Maple Crest Construction LLC

About

Founded 2020

Maple Crest Construction LLC is a Home Improvement Contractor based in Coatesville PA and serving all of Chester County and beyond. We provide exterior improvement services specializing in decks & porches, but also doing select projects of pavilions, siding, trim, doors, windows, pergolas, roofing,

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

New Deck

decks & porches

202119468
Installed new 40' x 14' deck with Fiberon Good Life Cabana Deckboards and Westbury Textured Black Tuscany Railing with drinkrail.
View project
New Deck project

New Deck

decks & porches

202119468
View project
New deck with Pergola project

New deck with Pergola

decks & porches

202119363
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

decks & porches (11)door installation (3)siding companies (2)
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5.0

11/05/2022


Mae O.

Daniel from Maple Crest was wonderful to work with. He really understood our vision for our perfect deck and explained our options to make that vision a reality. We are very happy with the result, and everyone is telling us how amazing our new deck is. Thank you, Daniel!

Description of Work
Build customized deck

Category decks

Cost $52,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words. We enjoyed building your deck and screen porch and hope you enjoy it for many years! Thanks for choosing Maple Crest Construction to be your deck builder in Avondale PA. The Maple Crest Team
5.0

07/15/2021


Erin H.

They were timely, efficient, and precise. Daniel and his team arrived early, worked all day, and cleaned up after themselves. The price was more than fair and I'm very pleased with the work that they performed.

Description of Work
Replaced my deck

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2022

5.0

07/15/2021


Erin H.

Daniel and his team were professional and courteous. He was very responsive to my questions and requests, and even managed to accommodate some last minute changes to the initial project. They arrived early each morning, and worked hard all day. I am extremely pleased with my new deck and pergola. They were a pleasure to work with, and I would definitely use them again in the future. I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Deck Replacement

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2021

Images

Review for Maple Crest Construction LLC - 390 North Sandy Hill Road, Coatesville, PA - 39404228

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoy your deck for many years!
5.0

07/13/2021


Isabel B.

Daniel and his team blew us out of the water. From day 1, Daniel was incredibly responsive. He was the only person to answer the phone when I called to get a quote, and the responsiveness never stopped. He sent the quote in the promised timeline, updated it per our request, and sent us a tentative timeline. Once we hired Daniel, he was in contact whenever needed. Any time I had a question he called or emailed within a few hours. He was able to save us a fairly substantial amount of money by communicating with us about storage of deck materials. He stored the materials at our house for less than a month because material costs were rising and to re-order later would have cost us much more. Once the project was underway, the guys arrived bright and early every day. They had the old deck torn down and the first inspection done in under 6 hours. The rebuild took another 5 days and was completely worth it. Daniel checked every board and meticulously reviewed all of the work. Anything done improperly (by accident of course) was pulled up or redone. He checked in for all decisions and we could not be more happy with how the deck turned out. The team cleared every piece of trash from the deck and the yard and even scrubbed our new deck down when they were done to get all the mud and dirt off so it was ready for us to enjoy. We will be keeping Daniel in mind for any future work we need done on our house and would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
40' x 15' deck removed and replaced with Fiberon

Category decks

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words! It was an honor working on your project and hope you enjoy your new deck for many years!!
5.0

05/29/2021


Peter H.

Excellent - the project was completed quickly and cleaned up after. Dan was responsive to our questions from quotation to completion. Great quality

Description of Work
Installed new Fiberon Good Life Cabin deck boards on deck with new Superior vinyl Almond railings with black aluminum York balusters. Installed Lattice privacy fence

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2021

Images

Review for Maple Crest Construction LLC - 390 North Sandy Hill Road, Coatesville, PA - 39351403

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review! We hope you enjoy the deck for many years!
5.0

05/05/2021


Richard R.

Maple Crest did a great job repairing our siding. They were flexible with their schedule as we waited on the right brand and color from the manufacture. They were timely professional and did great work. 10/10 would recommend and use again.

Description of Work
Siding repair

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank You for the review!
5.0

02/27/2021


Albert G.

