Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Sheehan Carpentry & Remodeling

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since March 2013

Licensed
Trade License Number
PA016149
Trade License Locale
Pennsylvania
Trade License Authority
Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
Trade License Expiration
10/13/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

828 Valley Lane

Annville, PA 17003

Description

Getting the job done right and on time is important to owner, Robert Sheehan. Robert claims his great rapport with home owners is because his goal is to earn his customers trust and respect; to communicate effectively and to get the job done to his customer's satisfaction. Robert states, "My customers are my priority and I treat their home as if it were my own". Sheehan Carpentry & Remodeling serves Lebanon, Lancaster, Berks, and portions of Dauphin County, PA and is your professional choice for your next home improvement project. From custom remodeling, and home additions to decks, porches, siding, garages, and more. Call us today for a free estimate and begin to enjoy the beauty and comfort of your home. ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

decks & porches (7)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

12/12/2017


Sansy T.

Work was completed on time and professionally. The steps look great!

Description of Work
Outdoor wooden steps

Category decks

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2017

5.0

05/15/2017


Jim R.

Awesome work, matched perfectly to the existing siding and trim. Good, quality work done by a man with integrity.

Description of Work
Built a roof over my deck.

Category decks

Cost $7,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2017

5.0

09/09/2016


Susan A.

Description of Work
Rob was wonderful to work with. His crew was respectful and courteous. He was very straight forward and honest. His work schedule stayed true to his timeline. I have absolutely no complaints and would not only recommend his company to anyone, but I would definitely hire him again. This man has integrity and good morals. If you're thinking about building an addition, or any type of remodeling project, I would highly recommend Sheehan Carpentry and Remodeling. You will not be disappointed. Top notch.

Category decks,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

4.0

02/18/2016


Jeff S.

Category decks,remodeling

Cost $1,350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2016

5.0

12/21/2015


Guy L.

He did a fantastic job. It was worth every penny. I would use him again and recommend him to anyone.

Description of Work
He installed a deck at my home and he more recently put in a bench for me.

Category decks,remodeling

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2015

5.0

09/22/2015


Sandy C.

.

Description of Work
Robert did a deck for me about a year ago. He did a very good job. I am now using him again for another project to lay flooring and doing electrical work.

Category decks,deck cleaning

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2014

5.0

07/20/2015


Gary R.

.

Description of Work
Replaced my front deck and added a gate. |Rob completed the job in 3 days. He kept me updated as to what was going on. |I would recomend Rob and SHEEHAN CARPENTRY AND REMODELING to any one looking for home projects.

Category decks

Cost $3,115

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2015

    Services Offered

    Remodeling Kitchens, Bathrooms, Basements, flooring and just about any home renovation. Windows, Doors, Decks, Patios, Patio enclosures, Siding, Home Additions, garages, custom carpentry, framing, and more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes