Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

CRS Contracting

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since July 2016

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Licensed
Trade License Number
xc55094214-20
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

110 Spiker Rd

Cabot, PA 16023

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Excavation

Excavation

excavating2020
Excavation

Description

We are a family owned business out of Cabot Pa, serving the surrounding areas. We are a full line Excavating, Electrical, Plumbing and Utilities service company....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

excavating (8)drain pipe installation (5)stone & gravel (4)hardscaping (3)foundation repair (1)drain cleaning (1)sewer cleaning (1)gas leak repair (1)electrician (1)concrete repair (3)concrete driveways (2)stamped concrete (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

01/26/2021

Project went smoothly employees were very respectful towards what needed done to keep project moving

Description of Work
Excavating

Category excavators,pavers, gravel,gas leak repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

5.0

01/17/2021

About three months ago, we hired CRS Contracting to do foundation repairs and install new French drains in our home. My wife and I were concerned about costs and running into additional problems, but the crew was able to calm our fears and kept the whole project on track, even finishing earlier than expected! They were able to dig up our foundation, install new piping, fix the foundation, and wate...

Description of Work
foundation repair and water proffing

Category foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2020

5.0

01/15/2021

It was spectacular, they were very fast, efficient and very knowledgeable in fixing the problem.

Description of Work
hey repaired a septic tank for us.

Category sewer cleaning

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2019

5.0

01/15/2021

It was spectacular, they were very efficient, fast and the replacement was very seamless.

Description of Work
They put in some French draining system for us.

Category drain pipe

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

5.0

01/15/2021

They were very efficient, very quick production and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them, they know what they are doing and gives reasonable price.

Description of Work
They installed shut up bulbs to our showers.

Category electrician,home remodeling

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

5.0

01/15/2021

They were on time, qualified, they were up to the task and I would highly recommend them. They were very competitive. It was a pleasure working with them.

Description of Work
They did excavation work for me. They put in an eco flow system for me and they've done everything I needed.

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2021

5.0

10/24/2018

CRS was amazing. not only did they completely understand our problem, they knew how to fix it and make it right. The original response was prompt, the quote was fair and the work was completed fast and professionally. I am 100% satisfied.

Description of Work
The turnout area for our horses was a disaster. Over a foot deep in water, mud and horse poop. it was terrible for the horses to try to move through. it had been this way for far too long. with no drainage, it just got worse and worse each year.

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feed back it’s greatly appreciated. Have a good one and if you need anything else let us know.
5.0

08/19/2018

CRS has handled several projects for us and we could not be happier to have found a company we can trust. I would highly recommend CRS! The level of professionalism, care and attention to detail is unmatched! Jeremy and Erica (owners) are an amazing couple who truly care about their customers and take great pride in the work they perform. If you want a job done right, look no further!

Description of Work
Well repair, digging, pool leveling

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2018

5.0

08/15/2018

Jeremy is Excellent, professional, very skilled in the demolition of a row house attached to ours. No damage done to my home or the home on the other side of the condemned structure. Personable, accommodating, excellent clean up after demolition. Crew also professional, friendly and just good honest hard workers. Would highly recommend CRS for your construction and excavation needs.

Description of Work
Home demolition.

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,excavators,pavers, gravel,drain pipe,drain cleaning,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2018

Images

Review for CRS Contracting - 110 Spiker Rd, Cabot, PA - 37322598

+4 More

5.0

06/25/2018

Bruce was very professional and true to his word. I would definitely hire him again. He put a new finish on the concrete steps and front porch of my house and added a brick look. Additionally, he repaired a crack in one of my drive way's concrete slabs and sealed the concrete on the side walk and drive way.

Description of Work
Repairing Surface of Concrete Steps

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,stamped concrete

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2018

Images

Review for CRS Contracting - 110 Spiker Rd, Cabot, PA - 37183322

+2 More

Services Offered

Excavation, Utilities,Drains, Septic Systems / repairs and new installation Dump Truck and Heavy Hauling needs. Stone slinger. Driveway & Sidewalk boring

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details