Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY

Founded 2005 • With Angi since January 2009

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

111 S.MAIN ST

COOPERSBURG, PA 18036

Description

OWNER-OPERATED. USES SUBS FOR LABOR. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. NO TRAVEL CHARGES. NO SERVICE CHARGES. MAY CONTACT THROUGH EMAIL....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/16/2018


Eric S.

It was excellent. Will Best was there when he said he would be for the estimate. Scheduling was no problem. He and his workers were on time when they came to my house to complete the work. Very professional and ask questions when they weren't sure how to proceed. Work was excellent, done in a timely manner and would absolutely hire again.

Description of Work
I had a bathroom and a front dining room painted.

Category interior painters

5.0

04/06/2016


Eric S.

Contacted Best Painting of the Lehigh Valley and Will, the owner, returned my call within a day. He came to my house and gave an estimate that same week, then started painting the following Monday. Completed all the work in two days, and I am very happy with the results, everything looks amazing. Will definitely be calling him every time I need some painting done.

Description of Work
Painted two bedrooms and painted and installed wainscoting in a bathroom.

Category interior painters

5.0

11/08/2015


David H.

We were very happy with the quality of the workmanship and the speed of the work. The job was done in just two days and involved a fair amount of repair for nail pops and surface repairs. The work is the best we have in the house.

Description of Work
Will and his crew painted our master bedroom and bathroom.

Category interior painters

5.0

07/20/2015


Marjorie M.

It was excellent.

Description of Work
He did interior painting.

Category interior painters

5.0

07/15/2013


Jon K.

It went great - we will definitely be having Will back. We found his name on Angie's List, called him on a Wednesday afternoon and he stopped by for an estimate that night. Due to inclement weather, he was free for the next day - which fit our schedule perfectly. Will showed up on time, did an excellent job prepping the walls, and the paint job looks great. Mr. Best is pleasant and professional, and everything was cleaned up when he left. We will definitely be calling him back for future work and have already referred him to friends.

Description of Work
Removed wallpaper border, prepped and painted walls and ceiling in home office. Also did the detail work that I HATE doing in two other rooms (dining room walls at ceiling, bathroom walls at ceiling and tricky areas around sink and toilet.

Category wallpaper removal, interior painters

5.0

10/05/2012


Jason M.

Will Best was on time, reliable and neat. His painting was good; it was not sloppy. He was a perfectionist.

Description of Work
We used Best Interior Painting for interior painting.

Category interior painters

5.0

05/27/2011


chris W.

Came and looked at my home. Provided estimates and then completed the job.

Description of Work
My home is three stories and Will Best gradually painted every floor over a 2 year time period. He was the Best. I didn't have to use him after the first time but I had no hesitation. Good work, good attitude, honest and pleasant.

Category interior painters

5.0

01/16/2009


chris W.

Excellent from start to finish. Honest, neat, reliable, just pure perfection.

Description of Work
Will Best painted the interior rooms of my three story home.

Category interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    SPOTWash

    At SPOTWash we specialize in concrete cleaning . We will do anything our tools will let us, Driveways, Sidewalks, Patios, Loading Docks, Dumpster Pads and more!  

    Pro Painters Plus LLC

    Pro Painters Plus is a professional painting firm with a mission to provide you with creative ideas, personal service, & quality products to both beautify & protect your home. Pro Painters Plus realizes that each of our clients' goals are unique, & therefore, we take the time upfront to listen to your needs & provide you with customized solutions. Whether you are looking to paint just one room or your entire house, your painting project is handled with the highest level of care by professional painters that are courteous, timely and always provide quality results. Award winning.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    H&D Custom Painting LLC

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Offers by H&D Custom Painting LLC on Angi
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    INTERIOR PAINTING, WALLPAPER REMOVAL, POWER WASHING & DECK STAINING,FAUX FINISHING, VENETIAN PLASTERS,WALLPAPERING, AND EXTERIOR PAINTING.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY

    How is BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY overall rated?

    BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY open?

    BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY provide

    BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal

    Does BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY offer free estimates?

    Yes, BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY offers free project estimates.

    Does BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY offer a senior discount?

    No, BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY?

    No, BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY does not offer warranties.

    What services does BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY offer?

    BEST PAINTING OF THE LEHIGH VALLEY offers the following services: INTERIOR PAINTING, WALLPAPER REMOVAL, POWER WASHING & DECK STAINING,FAUX FINISHING, VENETIAN PLASTERS,WALLPAPERING, AND EXTERIOR PAINTING.