Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Plum Pristine Clean LLC

Founded 2018 • With Angi since August 2015

5.0

(26) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Our employees are following CDC guidelines wearing gloves,shoe covers, and maintaining social distance while in your home.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

At Plum we are meticulous and relentless when it comes to cleaning your home. Cleaning is something we love to do. And we take it seriously....

Other local Pros in your area

Handy House Cleaning

Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

Silver Compass Cleaning

Our company specializes in Residential Cleaning, which includes detailed cleaning from top to bottom. This includes apartments to homes. We differentiate from cleaning,painting, floor care and carpet cleaning. Call for a free quote today!  

Offers by Silver Compass Cleaning  on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/14/2019

Cleaned well! Nice to not have to follow behind to see if done right!

Description of Work
House clean

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/27/2019

We first hired Blanca and her staff to assist with our rental weekends, but quickly realized that we wanted them back on a regular basis! We were very impressed with the deep clean- cleaning all of our light fixtures, dusting all of our blinds, and really leaving the house spotless. They’re great to work with and really take care of our home. Would definitely recommend!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/18/2019

I’m extremely busy, but like to keep a clean place, so I reached out to Blanca’s Detailed Cleaning last year. Blanca and her team are consistent and thorough. She responds quickly to feedback, and works around my schedule. Not only that, but the price is affordable. I’m particularly happy that her and her crew are comfortable with cleaning the house while my dog is having an at-home “rest” day fro...

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/18/2019

Very professional, flexible, and thorough!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/10/2019

Blanca's Cleaning Services provides a consistently clean house every visit. Very easy to communicate with and always on time. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/10/2019

Wonderful! They are consistent, detail-oriented, and take great care of the house.

Description of Work
house cleaning every other week

Category house cleaner

5.0

01/29/2018

Blanca and her crew do a wonderful job keeping our house looking sharp. She is prompt, courteous, and responsive. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Monthly cleaning of bathrooms and kitchen

Category house cleaner

5.0

11/19/2017

Blanca and her team provide professional house cleaning and they have been a welcomed additiona to our busy life schedule. Blanca is a serious business person who cares about her work, her customers, and providing a reliable and qualit service. She is flexible and accommodating which is very important to our family.

Description of Work
Recurring professional cleaning service for our family's home.

Category house cleaner

5.0

11/18/2017

Excellent! They exceeded my expectations in a timely fashion and for a fair price.

Description of Work
Blanca rescued me at the last minute with an impromptu phone call from my parents saying they were coming for a visit and that they were going to be cooking an early Thanksgiving feast in our kitchen. With 2 young ones, the detailed kitchen cleaning had gotten put off over and over again. She and her team did a very thorough job for my whole house and the deep cleaning in the kitchen- including the stove and refrigerator. They dusted and cleaned the floors- with the kids and 4 pets (3 cats & 1 dog) - this is a daunting task.

Category house cleaner

5.0

11/05/2017

Great! I consider myself kind of picky and procrastinated hiring help for cleaning because of feeling like no one could do it as good as me. I am very pleased with Blanca and her team. She came and gave me an estimate within days of contacting her. The first cleaning visit was a deep clean which took 2 people 6-8 hours and was $240. That seems pricey but it was dusting the tops of door jams, baseboards, etc. which are things I find hard to make time for so was worth the money. Maintaining that cleaning costs $120 and takes 2 people about 3 hours. I have been very pleased with the work done. Blanca is very professional and easy to work with. She responds promptly to my texts and is easy to talk with about cleaning concerns if there is something I want done differently. I appreciate that she follows up to make sure I am happy with the job done. She has been very flexible with scheduling and I find her to be very efficient and hard working. I would definitely recommend her cleaning services!

Description of Work
Deep Clean and Maintenance Housecleaning

Category house cleaner

    Services Offered

    At Plum we are meticulous and relentless when it comes to cleaning. Cleaning is something we love to do. And we take it seriously.

    Services Not Offered

    Laundry

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes