Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bucks County Mobile Auto Detailing

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since July 2016

Auto Detailing
Car Washes
Not Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

331 E Main Street

Collegville, PA 19426

Description

BC Auto Detailing offers mobile auto detailing for the Buck County and surrounding area. No need to Drive to a car wash or dealership and pay outrageous prices, we come to you and offer many affordable packages...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.4

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

floor buffing (2)upholstery cleaning (2)window replacement (1)window cleaning (1)egress window (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

07/31/2020

great job. did all the little details a lot of mobile auto detail businesses miss. used quality products. years ago i helped my previous spouse with mobile detailing so i can spot good quality service

Description of Work
detailed my Kia Sportage - cleaned leather seats & carpet.waxed & buffed out the black car. cleaned & polished rims. detailed & buffed out 95 La Baron Convertable.

Category auto detailing,upholstery cleaning,car washes,buffing & polishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

1.0

05/24/2018

the individual always picked up the phone...said virtually nothing,.....didnt seem to want or have my address or phone number. we made an appointment for him to show up thursday may 24 at 9 am to detail both cars. I got the cars all primed and ready. I called him at 815 to reconfirm the time and day and was told that in fact he'd be there at 9 am as agreed. he simply never showed up. at 10 am I te...

Description of Work
I contracted with this company to have two teslas I owned detailed and clay barred

Category auto detailing

Work Completed On 05/24/2018

5.0

10/02/2017

I am extremely impressed by the time these two spent on my A7. The detailing was beautiful even to the point of successfully removing specks of yellow road paint, exhaust pipes look new, thorough DETAILING for an extremely reasonable price. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
complete detailing of A7.

Category auto detailing,egress windows,upholstery cleaning,window cleaning,replacement windows,buffing & polishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2017

5.0

06/16/2017

It went very well. The company called to say the crew was on their way. They arrived and got to work. They did a great job on the vehicle. They used their own resources including water and electricity.

Description of Work
I have my Yukon XL detailed

Category auto detailing,car washes

Cost $196

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2017

5.0

04/07/2017

Great. The detailer was very professional and did an amazing job on my car. He made sure to listen to my concerns and address them properly. I will definitely be using this service again in the very near future for our other vehicles.

Description of Work
Interior and exterior detailing service for my vehicle

Category auto detailing,car washes

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2017

    Services Offered

    Detailing- Auto, Motorcycle & RV.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes