Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DJM Construction

Founded 1986 • With Angi since July 2008

4.8

(147) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4444 Birchwood Ln

Allison Park, PA 15101

Description

Owner-operator when subs are used they are qualified Angie’s List contractors. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service fees. May contact through email....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/28/2020


BIRAJ G.

Dave is an awesome contractor. He gets his job to perfection. We have hired him more than 3 times now, from a small handyman job to big basement re-modeling job. Never have any complaint about anything and he completes them to perfection. We recommend him!!

Description of Work
remodel basement, handymen job

Category drywall, electrician, handyman service, plumbing, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors, basement remodeling

5.0

01/14/2020


Maia A.

Dave is highly skilled, very organized, and extremely knowledgeable. He genuinely cares about the quality and appearance of his work, and he often exceeded this customer's expectations. He's also very personable and considerate. I plan to hire him whenever I need a "handyman" in the future. Recommended!

Description of Work
Interior painting, light fixture installation, drywall replacement, door installation, other

Category drywall, electrician, handyman service, interior painters, doors

5.0

08/12/2019


KURT O.

What started as removal of paneling, turned in to a complete makeover for our family room. Dave was up to the task. He and his son installed drywall, smoothed our popcorn ceiling and installed hardwood flooring. The room looks amazing. They are honest and detailed. Would definitely use him again.

Description of Work
Drywall Installation

Category drywall, handyman service, hardwood floor, remodeling, woodworking, interior painters

5.0

07/17/2019


Miles B.

My particular plumbing/repair need was challenging to say the least. After multiple calls/visits by other plumber/repair technicians, I realized that I needed the best A-team with ample skills, experiences, and problem-solving creativity. That's when I called Dave/DJM Construction. Dave was the ultimate professional. He was prompt in returning my call, spot-on in recognizing the root issue and devising practical solutions, all the while courteous, elegant and classy in his conversations. Dave & John went straight to work to getting all the parts, worked non-stop, overcoming issues as they arose, until the job was done and done proper, and my jet tub was working like new! A lot of hard, difficult, yet fruitful work, just in time for the big listing day (the property went to market right after)! I wish I had used DJM 10 years ago... DJM had consistently been a highest rated service provider among my Angie's list searches then as well as now, but I always figured that their client lists must be so long that they'd not want new clients or not-as-worthy projects... I now think I was wrong - I should've put my property and repairs needs in front of DJM and compete for my own needs fair and square! Their excellent service, quality of their work, and pure professionalism are worth it and is a delight! Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Jet/Jacuzzi Tub Repair

Category drywall, handyman service, plumbing, woodworking

5.0

06/20/2019


Sherry S.

Dave and John did a very good job with quality workmanship.

Description of Work
We had 2 bedrooms and a powder room combined into one larger bedroom with a large clothes closet and a shower bath.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, plumbing, woodworking, home remodeling, doors

1.0

03/25/2019


Mark H.

DJM completed a bath remodel for us in February 2014. About 6 months after completion the grout started to fail on the floor around the drain. I redid the grout myself rather than ask DJM to come back for something that simple. It lasted about 6 months, and I found myself redoing the grout about once a year for the past few years. Recently I had a tile guy do some tile work in the house and asked him to take a look and tell me why the grout was failing regularly. He showed me that the tiles were loose and that the shower pan installed by DJM has a small leak. This problem began within the first year after the work was done. However, I did not know it was related to the installation until a few weeks ago (March 2019). No tile work was performed on this shower over the past 4 years other than to replace loose grout around tiles near the drain. This was minor and did not warrant calling DJM. I recently discovered a small leak in the shower pan. The leak was discovered only after I cut a hole in the garage ceiling so that I would have better access to the shower drain and left the shower running for a long period of time. I contacted Dave at DJM and informed him of the problem. I received a communication from Dave informing me that since I waited 4 years after the renovation, he had no desire to work on my property. DJM installed a Schluter-kerdie shower system. Schluter-kerdie systems have a lifetime warranty. If it was installed correctly according to Schluter-kerdie specifications, then it should be covered by their warranty. If it was not installed correctly, I expected DJM to stand behind their work and make the appropriate repairs. We selected DJM Construction to do the renovation because of their high rating and reputation on Angies List. I expected that they would at least desire to stop by and take a look at the problem so that in the future, they would either not install a faulty product or, if the product were not faulty, they would install it properly. I am writing this review so that others will know that DJM does not stand behind their work. They may have a high rating on Angie's list, but that is not reflected in the quality of their work nor in the way they treat a customer that has an issue with the work they performed. I have had 3 different contractors take a look at the shower that DJM installed. All three told me that whoever installed it did not connect the shower pan to the drain correctly. This is why there is a leak. DJM installed a Schluter Kerdie System. These are guaranteed for life. It took 4.5 years for the problem to be recognized. During that time, the only symptom was some loose grout. The issue is that the pan/drain was installed improperly. Nothing I did could make the original mistake worse or better. I have asked DJM to come out and take a look. They refused to do so. Therefore, my experience is that they do not stand behind their work. If the system were installed properly, then Schluter-Kerdi would absorb the cost. However, if DJM is at fault, then DJM should fix it at their expense. If DJM would take the interest to come out and and analyze the situation, then this can be determined. I have asked them to do so, and so far, they have refused. I have asked them to do so, and so far, they have refused.