Maple Crest (Daniel) was great from start to finish with our deck construction. He was always quick to respond and helpful with any questions that we had. They worked very diligently and finished the project much faster than we had anticipated. Daniel and Alberto were extremely clean and left our property in great condition when leaving the job each day. It is very clear that they operate by the book and do not take any shortcuts in their craft. The finished product looks fantastic. I highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
Build a new deck

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2021

Images

Review for Maple Crest Construction LLC - 390 North Sandy Hill Road, Coatesville, PA - 39218102

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working there, and we hope you enjoy your outdoor space for many years!
5.0

02/08/2021


Curt F.

It went fine. They did a great job and quality construction. They also replaced our back porch door and windows.

Description of Work
They did repairs on our front porch and doors.

Category decks, doors

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure working there!
5.0

01/14/2021


Linda B.

First let me just say how extremely professional Daniel is. Daniel was referred to us when our house was hit this past summer by a tornado, which wipe out the shed and the front patio posts. The contractor who was fixing the shed referred us to Daniel for the posts. After receiving a phone call, we received an email, with pictures of posts to replace the old ones. (Please remember this is all during Covid-19 when we're social distancing) After several emails, phone calls and texting the posts were put in. Daniel and his workers were professional, on time and there was not one piece of trash to pick up. Which lead us to the decision to talk with Daniel about a new front door and installing the new post for the back patio. This is also a side note: We live about 1 and 1/2 hours from were he lives and he was here at our house ready to start when he said he was going to start. Daniel also kept us up to date as to what was happening with the door we ordered. The reason there is no price above is because it depends on what your tastes run.

Description of Work
Front and back patio post removed and replaced. Front Door removed and replaced.

Category decks, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words! We enjoyed working there.
5.0

01/11/2021


Tim O.

The service was great, very quickly and they fixed the problem.

Description of Work
They replace a gable vent and siding on my attic.

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review!
5.0

01/06/2021


Matt & Jane G.

The owner, Daniel, went out of his way to make sure our deck and back steps were done in a timely manner. My husband and I would hire his company again. The deck and back steps are of the highest quality of workmanship. It is hard to find somebody who takes pride in doing an excellent job!!! So, if you need a deck built use “MAPLE CREST CONSTRUCTION LLC!”

Description of Work
Built new Deck

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and for your business. We hope you enjoy the deck for many years.
5.0

12/31/2020


Dave B.

He did very good work. They were excellent.

Description of Work
Fixed the door.

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure working there
5.0

12/23/2020


Joanne M.

It was awesome. They were knowledgeable. They kept us informed on what they were doing. They cleaned up after themselves. The work was impeccable.

Description of Work
They put in an underdeck drainage system for me.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. Wishing you and your family a blessed Christmas.
4.0

12/17/2020


Ric R.

This was a no brainer, work was completed before estimated time and finished product was neat and as expected. The crew was professional and respectful.

Description of Work
Demo existing porch, build new front deck with cascade steps

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for your review. It was a pleasure working there.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    390 North Sandy Hill Road

    Coatesville, PA 19320

    Monday
    6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    http://maplecrestconstructionpa.com

    Services Not Offered

    Staining decks

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    PA156224
    Trade License Locale
    Pennsylvania
    Trade License Authority
    Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    05/23/2024
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Maple Crest Construction LLC

    How is Maple Crest Construction LLC overall rated?

    Maple Crest Construction LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Maple Crest Construction LLC open?

    Maple Crest Construction LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Maple Crest Construction LLC provide

    Maple Crest Construction LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Maple Crest Construction LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Maple Crest Construction LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Maple Crest Construction LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Maple Crest Construction LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Maple Crest Construction LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Maple Crest Construction LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Maple Crest Construction LLC?

    Yes, Maple Crest Construction LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Maple Crest Construction LLC offer?

    Maple Crest Construction LLC offers the following services: Decks, porches, pavilions, siding, trim, doors, windows, pergulos, roofing, and stucco remediation.

    Are there any services Maple Crest Construction LLC does not offer?

    Staining decks