Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AA Finish Line Construction

Founded 2004 • With Angi since February 2016

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3131 Rodney rd

Boothwyn, PA 19061

Description

We are local Delaware county construction company,with 4 employees. Company owner does job estimating and stays at the job site 90 percent of the time. We will not send a sales man to do an estimate and subcontract work to anybody else. If you want quality work at reasonable price give us a call at 484-557-9517...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/13/2021


Barbara D.

I have worked with Alex from Finish Line Construction several times and for each project we've been very pleased. A year ago he gutted and renovated our kitchen. He is knowledgeable and skilled in many areas and I have recommended him to several friends and family members who have also been very satisfied.

Description of Work
Stall shower enlarged and tiled.

Category drywall, home remodeling

1.0

06/30/2019


Gwendolyn S.

Alex does wonderful work. I bring him again and again. He has installed all of kitchen cabinets, tracked lighting, built bookcases for me, a murphy bed, file cabinets, flooring + more. Always good quality, fast work and attention to detail. Wouldn't trade 'um.

Description of Work
Several large in-home projects

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

12/04/2018


Maureen T.

Over the past few years we have used Finish Line Construction for many projects at our house and have always , without exception, been more than pleased with their performance. Alex is knowledgeable about a large range of subjects, very particular about their work , very responsive to client concerns , polite, friendly and all around wonderful to work with on any projects. I would have no reservations about recommending them to anyone. They are the best !

Description of Work
Fencing installed , lighting installed, electronics upgraded , secondary sump pump installed

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/12/2018


mary B.

Alex and his team were professional and on time. there was an issue with the vanity size and Alex found a fix that was terrific. He has good suggestions and did excellent work.

Description of Work
Remodel of Bathroom

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/01/2017


Ellen D.

Fantastic!!

Description of Work
I have a 65 year old home. The master bathroom needed to be redone due to leaking shower pan, and an updated bathroom was just the answer. Alex Antonyuk is an incredible, creative and talented contractor who completed the job in less than 3 weeks with exceptional results!!!! Could. It have been more pleased!!

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/16/2017


carol W.

Fabulous! Alex came and diagnosed the problems then sent me an estimate in writing. He arranged to have the work done quickly and he and his men arrived on time, worked quickly, quietly, used many dropcloths inside, cleaned up, and were out on time. He chose a new back door that he thought I would like and gave me a chance to choose the door. He offered to buy and bring the door with him, saving me from having it delivered. They were delayed by rain on some outside work and came back to finish quickly. One portion of wall had to remain open to dry out and Alex was very flexible on scheduling the finishing. All around pleasant experience. Alex is polite, efficient, and honest. He and his men were very skilled and the work was beautifully done.

Description of Work
I had leaks from window flashing (we didn't know it was the flashing- all we knew was we had leaks,) damaged drywall, a couple of wonky gutters, cracks in old plaster ceilings, and needed a new back door.

Category drywall, gutter repair, plastering, replacement windows, doors

5.0

05/07/2016


Ellen D.

Awesome as always!

Description of Work
Plumbing - installed new P-trap under kitchen sink eliminating sewer gas odor...which no one else knew how to fix! Repaired leaking copper pipe above hot water heater. Replaced 2 water pipes below first floor bath which were leaking. Masonry - ground down concrete block which was a tripping hazard. Repointed front step and painted to match rest of exterior.

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/02/2016


Harold D.

All work was done to a very high level of workmanship. Completed when agreed . Will continue to use this firm in the future.

Description of Work
1. Built gym entryway platform to make entry/exit safer for users. 2. Installed new drywall spackle and painting for a water leak are in office area. Roof leak had been fixed previously and did not have any leak for last two heavy rain periods.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Home Genius Exteriors

    ***NOW OFFERING VIRTUAL / NO-TOUCH INSPECTIONS AND ESTIMATES. We’re open for business! Home Genius Exteriors remains dedicated to our mission to give our customers A DIFFERENT EXPERIENCE. Give our team of professionals a chance to WOW you with our hassle-free inspection process, transparent pricing, perfect communication and top-rated installations. We’re not just a sales and marketing company like some of our competitors, we stand behind every project we do with a warranty you can trust! We are home improvement experts and can be your one-stop-shop solution! Home Genius also offers some of the most FLEXIBLE payment plans in the industry. Give us a chance and we’ll do everything we can to earn the right to become your CONTRACTOR FOR LIFE.  

    Offers by Home Genius Exteriors on Angi
    All American Roofing

    Since 1989 our motto has been “Quality Above the Rest”! Our commitment to quality workmanship and always treating our customers as we would like to be treated, has earned us multiple Angie’s List Super Service Awards, the prestigious BBB Torch Award, the GAF President’s Club award and countless testimonials from many thousands of satisfied customers. Our dedication to ensuring 100% satisfaction with your project, using only high-quality materials and providing superior workmanship, has made us one of the premier exterior home remodeling contractors through the state of Delaware, Southeastern Pennsylvania, Maryland’s Eastern Shore and the Delmarva Peninsula. We are fully licensed and insured, our references are excellent and we encourage you to talk to our satisfied customers.  

    MAC'S CONSTRUCTION, LLC

    Mac’s Construction is a family-owned and operated business with local ties to the community. We are dedicated to helping Brooklawn, New Jersey, and our surrounding communities grow in every way. Mac’s Construction hires well-rounded craftsmen who are skilled in roofing, siding, windows, doors, decks, flooring, kitchen installation, etc. If you are in need of our building services, we take calls 24/7 and pride ourselves on being available as much as possible to our clientele. Call us today at 856.449.3709 for a free estimate.  

    Offers by MAC'S CONSTRUCTION, LLC on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    %5
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    We offer Kitchen, Bathroom remodeling. Basement remodeling and additions. Also specializing in standing seam metal roofing.

    Services Not Offered

    Shingle roffing

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AA Finish Line Construction

    How is AA Finish Line Construction overall rated?

    AA Finish Line Construction is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are AA Finish Line Construction open?

    AA Finish Line Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does AA Finish Line Construction provide

    AA Finish Line Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does AA Finish Line Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, AA Finish Line Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does AA Finish Line Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AA Finish Line Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AA Finish Line Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, AA Finish Line Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Does AA Finish Line Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, AA Finish Line Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by AA Finish Line Construction?

    No, AA Finish Line Construction does not offer warranties.

    What services does AA Finish Line Construction offer?

    AA Finish Line Construction offers the following services: We offer Kitchen, Bathroom remodeling. Basement remodeling and additions. Also specializing in standing seam metal roofing.

    Are there any services AA Finish Line Construction does not offer?

    Shingle roffing