Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mobile Wash & Lube

Founded 1980 • With Angi since December 2012

4.7

(286) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

139 Shepperd Dr

Butler, PA 16002

Description

Mobile Wash & Lube is a mobile auto detailing and mobile car wash service company, based out of Butler PA. We will come to you anywhere in the Pittsburgh area, on your schedule. Please call for details. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/04/2019


Charlene B.

I was planning to sell my vehicle as a trade-in and needed to get the vehicle detailed within the next four days. Due to the Angie's List ratings, I contacted Mobile Wash and Lube and they were able to add me to their schedule just n time and they did a wonderful job. I have kids and we do a lot of eating on the go. Needless to say that I let the crumbs get so out of control that the 2nd row seats and floor was an embarrassing mess. The amount of crumbs and the location of the crumbs would have completely overwhelmed me if I had to detail the vehicle myself. The team came and were finished within a few hours. The result was a vehicle that looked brand new. I almost did not want to trade it in. I felt as if I were driving a new vehicle! Even the dealer commented and stated that whoever did the detail work did a great job. Every crumb was gone and you could not tell that I had two car seats in the vehicle as the seats looked brand new. The outside was perfect...I could not have asked for a better job. The team was very friendly and professional. The price was perfect. I received estimates from two other reputable places that quoted me $350-$400. I plan to use them in the future to keep my new vehicle looking new!

Description of Work
Complete detail of 2009 GMC Acadia

Category auto detailing

5.0

06/30/2018


LAWRENCE S.

Extremely impressed. Crew arrived on time, worked quickly, did a superior job, & honored their quoted price. The car had been neglected recently & presented some challenges; they took it in stride. Will definitely use them again--they make it so easy to keep the car in pristine condition, there's no excuse not to...

Description of Work
Complete interior/exterior detailing of minivan.

Category auto detailing

5.0

05/08/2018


Anna D.

Very well, due to weather it took some time to get this scheduled. Prompt and courteous team . Team worked very well together. My husbands car was soiled and they cleaned it all up. Cars look great. Now I need to keep my grand kids out of my my cars. I would use again. Great service without leaving your house.

Description of Work
Car detailing on two vehicles. One was soiled.

Category auto detailing

5.0

11/29/2017


Todd S.

Well except for the small upcharge for deep cleaning was 1/3 of advertised, discounted price.

Description of Work
Truck Detailing

Category auto detailing

5.0

11/28/2017


CYNTHIA T.

Great! The car hasn't looked this good since we drove it off the lot. It is so clean, it really does look like a brand new car. And it smells clean -- not perfume-y but just nice and clean.

Description of Work
I purchased the Mobile Wash "coupon" on Angie's List for both of my cars. They came today to clean the first one, a VW Golf.

Category auto detailing,car washes

4.0

11/11/2017


Michael B.

Overall pretty good. I would hire them again but only for the special price. i think they lack in attention to some detail and quality.

Description of Work
Had my car and truck detailed.

Category auto detailing

5.0

11/08/2017


Lynda S.

Mobile Wash and Lube did a phenomenal job detailing my car ~ looks like new! I will be hiring them again in the future.

Description of Work
Complete auto detailing.

Category auto detailing

5.0

10/31/2017


George S.

It turned out real good.They got every nook and cranny. When they go inside the car they got the hard to reach places that I couldn't reach. I checked under the seats. They did a nice job. They were here on time.

Description of Work
I purchased a big deal for $109. They detailed my car.

Category auto detailing

5.0

10/18/2017


Scott L.

Very good. They did a fantastic job.

Description of Work
Car needed detailed.

Category auto detailing

5.0

10/13/2017


Justine V.

The entire process was great. The team showed up at my home, and before I knew it, my 6 year old car looked brand new! The process was very fast with their team of 4 people, and the quality was top knotch. Every bit of dirt and dust was removed from my car interior. The outside looked so good I had a few people ask me if i had a new car! I think I will be treating myself to an annual detailing!

Description of Work
Auto Detailing

Category auto detailing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Perfect Power Wash

    Perfect Power Wash is a professional power washing company that values honesty, integrity, and treats your home as if it were our own. We use our 20+ years of experience and dedication to customer service to provide the perfect clean for every customer. In total, our team has power washed over 150,000 homes and businesses in Ohio, Pennsylvania, and Michigan. Our soft wash process and biodegradable cleansers safely remove dirt, mold, mildew, and algae from all exterior surfaces. We utilize best-in-class equipment for every house wash, concrete wash and seal, roof treatment, deck/patio wash, and commercial power washing job. Perfect Power Wash makes it easy for every homeowner to power wash their property. Just give us a call today to get your project started!  

    A+ PLUS CONCRETE & FOUNDATION REPAIR

    We are a 13-year Super Service Award winning company using state-of-the-art technology to repair and restore concrete (PLEASE NOTE: WE DO NOT POUR CONCRETE), and stabilize foundation walls that are tipping, bowing, or shearing. We repair and restore flat, concrete surfaces, such as driveways, patios, sidewalks, walkways, steps and porches. We can address cracking, crumbling or spalling concrete, and offer the newest technology in Power Washing and Sealing to achieve the best clean and protection with the #1 rated concrete sealer on the market. We offer Concrete Resurfacing in addition to repairs to give your concrete a fresh, new look. We use super non-skid elastomeric sealants for high-traffic surfaces that protect the concrete and keep you, your family and guests from slipping. We take great pride in offering honest, affordable ways and methods to our customers for the repairs they need. For foundation stabilization, we use The Fortress System (three-point carbon/kevlar straps and anchors) to give you the strongest, most durable foundation repair. There is a LIFETIME warranty on this stabilization that is also transferable to the next home owner. We look forward to working with you on your concrete restoration/repair and foundation stabilization projects. Please check us out at http://aplusconcretefoundationrepair.com or call us at (412) 731-2505!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by A+ PLUS CONCRETE & FOUNDATION REPAIR on Angi
    Stop Cleaning Services

    My Name is Daniel, owner of Stop Cleaning Services. we are taking our quality of work to a level where our clients are satisfied with our quality of work. We have more than 15 years of experience cleaning houses, office buildings, construction cleaning, windows cleaning, movie theaters specialized, carpet cleaning, power washer and more  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Auto Detailing
    Car Washes
    Auto Service
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Mobile Auto detailing, and car wash

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mobile Wash & Lube

    How is Mobile Wash & Lube overall rated?

    Mobile Wash & Lube is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Mobile Wash & Lube open?

    Mobile Wash & Lube is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Mobile Wash & Lube provide

    Mobile Wash & Lube accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Mobile Wash & Lube offer free estimates?

    No, Mobile Wash & Lube does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Mobile Wash & Lube offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Mobile Wash & Lube does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Mobile Wash & Lube offer a senior discount?

    No, Mobile Wash & Lube does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Mobile Wash & Lube?

    No, Mobile Wash & Lube does not offer warranties.

    What services does Mobile Wash & Lube offer?

    Mobile Wash & Lube offers the following services: Mobile Auto detailing, and car wash