and reporting before and after, to ensure you have a safer living environment. The Bactronix team is highly trained and certified through PMII and NADCA.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes