Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Kitchen Magic Inc

Founded 1979 • With Angi since December 2005

4.5

(245) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Serving NJ, CT, NY, MA, RI, DE

and , PA 18064

Description

We do not stain or paint cabinets. Our services include cabinet refacing, new cabinets, countertops, and backsplash & floors. Kitchen Magic is family-owned and has transformed nearly 60,000 kitchens since 1979. We provide unique kitchen remodeling solutions throughout the Northeast, serving NJ, NY, CT, PA, MA, RI & DE. Our free in-home consultation and quote are the best way to discover how we can transform your kitchen in less time, with less stress, and at an amazing value. We do not offer to stain, paint, or resurfacing cabinets....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/25/2022


Carrie R.

I have a very detailed, keen eye and respect excellent craftsmanship. Our carpenter from Kitchen Magic, George was excellent at his craft, in addition to being professional, committed, and down right nice. our quartz counter fits perfectly so the template was also executed with professionalism. And, having Amy at the project management helm was value added. Both my husband and I are very organized, but also work full time. When we needed a CO for our HOA, poof it appeared quickly and accurately. Any questions? Amy got back to us in hours, and exhibited both empathy as well as constant cheerfulness. EVERYTHING was on time. If we were to complete another kitchen tomorrow, we'd go right back to Kitchen Magic.

Description of Work
We refurbished all of our kitchen cabinet - kept the boxes but added new doors/drawers/sides

Category countertops, woodworking, cabinet refacing

5.0

02/17/2022


Maureen M.

I was very impressed with KitchenMagic’s punctuality and professionalism. There was no high-pressure from the salesperson. The cabinet and installers arrived on time and worked right through every day until the job was done. Best of all, the kitchen looks terrific. The fit and finish on the new countertop, cabinets, drawers, and tile are first class. The packaging and other trash was removed from the driveway in a day or two, just as promised. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
New countertop, tile backsplash, and cabinet refacing

Category ceramic tile, countertops, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Hello Thanks for the glowing review. We appreciate you recognizing our punctuality and efficiency. The sales meeting is to help you make the best decision for you and your budget, we're glad you found it informative. We are so thrilled to hear that you love your new kitchen. We wish you many happy years making memories in it! Should you ever need us, we are just a phone call away. 800.237.0799. All the best, Your Kitchen Magic family

1.0

10/19/2020


Josh O.

I purchased a home that had Kitchen Magic refacing on the original cabinets. Many of the commonly used doors (under sink door, utensils draw, etc.) are peeling off from normal use. I called the company and turns out the "lifetime warranty" is void when transferring to a new home owner. I'm not expecting something for free, happy to pay labor for a product that's supposed to last, but after speaking with the rep and inspecting the product myself it's clear this is simply a POOR QUALITY product meant entirely for cosmetic real estate pictures and to look good during real estate walk-throughs but NOT BUILT TO LAST... it's putting lipstick on a pig. If that wasn't the case, their warranty conditions wouldn't be as such.

Description of Work
Cabinet refacing

Category cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Hello Mr. [Member Name Removed], We sincerely apologize for any misunderstanding that you might have experienced with us. Our goal at Kitchen Magic is to do the right thing and show that we care as much as possible. We offer a lifetime of homeownership warranty that covers the original homeowner who had their kitchen with us. As stated in the contract warranty this does not transfer to new homeownership. Looking into this project further it was done eleven years ago and that color has been discontinued. That said we believe there should be some supply that we can obtain (limited if it is available). We do our very best to stand behind our products and we would like to offer you a solution that is fair and come to an agreement on some level of pricing. We are prepared to continue assisting you to our fullest capacity and hope to be able to remedy this situation for you. We would need to hear back from you with more details on the service needed and then I would be happy to work with you and the team to try to come up with a monetary number that is agreeable for you. Thank you and please reach out to me directly at 800-237-0799 ext. 4012 Sincerely, [Member Name Removed] Purcell Customer Experience

5.0

11/21/2019


Eleasea K.

Excellent! By far one of the best companies out there!!!! I would absolutely use Kitchen Magic in the future

Description of Work
Countertops and backsplash

Category countertops, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and for the vote of confidence. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive kitchen remodeling experience. That is our ultimate goal. Enjoy many happy years in your new kitchen! Sincerely, Your Kitchen Magic Family

5.0

08/12/2019


Madonna P.

Overall it was a positive experience with a GREAT outcome . Throughout the entire process,both pre and post service, the Kitchen Magic team was always on top of things with keeping me informed and with the scheduling of workers and delivery of materials. They were always on time and very professional . The quality of the work was impressive. I am most happy with my "new " kitchen and would recommend that anyone looking to have this work done contact them.

Description of Work
Refacing of Kitchen cabinets

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello Thank you for your glowing review. We appreciate you recognizing our extra efforts. Going the extra mile is what we will will always do to ensure every kitchen is done to complete satisfaction and every customer a raving fan. That's just part of our magic! We hope you enjoy many happy years in your new kitchen. Respectfully Kitchen Magic

5.0

05/05/2019


Dennis K.

Excellent! The choices were great, and we were able to select exactly what we wanted. The installation went smoothly, and we were very pleased with the professionalism of the salesperson, and the installation mechanic. Everyone who we dealt with couldn't have been nicer.

Description of Work
Kitchen cabinets needed to refaced.

Category cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Hi there! Thanks for your kind words and recognizing our extra efforts. Professionalism is very important to everyone at Kitchen Magic. Our main goal is to help homeowners with their kitchen remodeling needs--guiding them along the way. Every homeowner and kitchen is different, so a custom solution is always needed. We hope you enjoy many years, making memories in your new kitchen. Thank you for entrusting us with the heart of your home. All the best Your Kitchen Magic Family

5.0

04/09/2019


Joe N.

Kithen Magic is a leader in the refacing business and their work explains why. They were very professional throughout the sales, measuring, install and cleanup. We are extremely happy with our new kitchen and the added value to our home. We aren't ready to sell but we know that we just made a major improvement to the value of our home. We liked the results so much that we wouldn't hesitate to recommend the company or to use them again someday should we need to!

Description of Work
Kitchen cabinets refaced

Category woodworking, home remodeling, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your glowing review and acknowledging our extra efforts. Having homeowners entrust us with the heart of their home is something we take to heart. Giving them the kitchen of their dreams is our ultimate goal. Thank you for choosing Kitchen Magic. We hope you enjoy many happy years in your new kitchen. Respectfully, Your Kitchen Magic Family

5.0

02/25/2019


Ofrat S.

Kitchen Magic employees were professional and hard working- from the representative who explained what the company will do and also match our price point. Later- to the representative who made the measurements; the delivery man and finally the two people who refinish the cabinets. All show care and proud of their work.

Description of Work
Professional work from all the workres

Category cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for recognizing our hard work and commitment to ensure every detail is precise and as promised. You even acknowledged the draftsman & delivery staff, who are all an intricate and important part of our process. You review is very much appreciated. We hope you enjoy many happy years in your new kitchen. Should you need us for any reason, we are just a phone call away. 800-237-0799. All the best Your Kitchen Magic family

1.0

10/31/2018


Justin F.

They don't do bathrooms unless they do the kitchen as well. That's fine. No hard feelings and we both moved on....... (I thought). They keep calling and calling after numerous times of begging them to take me off there call list. I actually think I need to get my attorney to send them a letter to get them to stop soliciting when they arn't even interested. It's insane. Discouraging. It's ok to not offer the work. Just please stop calling after you say your not interested.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello Mr. [Member Name Removed], We apologize for any inconvenience. I just spoke to a Call Center Representative. You have been removed from our call list completely. It is our policy to remove people from our call list once they request to no longer receive calls. Sometimes this takes some time. We appreciate your initial interest in our services and are sorry we can not help you with your remodeling project. We remodel kitchens and bathrooms (with the exception of tub/shower). We wish you all the best, Respectfully Linda Kitchen Magic

5.0

05/09/2018


Stacy H.

The process was so easy, painless and professional. The kitchen looks band new but the base boxes were not pulled out. Highly recommend this company as it took all the guessing out of the process. Beautiful finished product.

Description of Work
Kitchen cabinet refacing

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello Thank you for your positive review and recognizing our efforts. We strive to make our coustomers experience as easy as possible. We hope you enjoy many happy years in your beautiful new kitchen. All the best! The Kitchen Magic family

5.0

04/24/2018


Rob S.

Excellent, on time, beautiful work, cleaned up. no hassle, completed the project on time and as per contract, no hidden charges.

Description of Work
kitchen resurface, new doors, drawers

Category home remodeling, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

We are so glad you hear that you love your new kitchen! Making the process is simple as possible is what we strive for. Leaving the work area clean at the end of every day makes it easier on the homeowners residing there. We hope you enjoy many years in your new kitchen. All the best Kitchen Magic

1.0

04/13/2018


Dorothy P.

I’m pleased with the color choices I made(no thanks to KM as far as design consultation is concerned because there was none) . Getting this project done has been a Kitchen Magic Nightmare!! Although they claim to be a company with all their own employees, it appeared to me that all the work was subcontracted. There were so many people involved that my head is spinning. Although someone came to my house , took measurements, put it all on his computer with detailed drawings over a period of several hours, measurements were incorrect and drawers in cabinets didn’t fit and had to be replaced. It felt like I was the contractor/project manager/coordinator. I have had many projects done since I have owned my house and have NEVER had to work so hard to get the job done! A major portion of my dissatisfaction is with the LACK of CUSTOMER SERVICE! Until my husband started complaining vehemently, we finally got someone to answer our calls. Hindsight being 20/20, I would NEVER recommend Kitchen Magic. If I wanted to be my own design consultant/project manager, I would have saved a lot of money by hiring my own subcontractors.

Description of Work
Kitchen cabinet refacing , new floor, dishwasher and microwave installation

Category countertops, flooring contractor, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

We are sorry to hear that this member had a less than magical experience. This is not usually the 'Kitchen Magic' case. A kitchen remodel is a huge undertaking and requires many fields of expertise. When you have a large number of products purchased, there will be a different 'qualified installer' installing them. We prefer to always use a master with a specific skill set install that product, as opposed to a jack-of-all-trades. Many of our installation team are known as 'captive contractors' and do work only for Kitchen Magic. Your project encompassed: tile flooring installation, cabinet installation, countertop template (measurements), countertop installation, tile backsplash Installation (different from a floor installer), trash removal and in-house project management. There were many different aspects of this job which would explain the multiple installers. Our records indicate that the installation went well with a few hiccups that we addressed immediately. Such as, the incorrect measurement and rebuilding of a few cabinets, followed by an appointment made to install them, in order to keep the job running and on-schedule. Also, there was always communication and while a few call-backs were needed, our project management team communicated regularly during the entire installation time frame. Working diligently to rectify any issues, keep the customer updated and maintain the project's schedule. If there is anything this customer needs, your Lifetime of Homeownership Warranty should give you peace of mind that we'll be here for you, should you need us for any reason. (800) 237-0799. While we are saddened to hear our efforts were not to this customers satisfaction, we hope you love your beautiful new kitchen and spend many happy years enjoying it. Sincerely & respectfully, The Kitchen Magic family

5.0

03/19/2018


Laura L.

Redoing my kitchen counter top was a big job. I hadn't gone through the process before but working with Kitchen Magic staff made it easy. I had a great experience working with them - from the initial sales, all the way through installation. Their people, from start to finish, were friendly and very professional! They did a great job! My counter top looks awesome. I would highly recommend them again to all my friends and family.

Description of Work
Replacement of kitchen countertops

Category countertops, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank you for your kind words. Our team works hard to ensure a professional and positive kitchen remodeling experience for our customers. Thank you for acknowledging our efforts. Your kitchen countertop is beautiful and we hope you enjoy many happy years in your new kitchen. Should you need us for any reason, we are always here for your. (800)237-0799 All the Best! Your Kitchen Magic family

4.0

10/09/2017


HENRY S.

Could not reface kitchen cabinets with color desired

Description of Work
Kitchen cabinet refacing and kitchen countertops replaced.

Category marble & granite, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. We offer hundreds of color and style combinations and although our offering is vast, it is possible that a color will be found by a homeowner that is not in our collections. Regarding price, we offer a quality product, installation and superior workmanship. We will never compromise on these standards. Our price may reflect a thatigher quality and result in a higher estimate, compared with others you've priced. Please ensure you are comparing apples to apples. Should you need us for any additional questions or concerns, we would happy to help and are just a phone call away. (800) 237-0799. We're sorry we could not help you achieve the kitchen of your dreams. We wish you all the best in your kitchen remodeling endeavors. Respectfully, The Kitchen Magic Team

2.0

10/03/2017


Kiran S.

I did not use them. They gave me an estimate and it was too expensive. It was for a ten-by-ten kitchen and it was over $20,000 which was pretty expensive.

Description of Work
They gave me an estimate.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We appreciate your feedback. There are many facets to a kitchen remodel price besides the size of the kitchen quoted. More times, it's the process, I.e., new cabinets or refacing; materials: stone countertops vs. laminate that will contribute to the cost of a kitchen remodel. Also, the backsplash, flooring, plumbing, etc. which are part of our estimates. Add on countertop fabrication and installation, labor, delivery, removal, lifetime warranty /service and a personal Project Manager. These services are all included in our estimates. When comparing contractors, please be weary of service providers that give you a low ball quote to get the job. Be sure you are comparing apples to apples. The contractor with a much lower estimate may start adding on after you sign the contract, not revealing that they did not include other services needed for a full kitchen remodel. We hope you find this helpful and wish you all the best in your remodeling journey. Should you need us for any other information, please don't hesitate to contact us (800) 237-0799. We'll be happy to answer any other questions regarding your project. Respectfully, Linda Kitchen Magic

5.0

09/14/2017


James D.

I didn?t use them, it was well outside my budget. They were very good though. They were awesome, they were amazing. They were able to do the design right there and get the estimate and everything. They were really good. I got another estimate from another provider just to see. There?s was higher, but their product was better. They were here within a week from when I first looked them up and contacted them. Their product was direct from the factory and it was top quality product, and their pricing was really good. They listened to everything I wanted them to do, they offered suggestions and they worked with me with the materials and everything. They were really good. Punctuality was amazing, they actually were early. Actually, I am budgeting, after I get a couple of other things done I?m going to go with them. I just have to save up some money.

Description of Work
.

Category home remodeling

5.0

08/09/2017


Marion J.

I am very happy with the results. When they brought out the piece for the tile that goes along the counter they measured it wrong. They had to re-do it because it was too short. They came to install the new cabinets. The technician did not put down padding when he moved the refrigerator. It made a dent in my floor. They reimbursed me $250.00. There were a couple of problems but they were corrected.

Description of Work
They refaced my kitchen cabinets.

Category home remodeling, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing us! We are always glad to hear that you love the results of your new kitchen. We apologize for the hiccup and glad to hear this does not affect your overall satisfaction with the results. A kitchen remodel is a big undertaking and we realize there may be some errors made along the way however, we always take steps to correct and 'right any wrongs'. We hope you enjoy many happy years in your new kitchen! Best, Your Kitchen Magic Family

5.0

07/04/2017


barry H.

As a whole the process went very smooth. Kitchen Magic operated in a very professional and efficient manner. The work was done as promised. The contractor that actually did the work ,Richie was thorough ,neat and he went well beyond the extra mile. I am extremely happy with the quality of the materials as well as the craftsmanship involved. My only concern is that when I called Kitchen Magic to speak to the project manager for my project, calls were not returned in a timely matter. I would certainly recommend Kitchen Magic to my friends and family and would certainly use them again.

Description of Work
Cabinet refacing.

Category home remodeling, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

We are thrilled to hear that this customer had a magical experience. When installing a kitchen, there are many decisions to make. We make sure we are honoring all of the homeowners requests and the final results are all that they envision and more! Your home is as important to us as it is to you. Making sure we respect it is one of t he utmost concerns when we install a kitchen. Thank you for your faith in Kitchen Magic. We hope you enjoy many happy years in your new kitchen! Respectfully, Your Kitchen Magic Family

5.0

06/28/2017


Ramakrishna P.

He was great. Overall, they're fine. Punctuality was okay, I think. On professionalism, I think they were fine. I would tell friends and family I think they're okay. They can go for them as long as they don't mind paying extra.

Description of Work
They did some remodeling for the kitchen.

Category home remodeling

5.0

06/12/2017


Timothy G.

Best experience ever with a contractor. Extremely professional and very attentive to detail. Looks like the entire cabinet was replaced with new. Much more affordable then replacing all the cabinets. Our salesman Joe DeLuca was very professional and absolutely no pressure presentation. Scott's craftsmanship was perfect. Love Kitchen Magic

Description of Work
Refaced kitchen cabinets and installed new doors and molding.

Category home remodeling, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], We love to hear how happy you are with your kitchen and your experience. We love Joe DeLuca too! He is a true team member and enjoys helping others. We hope you enjoy many happy years in your new kitchen! All the best! Your Kitchen Magic Family

5.0

06/12/2017


Richard L.

Absolutely professional members of the kitchen magic team arrived from the initial meeting with the sales representative to the final service performed by the tile installler and even the granite technician that arrived a week after install (to fix a scratch or two). My wife and I were incredibly pleased with the end results and are enjoying our new kitchen. I would highly recommend Kitchen Magic to anyone looking to update their home. Start to finish 10 days total!

Description of Work
We had a total kitchen renovated with cabinets refaced, new counters and backsplash

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind words and acknowledging our commitment to 100% customer satisfaction. We are so glad you hear you love your new kitchen. We honestly believe that we are not just remodeling kitchens, we are changing people's lives--the room they eat, live and spend time with family and friends. We hope you enjoy many happy years, making memories in your new kitchen. All the best! Your Kitchen Magic Family

2.0

06/09/2017


Rickey N.

They are extremely overpriced. I was going to have them do the electrical, the flooring and the cabinets and they wanted $30,000. That was without painting. You have go to to be out of your mind. I turned them down. At the end of the process, the paperwork said "additional charges may be necessary." I felt like it was writing a blank check. I knew for a fact you could get kitchens done for around $20,000. They responded pretty quickly. Another thing I didn't like was that when he was taking measurements of the kitchen, he asked us to leave the room. I thought that was kind of odd. No, I would not use them again in the future.

Description of Work
They gave me an estimate.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] We are glad you had a somewhat positive experience. It is the case, that you get what you pay for. Many remodelers today, use shoddy cabinets and installers. These inexpensive cabinets come from other countries and contain harmful chemicals that off-gas and can make you sick over time. Kitchen Magic offers custom cabinetry, and all of our woods and materials are made here in the USA. We stand behind our products with a Lifetime of Homeownershp Warranty too. Additionally, our craftsmen are all trained professionals. Many of them have been with Kitchen Magic for 20 years+. With Kitchen Magic, you get much more than cabinets and countertops. Should you need us for any reason, please don't hesitate to contact us. (800) 237-0799. All the best! Respectfully, Your Kitchen Magic Family

5.0

03/18/2017


Jack L.

Work performed was very good. The workers were professional and did a very good job especially the Tile Man Rich who did a great job. Pricing should be more competitive.

Description of Work
Kitchen counters replaced with Cambria quartz counter tops with new tile back splash.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank you for your feedback. We strive to make every customer a raving fan and we our thrilled that you love your new kitchen! Our products are custom made, here in the US. We only offer the best quality products, at a fair price. The kitchen is the most used room in the house and with daily use, it's of the utmost importance to use quality every time. Pricing includes custom-made products, removal and top-notch installations by certified Installers. And the best part, a lifetime of homeownership warranty. You can feel good, that we'll service your kitchen countertop for years to come. Your purchase includes more than simply quartz square footage prices. Thank you for choosing Kitchen Magic.We wish you many happy years and many happy memories in your new kitchen! Sincerely, Your Kitchen Magic Family

4.0

02/27/2017


Philip L.

Actually good. There were some issues but Kitchen Magic was very responsive to our concerns and acted on them in a very reasonable amount of time. Two sets of doors were cut too thin and had to be replaced. This delayed the project by a week. There were some issues with division of labor responsibility where the plumber said he was not responsible for some things and it was up to the cabinet installers. The cabinet installers said it was up the plumber and not them. Actually, the plumber was right in most of the debate. The plumber didn't realize that he had to caulk around our new kitchen faucet base and it leaked when we washed dishes if water got on top of the sink. The plumber figured the base as a gasket and it would take care of it, it really didn't. We asked the cabinet installers to caulk and they did, no problems since. We had soffits removed and there was some ceiling damage as would be expected. The repair was included but at first Kitchen Magic would only put on 2 coats of mud and said they were not responsible for making the repair "paint ready". After a bit of discussion, Kitchen Magic had the installer do the smoothing. All installers did a fantastic job. Things fit nicely and caulking was neatly and professionally done. Everyone who worked on the project were very friendly, accommodating and very professional. We are very happy with the cabinets, draws, counter top,and back splash we chose. The cabinets are solid, not flimsy. I could almost give Kitchen Magic A all the way but I do think some of the issues kept the job going longer than we had hoped. I'm not really sure if the price we paid was great or just good. It appears to be fair, especially since they stand behind the cabinets and installation for as long as you own the house. Note that we had electrical work done, new flooring done as well as kitchen wall repair that was outside Kitchen Magic's scope. Kitchen Magic coordinated with the other contractors very well.

Description of Work
New kitchen including cabinets with wall repair.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review! We strive to make very customer a raving fan. A kitchen is a large undertaking. Sometimes there are hiccups along the way. We apologize for any confusion and that the job took slightly longer than expected. . Finger pointing is not in our protocol. We are a team of professionals that work together. Kitchen Magic employees take full accountability and responsibility for our projects and out customer's satisfaction. We do not take this responsibility lightly. We take every measure to ensure the job is done right. Sometimes this requires us to return to a home. While this is not the norm, sometimes it is necessary to make sure the job is done properly. We are glad that everything worked out and that you love your new kitchen. That is our ultimate goal! We hope you enjoy many happy years, and make many happy memories in your new kitchen. Respectfully, Your Kitchen Magic Family

5.0

12/28/2016


Michelle P.

They were one of the best companies I've ever worked with. They are expensive but they work with you and get you your money's worth. I was so impressed with how quick they worked they were in and out and everything looks absolutely beautiful. The contractor was wonderful, friendly and professional I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They were hired for a kitchen remodel excluding the floor and backsplash. They did everything else, installed cabinets, faucets and sink installation, and countertops.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] Thanks for your kind words. We strive to make every customer a raving fan. A kitchen remodel is a big job and requires many people to transform the whole kitchen, ensuring a perfect installation. Should you need us for any reason, please don't hesitate to contact us (800) 237-0799. We hope you enjoy many happy years in your new kitchen, making happy memories. All the best Your Kitchen Magic family

    Other local Pros in your area

    Yaz Ray'z Kitchen Cabinets & More

    We have over 17 years of experience in installing cabinets and turning your dream kitchen into a reality. Customer service and satisfaction is our number 1 priority! Give us a call today for your next Cabinet and/or Kitchen project!  

    Sorrenti & Sons Plumbing & Heating L.L.C.

    We are a New Construction & Remodeling Company. We offer a wide range of services, flat rate pricing for new homes, additions and remodeling projects. We are a family owned and operated business since 2001 giving us over 20 years of experience in Commercial & Residential construction. We provide the manpower to get your job done efficiently.  

    Helvick Service Solutions

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in electrical services of all kinds. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    13VH00693000
    Trade License Locale
    NJ
    Trade License Authority
    New Jersey: General
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    SERVICES: Kitchen Remodeling - Custom Cabinetry & Refacing, Countertops, Flooring, Backsplash & Bathrooms. We 'do not' paint or stain cabinets.

    Services Not Offered

    Moving Windows & Doors.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Kitchen Magic Inc

    How is Kitchen Magic Inc overall rated?

    Kitchen Magic Inc is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Kitchen Magic Inc open?

    Kitchen Magic Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Kitchen Magic Inc provide

    Kitchen Magic Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Kitchen Magic Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Kitchen Magic Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Kitchen Magic Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Kitchen Magic Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Kitchen Magic Inc?

    Yes, Kitchen Magic Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Kitchen Magic Inc offer?

    Kitchen Magic Inc offers the following services: SERVICES: Kitchen Remodeling - Custom Cabinetry & Refacing, Countertops, Flooring, Backsplash & Bathrooms. We 'do not' paint or stain cabinets.

    Are there any services Kitchen Magic Inc does not offer?

    Moving Windows & Doors.