Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Patch & Paint Pros

4.8

(101) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since May 2011

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
Home Improvement Contractor PA080762
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

263 E Elm St Unit B

Conshohocken, PA 19428

https://patchandpaintpros.com
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Interior Painting - Blue Accents

Interior Painting - Blue Accents

interior painting
Interior Painting with Blue Accents

Description

Patch and Paint Pros is a locally-owned and operated painting company based in Conshohocken, PA. We employ only the best professional painters and drywall contractors. They truely take pride in their work and we'll make sure you are 100% satisfied before leaving. . While we specialize in interior painting, we also excel at drywall repair, wallpaper removal, water damage repair and other sorts of interior home repairs. Whether your home is need of a color makeover or your drywall has seen better days, if it’s an issue with your wall, we’ve got it – no problem! In everything they do, our professional painters have one goal in mind, and that’s turning your house into a home. Locally-owned & operated. Fully licensed and insured....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(101) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

91

4

6

3

0

2

2

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

interior painting (94)drywall (63)water damage restoration (14)woodworking (6)plastering (5)home remodeling (3)basement remodeling (1)house painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 101 reviews
5.0

05/13/2021


John G.

We had Ryan gives us an estimate that came in very well priced for the work we needed. Carlos did the work, everyone we dealt with were courteous and professional. Carlos did great work in a timely manner and was very personable. Carlos was very receptive of all of our questions and concerns. Everything was looks great, we will definitely use Patch and Paint Pros on our next project.

Description of Work
Spackle and paint walls and ceilings

Category plastering,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

5.0

01/07/2020


kim F.

We have used this company in the past and, as usual, couldn't be happier with the end result. We had some water damage so repairs were necessary in addition to painting and Paul did a fantastic job with the plaster work. The team (Paul & Carlos) were professional, courteous and tidy as well. Their attention to detail was evident - we would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
interior paint

Category plastering,water damage restoration,interior painters

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2019

5.0

12/09/2019


John Y.

Due to a plumbing issue I needed to have dry wall repaired and painted. I ended up getting the entire interior of the house painted and it was a great decision. My first encounter was with Ken during the estimate process. Ken was professional and friendly. He broke down the payments so I was able to see exactly how much I was paying for each area of the house. Less then a week later they were able to start the job. Paul, Mike, and Carlos we great to work with! They showed up everyday right on time and were very respectful of my space as I work from home. They got the entire house patched and painted in 7 days! From start to finish the process was painless and I'm extremely happy with the results!

Description of Work
Dry wall patching and paint

Category drywall,water damage restoration,interior painters

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2019

5.0

09/13/2019


Tara R.

They did a wonderful job! You wouldn’t even know there was water damage in the areas they fixed. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
We had water damage in our kitchen and dining room ceilings. Patch and Paint patched, repaired, and painted the ceilings.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2019

5.0

09/09/2019


Michael G.

Awesome: We had a flood from our 3rd floor bathroom. Patch and Paint came out, did a nifty computerized estimate and promptly repaired the damaged ceiling, walls, and painted. They do fabulous work, clean up every day, are respectful, and really nice guys. Our house looks great! Can’t believe the difference they made!

Description of Work
Plaster repair and painting

Category drywall,plastering,water damage restoration,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2019

5.0

07/12/2019


Geraldine A.

The initial consultation with Ryan was personable and professional and once I spoke with him, I knew I'd hire them. The pricing was fair and well explained, and I wall allowed to decide which parts of the estimate to accept. The only available date was inconvenient to my renovation project, which I explained to Ryan, who later called me back with a perfect date and a perfect person - Paul Mike (yes, that's his name!) Paul Mike was prompt, courteous, professional, thoughtful and just a wonderful human being. He worked hard and well, was neat and meticulous about the work. I plan to use the Patch and Paint Pros for all future patch and paint work in my home!

Description of Work
Ceiling cut-outs needed to be replaced and window frame restored after roof leak. Two story, A-frame and dark purple/green walls need repainting in light color.

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2019

5.0

01/28/2019


Daniel M.

A tree hit our house and we needed the drywall in the ceiling in the kitchen and bathroom repaired. We called two other companies to do the work, but couldn't get return phone calls. Patch & Paint Pros were very responsive. They got back to us quickly and got the work done within 2 weeks of our initial contact. Alex did the repair work and he did an excellent job. He really takes pride in his work. You can't even tell the ceiling was repaired. Also, Alex is good with dogs. Our Sandy misses him.

Description of Work
Drywall Repair

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2019

Images

Review for Patch & Paint Pros - 263 E Elm St, Conshohocken, PA - 37682774

+1 More

5.0

11/20/2018


O'Brien O.

The team, Andrew and Matt, were very professional and very easy to work with. The patch work they did is exceptional. The painting is also exceptional. They covered everyone door way and window with plastic ( we have stained trim) and were very neat in their workmanship. We were very pleased with their overall performance. Our 43 year old home looks brand new. We would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Painting of 3 rooms and stairwell and hallway with some patching and doors painted

Category interior painters

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2018

5.0

11/20/2018


Stephen M.

Great job...on time, clean, excellent finish.

Description of Work
Repair and painting of bedroom

Category interior painters

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2018

5.0

11/09/2018


Roger W.

Ken assessed the need and gave an immediate written estimate of cost, a more comprehensive plan and several hundred dollars less than another company's estimate. There was a short delay in starting the work, but since there was no great urgency in our need, that was O.K. Ryan and all the members of the team are good communicators and careful and thorough workers. The job took almost 2 days, with Paul putting on the final excellent touches. Thanks to all.

Description of Work
Repair of the drywall ceiling and painting the drywall walls in the garage

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2018

Services Offered

Interior painting, exterior painting, drywall installation, drywall repair, plaster repair, water damage repair, wallpaper removal, drywall finishing, painting - interior, trim installation, popcorn ceiling removal and much more.

Services Not Offered

Electrical and plumbing.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Patch & Paint Pros

How is Patch & Paint Pros overall rated?

Patch & Paint Pros is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are Patch & Paint Pros open?

Patch & Paint Pros is open:

Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

What payment options does Patch & Paint Pros provide

Patch & Paint Pros accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

Does Patch & Paint Pros offer free estimates?

Yes, Patch & Paint Pros offers free project estimates.

Does Patch & Paint Pros offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Patch & Paint Pros offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Patch & Paint Pros offer a senior discount?

Yes, Patch & Paint Pros offers a 5% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Patch & Paint Pros?

No, Patch & Paint Pros does not offer warranties.

What services does Patch & Paint Pros offer?

Patch & Paint Pros offers the following services: Interior painting, exterior painting, drywall installation, drywall repair, plaster repair, water damage repair, wallpaper removal, drywall finishing, painting - interior, trim installation, popcorn ceiling removal and much more.

Are there any services Patch & Paint Pros does not offer?

Electrical and plumbing.