Description of Work
Bath remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Let me begin by saying, I am sorry this customer has been having problems with his shower. As he stated, the problem is (very) recent news to DJM. This job was completed and in the books for over 5 years now. Right up until a few days ago when he contacted DJM, as far as we knew, everything was fine. DJM does stand behind their work. In order to do so, we have to know there is a problem. Had this issue been brought up in a timely manner, the problem could have been fixed, quickly, easily, and permanently. Unfortunately the problem was not even brought to our attentions until over 4 1/2 years from when the problem allegedly began. Since then, the issue has been incorrectly repaired, multiple times, by either the homeowner or a 3rd party, and has ultimately turned a small problem into a larger one. At this point it is going to require considerable more time and resources to fix. Upon realizing this, he reached out to DJM and expected us to now fix a now larger problem that could have all together been avoided. When that was refused, the customer then decided to leave negative feedback out of spite which we feel is unfair. We genuinely care about our work, how it holds up, our customers, and how they feel about our work. A very high percentage of our jobs are repeat customers with whom we have long standing relationships with; they are often families we have dealt with for a decade or longer. You simply do not get relationships like that by failing to stand behind your work.
5.0

03/13/2019


JAYANT M.

Everything was good. A rating for everything.

Description of Work
They did a restoration, Drywall and painting.

Category drywall

5.0

02/25/2018


Gregory Z.

We hired David to install new medicine cabinet in one of our bathrooms. This man is diligent, quality oriented, has great attention to detail and above all he has a pair of golden hands. We ended up asking him to do some electrical work, paint the walls, calk and do some carpentry. He is not expensive, very honest and goes beyond the call of duty to please his customers. They don’t make people like him anymore.

Description of Work
Wall repair, carpentry, electrical, fix door handle, calking

Category drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, handyman service, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, doors, basement remodeling

5.0

01/29/2018


BIRAJ G.

It was an awesome experience with David. As I said before, he left as a family friend. David really is a honest guy and a perfectionist of a worker. Contact me if you need any more information on him.

Description of Work
I needed to finish my basement. One other contractor left the job in after a week of work and I was stuck with all the material in my basement. I found David and he was the man I was waiting for. Not only he did a fabulous job, he took care of the job without any complaints. He came as a contractor but he left (after awesomely completing) as a family friend. I will highly recommend him to because of his work ethic, trustworthiness, honesty, punctuality and his desire to please the customer. I would hire him again and again and would highly recommend to get the job done.

Category drywall, electrician, handyman service, remodeling, home remodeling, basement remodeling

5.0

04/21/2017


Michael B.

Dave was very professional and prompt with all of his work. He met his deadlines per our discussions and was always willing to discuss any ideas, adjustments, or changes that came up during the construction process. What really stood out for us during the entire process was Dave's attention to detail for the project and how clean he kept the job site through out the process. We would absolutely hire Dave again for other jobs around the house.

Description of Work
We converted a second garage that was being used for storage into a workout room. The room started as bare brick and cinder block walls. Dave and his son framed it out, put in insulation and drywall, installed multiple outlets, put in a floating floor, cable access, replaced an entry door, installed baseboard electrical heating, did cement patchwork on a step, and painted the entire room including the ceiling.

Category concrete repair, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, handyman service, remodeling, woodworking, interior painters, doors, basement remodeling

5.0

08/03/2016


Michael M.

Dave did an excellent job. He removed the old paneling and hauled it out. Installed 16 sheets of drywall, taped all seams and applied compound to the seams and all screw holes. Sanded everything and did a great job of blending the walls to the existing ceiling. He also cut and fitted casing for two doors in the room. Dave did all of the work himself, sometimes working 10 hour days, so that he was sure everything was done right. Dave was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to have remodeling work done.

Description of Work
Old panel removed from lower level family room. Install drywall, and a railing.

Category drywall, handyman service, basement remodeling

5.0

04/14/2016


Maddy M.

Great. Dave is a great guy. Did quality work for a fair price.

Description of Work
Dave dry walled our garage.

Category drywall, handyman service

5.0

01/14/2016


Greg B.

We previously used Dave to finish a bathroom and install attic access. Both of those projects turned out great, so when we decided to finish our basement we contacted Dave. He was quick to come out and go over our plans, suggesting improvements to what we originally had in mind. He got back to us within a week with the quote. Once we approved the quote, he quickly got us on the schedule. Matt was the primary worker for our project this time around. He did quality work and had a good work ethic. Matt?s helper, on the other hand, wasn?t as good. He didn?t make it long before he was let go. As with any project, issues came up, Dave and Matt worked with us to get what we wanted. It ended up taking longer than expected, Dave had some personnel issues and had to let go one of his other primary contractors. This caused Matt to have to split time between projects. Dave did come out, even on weekends, to help push the project to completion. We are happy with how our basement turned out and haven?t had any issues over the past year with the workmanship. I still recommend DJM Construction to family and friends that need work done.

Description of Work
Finished the basement. Studded the walls, insulated, installed drywall, installed the flooring, finished the ceiling with drywall. Painted all walls and doors. Built closets with adjustable shelving. Added builtin cabinets and installed a countertop.

Category custom cabinets, drywall, flooring contractor, handyman service, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, basement remodeling

4.0

01/13/2016


Cynthia R.

Dave was very professional. He listened to my ideas and worked with me to meet my needs. His workmanship is very good. His price was very competitive against the other two quotes I received. I purchased the majority of the material and components. Dave supplied the consumables and the plumbing hardware. He provided receipts for his purchases and I reimbursed at cost. Overall I was very pleased with the final product, a fully remodeled small bathroom.

Description of Work
Small bathroom remodel. tub, toilet, vanity/sink install. Subway tiled shower walls. Tiled floor. All new plumbing fixtures.

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

01/11/2016


FERNANDA P.

Dave is the kind of guy you want to have on speed-dial. Reliable, knowledgeable, professional and fairly priced, we have several projects lined up for him. After working with several contractors, there's no one I would recommend more highly.

Description of Work
He removed our 80 year-old door, added insulation, sanded and painted it. He also fixed a lot of smaller things in the house. He'll be building us custom shelving for the pantry and master closet, and adding a closet to one of our bedrooms.

Category handyman service, woodworking, doors

5.0

01/08/2016


Sharon V.

Dave COMPLETELY re-did my bathroom. We knew that there was a leak somewhere around the shower - but we had no idea how bad it was. Mold. A colony of carpenter ants. Just a mess. Everything had to be ripped out. My little shower looks absolutely gorgeous now. The whole bathroom looks great - but I just can't get over the change in the shower. In addition to inside of the shower (the ceramic work is beautiful!), he moved the door to the shower closer to the window (the original placement was not good), he replaced my flooring with ceramic "wood" planks. He fixed my walls. He painted. He put in new trim around the window. He put in a new vanity. He just made everything in there way better than what it was. Dave and his assistant were neat, meticulous, and just amazing. I'm so glad that I picked them and that they had room in their schedule for us!!!

