Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

CRS Contracting

Founded 1998 • With Angi since July 2016

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

110 Spiker Rd

Cabot, PA 16023

Description

We are a family owned business out of Cabot Pa, serving the surrounding areas. We are a full line Excavating, Electrical, Plumbing and Utilities service company.
Excavation  project
Excavation

excavating

2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/26/2021


Dale H.

Project went smoothly employees were very respectful towards what needed done to keep project moving

Description of Work
Excavating

Category excavators, pavers, gravel, gas leak repair

5.0

01/17/2021


Rich F.

About three months ago, we hired CRS Contracting to do foundation repairs and install new French drains in our home. My wife and I were concerned about costs and running into additional problems, but the crew was able to calm our fears and kept the whole project on track, even finishing earlier than expected! They were able to dig up our foundation, install new piping, fix the foundation, and waterproof the foundation UNDER our original budget, which was truly a blessing for our family. We enjoyed the experience we had with the crew and they showed up on time, worked efficiently and professionally, and were kind to myself, my wife, and our children. Great experience all around and we would highly recommend CRS Contracting!

Description of Work
foundation repair and water proffing

Category foundation repair

5.0

01/15/2021


LISA S.

It was spectacular, they were very efficient, fast and the replacement was very seamless.

Description of Work
They put in some French draining system for us.

Category drain pipe

5.0

01/15/2021


LISA S.

It was spectacular, they were very fast, efficient and very knowledgeable in fixing the problem.

Description of Work
hey repaired a septic tank for us.

Category sewer cleaning

5.0

01/15/2021


LISA S.

They were very efficient, very quick production and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them, they know what they are doing and gives reasonable price.

Description of Work
They installed shut up bulbs to our showers.

Category electrician, home remodeling

5.0

01/15/2021


KATHY G.

They were on time, qualified, they were up to the task and I would highly recommend them. They were very competitive. It was a pleasure working with them.

Description of Work
They did excavation work for me. They put in an eco flow system for me and they've done everything I needed.

Category excavators

5.0

10/24/2018


Kelly M.

CRS was amazing. not only did they completely understand our problem, they knew how to fix it and make it right. The original response was prompt, the quote was fair and the work was completed fast and professionally. I am 100% satisfied.

Description of Work
The turnout area for our horses was a disaster. Over a foot deep in water, mud and horse poop. it was terrible for the horses to try to move through. it had been this way for far too long. with no drainage, it just got worse and worse each year.

Category excavators

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feed back it’s greatly appreciated. Have a good one and if you need anything else let us know.
5.0

08/19/2018


Braelene M.

CRS has handled several projects for us and we could not be happier to have found a company we can trust. I would highly recommend CRS! The level of professionalism, care and attention to detail is unmatched! Jeremy and Erica (owners) are an amazing couple who truly care about their customers and take great pride in the work they perform. If you want a job done right, look no further!

Description of Work
Well repair, digging, pool leveling

Category excavators

5.0

08/15/2018


Kathy C.

Jeremy is Excellent, professional, very skilled in the demolition of a row house attached to ours. No damage done to my home or the home on the other side of the condemned structure. Personable, accommodating, excellent clean up after demolition. Crew also professional, friendly and just good honest hard workers. Would highly recommend CRS for your construction and excavation needs.

Description of Work
Home demolition.

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways, excavators, pavers, gravel, drain pipe, drain cleaning, hardscaping

5.0

06/25/2018


Robert T.

Bruce was very professional and true to his word. I would definitely hire him again. He put a new finish on the concrete steps and front porch of my house and added a brick look. Additionally, he repaired a crack in one of my drive way's concrete slabs and sealed the concrete on the side walk and drive way.

Description of Work
Repairing Surface of Concrete Steps

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways, stamped concrete

5.0

06/19/2018


Heather C.

My family and I built a house and needed some work done to the landscaping, removal of dirt (tons!), and the driveway. Jeremy was very prompt with scheduling and fitting us in, his communication was great, and got the work done before we got rain and would need to delay. I personally, highly recommend CRS Contracting for any of your needs!

Description of Work
Driveway, Dirt Removal, Grading, Planting Grads

Category excavators, drain pipe, hardscaping

5.0

03/02/2017


Joe B.

We are building a house and Jeremy was in charge of our driveway, utilities, sand mound, etc and he has been absolute great contractor to work with. Jeremy goes above and beyond what is needed and communication with him has been excellent. I would highly recommend him for others to use, and would use him again for any other projects that come up. A+ rating from me and my family.

Description of Work
New construction for a house. Driveway installed, utilities put in, sand mound installed, etc.

Category excavators, pavers, gravel, drain pipe

5.0

10/05/2016


Pamela S.

This was a big project that required many long days to complete. Our side yard was being ruined from road run off. He was very professional in everything he did, offering ideas to help our project be completed in a timely manner. Willing to go the extra mile to make everything perfect. We plan on using him again with other projects.

Description of Work
Drained our yard, extended the driveway & built a gravel pad as the base for a new building to be constructed for our farm market.

Category concrete repair, excavators, pavers, gravel, drain pipe, hardscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Daily Landscaping

    Daily Landscaping is a lawn care service company established in 2018 in Zelienople, Pennsylvania. Our team is passionate and dedicated to complete residential and commercial projects as we desire your areas to be aesthetically pleasing and environmentally clean. We take pride in being in the landscape industry for over 6 years!  

    Angi Certified

    Evergreen Landscaping & Lawn Care

    With over 28 years of professional of Landscaping and Lawn care experience e.g. bed installation, Hardscaping (patio pavers and Walls etc.) lawn repair, french drain work, clearing ditches, light grading, etc. we are here to address what needs you may have.  

    Angi Certified

    Kirk A. Snyder Electrical Contracting

    Kirk A. Snyder Electrical Contracting is a fully licensed and insured electrical contracting business. We have been providing electrical service throughout the Butler County area for more than 30 years. We offer the following services: Residential/Light Commercial, New Construction/Electrical Repairs, Commercial Lighting, Fuse & Breaker Box Updates, Lightening Strike Assessments, Emergency Service/Power Loss, Code Violation Corrections, Security & Landscape Lighting, Pool/Spa Wiring, and Generator Installation. We offer free estimates a professional's hands at every connection!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers by Kirk A. Snyder Electrical Contracting on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    xc55094214-20
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Excavation, Utilities,Drains, Septic Systems / repairs and new installation Dump Truck and Heavy Hauling needs. Stone slinger. Driveway & Sidewalk boring

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CRS Contracting

    How is CRS Contracting overall rated?

    CRS Contracting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are CRS Contracting open?

    CRS Contracting is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does CRS Contracting provide

    CRS Contracting accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does CRS Contracting offer free estimates?

    Yes, CRS Contracting offers free project estimates.

    Does CRS Contracting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, CRS Contracting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CRS Contracting offer a senior discount?

    No, CRS Contracting does not offer a senior discount.

    Does CRS Contracting offer emergency services?

    Yes, CRS Contracting offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by CRS Contracting?

    No, CRS Contracting does not offer warranties.

    What services does CRS Contracting offer?

    CRS Contracting offers the following services: Excavation, Utilities,Drains, Septic Systems / repairs and new installation Dump Truck and Heavy Hauling needs. Stone slinger. Driveway & Sidewalk boring