Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Integra Home Inspections, LLC

Founded 2007 • With Angi since March 2013

5.0

(43) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6801 W Tilghman St Unit #115

Allentown, PA 18106

Description

We have multiple inspectors with the expertise to serve all your inspection needs. We are the only inspection company to include a 100 day protection after the inspection. Our clients also receive 90 day coverage for SewerGard, Termite Protection Plan, Radon Protection Plan, MoldSafe and a 5yr Roof Leak Guarantee! Every home we inspect is also eligible for an 18 month home warranty for the cost of 12 months! Visit our website for details at integraHI.com. Our office hours are 9-5 M-F; however, we do have an after hours call center and we check those messages regularly. You can also schedule an inspection online at any time at https://integrahi.com/schedule/...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/09/2022


Chris F.

The inspector was very knowledgeable and very thorough. He had many tools to assess the condition of all aspects of the home, the property, utilities, and appliances. He was very friendly and willing to explain what he was doing and the importance of each inspection. I would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Home closing inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

07/28/2021


Greg T.

The process went very well. The inspector was very thorough and helpful with any questions and concerns I had.

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category electrician, home inspection, radon testing

5.0

10/10/2020


Naomi B.

Went very well. Technician was professional knowledgeable explained everything I needed to know asked me if I had questions and when I did was able to give me solid accurate information. He did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone buying a home

Description of Work
Home inspection for closing

Category electrician, pest control, home inspection, radon testing, septic tank, water heater repair, mold removal

5.0

09/29/2020


Jessica O.

Great! Very professional and thorough. Chris answered all of my questions.

Description of Work
Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

08/25/2020


Andrew S.

Went well. Professional and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category pest control, home inspection, radon testing, wells

5.0

07/19/2020


Claire M.

Tony was fabulous. He explained what he was looking at, what he was looking for and why it was important. He was thorough, professional and personable. We received the completed report within hours and it was complete with pictures and the most important items highlighted. I would definitely use him again if this home does not work out and I would confidently recommend him to anyone needing this same service.

Description of Work
Inspection of a potential home purchase

Category pest control, home inspection, radon testing, mold removal

5.0

04/25/2020


Eleanor G.

Chris was very professional and detailed ... he explained everything as we went through the home

Description of Work
Home inspection for purchase

Category pest control, home inspection, radon testing

5.0

03/08/2020


Jasmine J.

I was very pleased. No complaints. I definitely will hire again!

Description of Work
Home inspection And Termite

Category home inspection

5.0

11/21/2019


David S.

Dean was my inspector and he was very courteous, thorough, professional, and patient. I have moved several times in my career and this was by far the most comprehensive inspection I’ve ever walked through! Excellent job - I would highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Newly Purchased home inspection

Category pest control, home inspection, radon testing, mold removal

5.0

05/11/2019


Jamie B.

Dean and Chris were incredibly professional and knowledgeable during my inspection. They communicated well and were very thorough..

Description of Work
Home, radon, termite, septic, mold inspections

Category home inspection

5.0

05/10/2019


sally B.

I was not there, but my real estate agent was and he said it went very well.

Description of Work
full home inspection

Category home inspection, radon testing

5.0

05/01/2019


Kasey H.

Inspector was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Description of Work
Inspection

Category pest control, home inspection

5.0

04/02/2019


Amy N.

It went great. The team from Integra was extremely diligent, responsive and punctual. They delivered a report promptly and service was exceptional!

Description of Work
Home inspection, radon test

Category home inspection, radon testing

5.0

01/30/2019


Becky B.

Mark and Chris found things big and small that were both good and bad. They were very friendly and answered all of my ( sometimes stupid) questions. They talked to us throughout the inspection and looked at things I would never have thought of. Chris found a mold problem and this is allowing us to make plans for remediation before settlement. I have experienced one home inspection by a different company (on my current house ), that was worlds different than this one. That one was done in about 90 minutes and the inspector said barely five sentences. Both Chris and Mark bring decades of experience to their inspections and it shows! The cost of the inspection was about 900 for 2 houses and large garage.

Description of Work
Intensive home inspection for 2 houses and 5 garages on one lot.

Category pest control, home inspection, mold removal

5.0

10/02/2018


Chris K.