Description of Work
Dave re-did my a small bathroom

Category flooring contractor, handyman service, replacement windows, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

01/06/2016


Hans Z.

We are very happy with our unfinished basement renovation experience, and even happier with the end result. Dave and his team were always professional, punctual and clearly knew how to do basement remodeling work. We felt very comfortable with Dave from the moment he arrived to give us a quote. He has considerable experience, and was able to provide valuable guidance as we discussed our needs for the space. We had several small changes and Dave did an excellent job of setting expectations. The final price of the project was within our budget. While Dave was not on site every day, his team was present every day with only one or two exceptions. I really enjoyed working with Andy and Dan, who were our primary day to day contact. The team was very punctual, usually hard at work by 8:30am, and always cleaned up the work site before they left late afternoon. Everyone was very considerate with our family. We are very impressed with the quality of the work that was completed. The finished product is a large, bright room. Dave and his team made excellent use out of every square inch of space, and we truly appreciate their efforts. We highly recommend DJM Construction.

Description of Work
Dave and his team renovated our unfinished basement. The project consisted of a large family room and separated by a new wall, laundry, storage and bathroom. Bathroom has a vanity, toilet and tile shower with 2-sided glass door. Family room has a partial tile floor (mostly carpet), laundry, storage and bath room are all tile. All dim able and recessed LCD lightning (19). All electrical work, plumbing work, studding and dry walling including ceiling and bulk heads, all painting.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, doors, basement remodeling

5.0

01/06/2016


JEANNE G.

Dave and his assistant, Andrew, also moved the freezer for me on the last job, and that was no easy task. One of the ceiling fans was also a real challenge. I couldn't imagine how to fix the exterior lights, but now they look great, don't know how Dave did it. All was done very well. Dave is a very thoughtful, gentlemanly, and competent man. My wife and I enjoy talking with him when discussing our work needs. His prices are reasonable, he schedules work in a timely way, and shows up on time. Dave is the contractor we'll call for small and large jobs in the future.

Description of Work
Most recently ran an electrical line for a new outlet for a new freezer in basement. Before that recemented three outdoor lamps on our house that were hanging loose. Before that installed two ceiling fans and installed new ceiling tiles in basement. There were some very tricky and difficult problems that Dave solved in the process.

Category ceramic tile, concrete repair, drywall, electrician, handyman service

1.0

12/04/2015


Allen B.

