Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH

4.8

(32) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2008

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
PA055933
Trade License Locale
Pennsylvania
Trade License Authority
Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
Trade License Expiration
04/03/2024
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

1812 W Tilghman St

Allentown, PA 18104

http://www.bellacasakitchenandbath.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Specializing in premium full kitchen and bathroom remodels. Bella Casa is a family-owned and operated based in Allentown, Pennsylvania. At Bella Casa, we’re passionate about our work and dedicated to completing projects above and beyond client expectations. Working with Bella Casa takes away the stress of project managing your own renovation. Bella Casa will manage your project from start to finish....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(32) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

28

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (32)tile installation (14)interior decorators (11)plumbers (10)countertop installation (10)interior painting (9)flooring (9)woodworking (7)lighting (7)electrician (7)marble & granite (6)cabinet makers (5)
Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews
5.0

06/15/2021


Eric L.

The Team at Bella Casa did a great job....from the beginnings of helping us create our desired design through the completion of the final punch list and cleaning. We are very happy with the final product and as our daughter has said...."now we need to redo the rest of the house to match the quality of the new master bathroom!" Thank you Faye, Spiros, and the entire Team at Bella Casa for a job well done!

Description of Work
Master bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile,countertops,flooring contractor,interior designers,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

Images

Review for BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH - 1812 W Tilghman St, Allentown, PA - 39369975

+2 More

5.0

06/13/2021


Colleen R.

Working with Bella Casa was great! Tabitha was our designer and she was very receptive to our needs for our small main bath. She came up with a great design! The quote we received was so much more detailed than any other company we had look at our bath, Spiros knew exactly what needed to be done for our 70+ year old bath. Everyone who came to the house, from the demo crew to the installers, were very friendly and courteous and always left with a good cleaning. Tanya and Tabitha always kept us up to date with what was happening next on a day-to-day basis. There were a couple delays, but that was to be expected during these crazy Covid times. We love our new bathroom and we would definitely have Bella Casa do work for us again! Colleen and Mark Rekai

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile,countertops,electrician,interior designers,lighting,plumbing,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2021

5.0

12/15/2019


Renee G.

Bella Casa's professionalism and attention to detail is a cut above. Transformed our home to a beautiful family gathering space

Description of Work
Kitchen and Mud room

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2019

5.0

12/11/2019


George B.

Bella Casa renovated my kitchen two years ago. The experience was so satisfying that I had them do my bathroom this year. Each project started with an in home meeting to look over the rooms and discuss my needs and desires. This was followed with design ideas culminating in a detailed design document. Material selection came next and then a team of professional workmen performed the transformation. I was particularly impressed with the smooth scheduling of the various tradesmen including expert electricians, plumbers, tilers, painters, etc. I recommend Bella Casa without reservation.

Description of Work
Kitchen and Bathroom remodel

Category electrician,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,marble & granite,home remodeling

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2019

5.0

10/31/2019


Reta G.

We absolutely love our new kitchen which was designed and installed by Bella Casa. Our designer, Kelly, was an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team (Spiros, Nick, John, Glenn, Eric, Gonzalo, John, Dan & George) made the project as easy as possible from start to finish. We have had a few minor manufacturing issues, through no fault of Bella Casa, which have been addressed and handled in a timely manner to our satisfaction. We have recommended Bella Casa to many of our friends and business associates and will continue to do so.

Description of Work
Full kitchen design and remodel including cabinetry, counter tops and flooring.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you kindly for your review, it's been a pleasure working with you as well and I am so happy we were able to bring your vision to life for you! We look forward to hopefully working with you on future projects!
5.0

10/23/2018


Barbara Z.

Very good. They go the extra miles for you. Very trustworthy

Description of Work
They did two bathroom .

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2018

5.0

07/02/2018


anna E.

Everything went extremely well. We decided to hire another contractor but it was a difficult decision. The contractor we hired was someone we had planned to use some years ago for another project which we then did ourselves. He came highly recommended, as did Bella Casa. Everyone we dealt with at Bella Casa was very knowlegable and professional. They were pleasant to work with and had some great ideas. Both estimates were very close with just a few workable differences. I would definitely talk to them again if the other contractor was unable to do something that they could do.

Description of Work
kitchen planning

Category home remodeling

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2018

5.0

09/25/2017


Barbara Z.

It went wonderfully. From the design process, then the demolition, then the selecting of items, and so on. Plumbing changes, electrician, cutting/installation of glass shower and vanity -- all terrific. Owner stopped by on a regular basis; vendors were A+, design of colors, textures, style -- all came together beautifully.

Description of Work
Total remodeling of Master Bathroom. This included renovation/removal of all existing items. Removal of huge bath tub (jets), change position of new curbless shower, new cabinets, all new light fixtures, new vanity top, new handles, etc.

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,electrician,flooring contractor,interior designers,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2017

5.0

06/18/2017


Judy R.

I highly recommend Bella Casa. We just had all 3 bathrooms remodeled and I was impressed with them every step of the way. The designer did a wonderful job of doing the initial designs and helping me choose the final selection of countertop, tiles, cabinetry, plumbing fixtures, lighting and paint. All the workers were very polite and professional and kept the house as clean as possible during construction. They kept me informed about what was to happen when along each stage of the process, and minimized the time it took from start to finish. And I’m thrilled with the final results!

Description of Work
3 bathrooms remodeled

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you as well! We look forward to working with you on your next project!
5.0

06/10/2017


Janice S.

WE were very happy with the finished project.

Description of Work
Powder room vanity

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2017

Services Offered

Complete kitchen and bath design and remodeling, basement remodeling, home office, custom closets and built-ins

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH

How is BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH overall rated?

BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH open?

BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

What payment options does BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH provide

BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check

Does BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH offer free estimates?

No, BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH does not offer free project estimates.

Does BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH offer a senior discount?

No, BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH does not offer a senior discount.

Does BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH offer emergency services?

Yes, BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH?

Yes, BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH offers warranties.

What services does BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH offer?

BELLA CASA KITCHEN AND BATH offers the following services: Complete kitchen and bath design and remodeling, basement remodeling, home office, custom closets and built-ins