Our home inspector was Chris Arranz, he was on time to the inspection and greeted us with a smile and a handshake. He was very thorough and answered any questions we had with professionalism and knowledge. He also broke down timelines based on necessity. Integra made the scheduling process quick and easy using their website.

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category pest control, home inspection, radon testing

5.0

09/21/2018


John L.

Mark did a very thorough job spending over 3hrs inspecting all accessible areas of the home. He went up on all pitches of the roof, the attic, and into a large crawlspace accessible through a basement window. A detailed report was provided the same day.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection, radon testing

5.0

07/24/2018


Francis H.

It was easy and Mark was a knowledgeable and great inspector.

Description of Work
Home Inspection, Radon and Termite

Category pest control, home inspection, radon testing

5.0

07/17/2018


Nick D.

Mark was knowledgeable on every component and all equipment that keeps a home operating. He explained and answered all of my questions.

Description of Work
Home Inspection/Radon Test

Category home inspection, radon testing

5.0

06/27/2018


Michale F.

The inspection was very thorough, several minor issues were noted in the report, & we are in negotiations with the seller to repair them before we purchase the property.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection, radon testing

5.0

06/13/2018


Adam W.

Fantastic. The most thorough pre purchase inspection I have ever had. Tony (owner) not only performs a very thorough inspection but literally will not stop until every stone is uncovered. He also educates you during the inspection so you understand what the issues are. As an experienced home buyer for both personal and investment properties, I have used other inspection companies but will only use Integra going forward.

Description of Work
Large home inspection

Category home inspection, radon testing

5.0

05/06/2018


Mike P.

Mark was prompt, professional, and extremely knowledgeable and thorough.

Description of Work
Home inspections

Category home inspection

5.0

04/18/2018


Jenn K.

Both Chris and Tony are professional and knowledgeable. I was purchasing a home and used their service for the home inspection and I would highly recommend them!! Thanks guys.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

04/05/2018


Bruce T.

Awesome service. It was a rainy and miserable day for the inspection but they still were outside and performed a thorough inspection including going to the roof and checking gutters, etc. Very knowledgeable, patient to answer questions, and professional. If I have to buy in the valley again, I will definitely be using them.

Description of Work
Home Inspection, Radon, and WDI

Category pest control, home inspection, radon testing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback and awesome review! We appreciate your business.
5.0

03/27/2018


Roland K.

Chris was very detail oriented, communicative and had excellent suggestions. Very pleased with the level of information to make an informed decision. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Complete inspection for a potential purchase

Category home inspection, septic tank

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to review our service! Thank you for your business!
5.0

02/26/2018


Tara N.

Everything was way better than i could have imagined. Our inspector was super professional and straightforward. He answered all of our questions. He even went beyond by giving us side answers about repairs and ideas. I loved the quality of their walk through too. Everything was really broken down for us. I would most definitely hire them again and recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Inspection and termite

Category pest control, home inspection

Service Provider Response

Awesome review! Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback. We appreciate your business!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Anvil Radon Services

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    2 Live Wires

    A family owned licensed and insured full service electrical contractor specializing in new service, service upgrades, panel upgrades and solar panel installation. We offer competitive pricing and free estimates. Head electrician possesses a Masters license.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Villeneuve Electric

    Hello I'm a solo electrician looking to complete small electrical jobs. I'm unfortunately unable to complete bigger jobs lacking in both time and man power. I only have about 2 years of electrical experience but I have a certification in residential electrical work from Lehigh Career Technical Institution (LCTI) and currently work under a licensed electrician.  

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Home inspections, Radon Testing, Septic Inspections, Termite Inspections, Mold indoor air quality testing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Integra Home Inspections, LLC

    How is Integra Home Inspections, LLC overall rated?

    Integra Home Inspections, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Integra Home Inspections, LLC open?

    Integra Home Inspections, LLC is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Integra Home Inspections, LLC provide

    Integra Home Inspections, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Integra Home Inspections, LLC offer free estimates?

    No, Integra Home Inspections, LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Integra Home Inspections, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Integra Home Inspections, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Integra Home Inspections, LLC?

    Yes, Integra Home Inspections, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Integra Home Inspections, LLC offer?

    Integra Home Inspections, LLC offers the following services: Home inspections, Radon Testing, Septic Inspections, Termite Inspections, Mold indoor air quality testing