The entire process started well, Dave seemed friendly and appeared to be knowledgeable. The prep work went fine. Troubles started with the tile. The first tile to be installed was the glass mosaic tiles on the shower pan. The tiles were very thin, about 1/8? and I provided Dave the installation specifications from the manufacturer. Dave used too much thinset when setting the tiles leaving a very large amount of thinset pushing up in the grout lines. He tried to convince me that we were just going to use additional thinset as grout. He assured me that it was perfectly acceptable to do it this way. I contacted the tile manufacturer and the tile store (not a big box) to discuss. They were in definitive agreement that you cannot use thinset in place of grout because the grout has a flexible property and stain resistance. Using thinset would mean many cracks and stains. Dave reluctantly agreed but complained it would take him ?days? to scratch out the thinset. He and his assistant spent one day picking the thinset out from the mosaic tile floor. The subway tile walls were then installed from floor to ceiling in the shower and halfway up the wall around the perimeter of the bath. When it came time to grout, the grout joints were so large they covered the beveled edge for the subway tiles. The job did not look professional. Fast forward to job completion. Dave gave us no indication of when he would finish the job. He would come and go without conversation or notification. He finished the job on a Thursday, and sent a text message that evening asking to stop over for the check. As we were busy that evening, we asked if he could get the check the next day, to which he replied ?I believe the job is finished. Sorry, but I need to get paid.? He lives in our neighborhood, and we felt sorry for him because he pleaded with us that he really needed the money, so we agreed to pay him with a check but I had to transfer the money and would post date for the next business day, Friday. He gave no notice before Thursday that the job would be done, so I had not transferred the money. We found this unprofessional, and then, a few days later, concerning because the job was not actually finished. The grout set up and I tested the shower and it had low spots in the pan with water settling in a puddle. Like a birdbath. Dave returned and attempted to fix the problem. We let the grout set up again, but the fix only pushed the water to a new low spot. Called Dave again. He returned and removed 3 square feet of tile. We had to order additional tile for him to complete the job. We agreed he would pay for it. When the tile came in he returned to install it. Again it was grouted and left to set up. I tested the shower and there was a low spot at the drain on several individual tiles. Dave never checked back to see if the last shower fix had worked, and he never responded when we sent him the bill for the extra tiles, so after 11 days of not hearing from Dave, my wife sent him a text expressing that we were very unhappy with his lack of communication and the fact that we had paid him in full before the job was done and now he was apparently ignoring us. After that, Dave became downright rude in every correspondence. He informed us that he had some personal issues and that the world did not revolve around our family. And in a later e-mail, he addressed the problems that we were still having with the shower (didn?t offer to do anything to fix them, but had advised us to put a dehumidifier in the bathroom to dry the floor and then seal it again- a job that he was to have done in the first place), and finished the e-mail by attacking my character. In the end, I fixed the low spots and had to scrape and retool all the grout lines on the walls. Then seal all the grout, which was in the original contract but Dave failed to do. After not hearing from Dave for 2 weeks, we received a check in the mail for 2 sheets of the tile. He said he needed 2 sheets but I ordered three to play it safe. He ended up using all three but did not pay for the third, plus deducted a tube of caulk for $4. A complete double standard from when he needed me to pay for something. Dave?s final communications via email and text were very rude and unprofessional. Personality and communications aside, I would not recommend Dave for any tile work based on our results. Factor in his personality and the way he ultimately treated my wife, and me I would not recommend him for any home improvements. --------------------- My response to Dave's reply to this review. He is trying to gloss over a big issue, a shower floor that does not drain is not correct. I was nice throughout the entire process until Dave's second attempt at the shower floor failed. I did become demanding because at this point I had already paid Dave and he was not replying to my emails or calls. The grout we choose was a light gray, not dark, the work was sloppy and required a great deal of effort to remediate by myself. The photos I posted clearly show the poor workmanship and lack of attention to detail. At the end of the day Dave failed to make it right and was unprofessional. In reference to the personal issues, Dave is uninformed here. I choose not to discuss my personal issues with my contractor.

Description of Work
DJM was hired as part of a bathroom remodel. Dave was contracted when the job was studded and all mechanicals were in place. He was to install all tile backer, drywall and Schluter shower pan system then install all tile. The contract was for labor, I would buy the tile then Dave would buy the remaining materials and charge me.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, flooring contractor, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Granted we did have some problems with the shower floor. We have had installed approximately 15 showers with this system and never had any difficulty. The problem was rectified. He claims that there were some wet spots around the drain 12 hours after the shower was used. Well for my own curiosity I ran water in my fiberglass tub, which is smooth. After 36 hours there were still water droplets in the in the tub. Most customers that install subway tile use either a white grout or a light color. They chose a dark gray color. This made any the grout lines really stand out. We took great strides to minimize this. As far as leaving grout so heavy that it completely covers the beveled edge of the subway tile, this is ridiculous and an untruth. Any minor issues in the grouting of the bath could have been easily rectified had he been a little more civil. This is a case of having difficulties in one area now the whole job is trash. Toward the end of the job the customer became extremely demanding. You will do this! And you will do that! Instead of “Hey Dave we still have some minor issues to fix, let’s see what we can do “or something g to that effect. At this point I admittedly started to back off on “customer care”. During the latter part of October my mother went into a “full care facility” and shortly afterwards into hospice care. My brother and I were taking turns driving the 200 miles to be with my dad and also to sit with mom. My mom died November 6th. The customer was made aware of her passing in the morning. You would think this would be a time to express a little empathy toward my situation. Yet, when I was headed to Erie to be with my father, I received an email from the customer and I quote, “I too have some personal issues right now but I put them away to deal with my job and everything else. He was referring to his wife who had injured her foot and his need to do double time with his children and household chores. This was a comparison of his situation to the death of my mother! In the best of light this was a cold remark. Call me thin skinned but this ended any and all contact with the customer. And as he mentioned he is a neighbor.
5.0

08/13/2015


Victoria R.

