Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc.

Founded 2006 • With Angi since December 2010

WELCOME TO CHADDS FORD CLIMATE CONTROL! Chadds Ford Climate Control offers a broad range of skilled services to create a more comfortable, productive, and rewarding home and work environment. We promote superior efficiency, convenience, and accessibility through proven effective equipment and procedures. Our certified technicians bring you safe and viable solutions to the design/build, retrofit, maintenance, and repair of all types of heating and cooling systems, including ductless and geothermal, air quality improvements, thermostats, back up generators, water heaters, and electrical and plumbing services.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Number
PA060983
Trade License Locale
Pennsylvania
Trade License Expiration
05/15/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.8

(13) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
Ed P.
5.0
12/10/2020
Everything was Great, Very Professional Company.Would Hire again.
Description of Work
New Heater and Air Conditioning.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
JULIE R.
5.0
06/11/2020
A really great job.
Description of Work
HVAC Maintenance
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Richard C.
5.0
03/27/2020
Very well, found the problem, replaced the bad part, heater now works as it once did.
Description of Work
Repair of existing heater
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Ann H.
3.0
02/18/2020
It was a bit of a rocky process. We had some water leaking after the job was completed but at the end of the day they did make it right. Once my contract is up with them, I'm not sure that I would rehire them again.
Description of Work
Install whole home humidifier
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Lori L.
5.0
12/31/2019
It went fine. They cleaned it every year and they discovered that it is in need of replacement.
Description of Work
They serviced my heater.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Jane S.
5.0
03/28/2017
Very happy with this company.
Description of Work
Took several days to complete and one to four workers came out and did some plumbing work.
Category
plumbing
Barbara S.
5.0
02/21/2017
Great. The plumber told me my old handles couldn't be repaired, so he advised me to order new ones (they were under warranty) and returned to install them.
Description of Work
Replace bathroom faucet handles.
Category
plumbing
Barbara S.
4.0
11/15/2016
I think the plumber was terrific, very personable, helpful and knowledgeable. He could not have been any better. I thought the price was high.
Description of Work
I used Chadds Ford Climate Control for plumbing. He examined my bathroom toilet handles. They did a toilet repair and they replaced the drain basket in my kitchen sink.
Category
plumbing
Jennifer S.
5.0
10/11/2016
Charles and Christopher were extremely professional. They called when they were 20 minutes away and arrived on time. They explained everything they had to do, and they even helped me move furniture out of the way and helped put things back. Customer service was just all around 100%! They made they entire process smooth. Having two children in school, everything revolves around their schedules. They came on time, where super friendly, and very careful and courteous when they worked in my home. We will definitely be using Chadds Ford Climate Control in the future. We just recently had they back to look at our heater and AC. They came in a Sunday, and very honest and that is very hard to find anymore.
Description of Work
Installed new water heater and took old water heater away.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, plumbing, water heater repair, energy audit, heating oil companies
Jennifer S.
5.0
10/08/2016
The experience was Awesome! Not only were they on time, but I also got a call from Charles that he and Christopher would be arriving in 20 minutes. This is a huge plus with me, being a mother of two children that are in school everything revolves around their schedules, so i did not have to worry about waiting around all day. When Christopher and Charles arrived they were super frindly and helpful. I am a strong believer that when it comes down to the deciding factor of hiring a company to do work in my home. Quality and customer service will always be my #1 but not only did Chadds Ford Climate Control have impeccable Customer service. Their pricing was competitive. I will definitely be using them soon for my heating and AC. Thay are a all around A+ company!
Description of Work
They delivered and installed the new hot water heater and took the old water heater away.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing
Charlie Z.
5.0
10/08/2014
.
Description of Work
Installed a Generic whole home generator.
Category
generator service
Charlie Z.
5.0
10/05/2014
We recently purchased a Generac generator from Chadds Ford Climate Control. We were dealing with Ken (owners son). When he arrived for the estimate he was polite and didn't try to sell us anything we didn't need. The price was at least $1000.00 less than Home Depot and Lowes. The installers arrived on time. They were very polite, knowledgable and clean. When they left you could hardly tell they were there. I did prepare the generator site myself, but their instillation was excellent. They pointed out and corrected a couple problems without an extra charge. I would definitely recommend them to anyone considering a whole home generator. Ken, Charles and the whole crew were a pleasure to do business with.
Description of Work
Whole home generator purchase and installation.
Category
generator service
Russel L.
5.0
04/28/2014
.
Description of Work
Converted a wood burning fire place to gas. Installed a gas fireplace in the family room. Quality workmanship; quality products!
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac, fireplaces, heating oil companies

Phone

Address

144 Fairville Rd

CHADDS FORD, PA 19317

Other Information

Services offered

24/7 Emergency Services Offered, Heating, Cooling, Air Quality, Plumbing, Electrical, Generators, Energy Audits. 5% Military Discounts!

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check

FAQ

Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Yes, Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. offers free project estimates.

No, Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. offers a 5% senior discount.

Yes, Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. offers emergency services.

Yes, Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. offers warranties.

Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. offers the following services: 24/7 Emergency Services Offered, Heating, Cooling, Air Quality, Plumbing, Electrical, Generators, Energy Audits. 5% Military Discounts!

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Leffler Energy

Angi Certified

Leffler Energy

When it comes to getting the best savings for your home comfort services, it makes sense to trust the folks who live and work where you do. For years, Leffler Energy has been helping our local neighbors manage all of their home comfort needs (heating oil, propane, air conditioning, ductwork and more). From 24/7 service and support in any weather to heating oil pricing and payment plans that help you manage your heating costs all year, our services are all designed with you as the #1 priority. Find out why your PA neighbors choose us for their home comfort needs today!  

Petro Home Services

5.0

(98)

Angi Certified

Petro Home Services

With over 100 years experience, we know how to keep you comfortable, safe and help you save on energy costs. Our local 24/7 customer service and support means automatic heating oil deliveries and our service response is always fast. We never run out of heating oil plus our pricing and payment plans are designed to help you manage your costs all year round. Experience the Petro difference today!  

Welcome to the website of Richard F. Bondurant Plumbing & Heating LLC, one of Pennsylvania's most respected providers of plumbing and heating services. We are a full service family-owned and operated plumbing and heating contractor. For more than 30 years, we've provided our customers with the most efficient on-the-sport service possible. Your needs and our reputation are extremely important to us. This is why we stand behind everything we sell and install. Whether your're constructing your new home, looking to remodel your bathroom, needing to update your hot water heating system or simply needing to fix a leaky faucet, we have one goal in mind: togive you superior services at a great value. Our staff of professionals receive continuous training and education on new and current technologies. As a member of the Plumber-Heating-Cooling-Contractors Association (PHCC), all work performed will meet or exceed local & state plumbing code standards. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.