Excellent. We had an entryway that sits on a concrete slab. The wood had rotted. Dave came up with a plan to jack up the structure and remove the rotting wood. Job was done quickly and efficiently.

Description of Work
Entryway repair.

Category custom cabinets, woodworking

5.0

07/16/2015


Jody R.

The young man that did the repair was very meticulous. No mess made and he cleaned up as he did the repair. I wasn't planning on having the repaired area painted but he suggested that he could it, which was a big help to me! I wish I had more work for them to do, professional work done by great workers at a reasonable cost. Thank you!

Description of Work
I accidentally came a little too close to the front wall in the garage with my car. The job was small and I was having difficulty in finding someone who would take the job. Dave said he could do it and came out on a Saturday to give me an estimate. He said they actually could come on Monday and do the drywall repair. He was very prompt.

Category drywall, handyman service

5.0

06/06/2015


Keith Z.

Promptly responded and scheduled us in when our previously hired contractor was not cooperating. Accurate to estimate, timely, and cleaned up.

Description of Work
Removed vinyl and installed new tile in our kitchen.

Category flooring contractor, handyman service, remodeling, home remodeling

4.0

05/16/2015


John K.

They did a good job, but it took quite awhile for them to actually get in and do the work. It did, however, turn out very well.

Description of Work
Remodeling work in the utility room in our basement

Category basement remodeling

5.0

04/09/2015


HEATHER S.

Contacted DJM to obtain quote for finishing basement. He was very responsive and quick, however does not work in our area which I understood. His responses were very prompt.

Description of Work
Contacted DJM to obtain quote for finishing basement. He was very responsive and quick, however does not work in our area which I understood. His responses were very prompt.

Category handyman service, remodeling, basement remodeling

4.0

10/27/2014


JAYANT M.

Everything went well and I am pleased with the work.

Description of Work
They installed and repaired the drywall in a few rooms.

Category drywall

    Other local Pros in your area

    Green Landscaping

    Green Landscaping is a family owned and full service landscape and hardscape company serving the North Hills of Pittsburgh. We take pride in our work giving you a quality product. The owner Cullen looks over all jobs and and ensures customer satisfaction no matter the size or price. We are fully insured and offer free estimates.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Lowe Painting Services

    Lowe Painting Services is the leading interior painting business in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, and the surrounding areas. With almost 30 years of experience, licensed technicians, and quality painting equipment - we're the perfect professionals for the job. Paint can change the entire atmosphere of a room. Whether you're looking to embolden your dining room with rues or red or wanting to create a serene getaway in your master bedroom with baby blues, we're able to transform your home. We take the time to listen to your concerns, provide you with our expert advice and recommendations, and give you all of the information you need to feel comfortable making choices about what makes your home!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Lowe Painting Services on Angi
    Abracadabra Contracting Services

    Fully Insured/Fully Licensed-PA#105542-Full-service general contractor for both commercial and residential properties. No job too small or too big for our quality services. Abracadabra Contracting employs skilled technicians in all services. Limited subcontracting services utilized for specialties such as: roofing, HVAC, extensive electrical, and plumbing. Our expertise is lead by ownership with over 30 years experience. Call us today with your project so that we can help guide you and plan to expedite your project(s) properly and exceed your expectations.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Remodeling - General, Kitchen & Bathroom. Installation - Floors & Tile. Windows, Minor Masonry Repair, Drywall Installation & Repair

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing, Foundations, Cement Work, Siding

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DJM Construction

    How is DJM Construction overall rated?

    DJM Construction is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are DJM Construction open?

    DJM Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does DJM Construction provide

    DJM Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does DJM Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, DJM Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does DJM Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, DJM Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by DJM Construction?

    No, DJM Construction does not offer warranties.

    What services does DJM Construction offer?

    DJM Construction offers the following services: Remodeling - General, Kitchen & Bathroom. Installation - Floors & Tile. Windows, Minor Masonry Repair, Drywall Installation & Repair

    Are there any services DJM Construction does not offer?

    Roofing, Foundations, Cement Work, Siding