Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

DELOYA LANDSCAPING

Founded 2005 • With Angi since June 2006

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1184 Dahlia St

Woodburn, OR 97071

Description

Mowing grass/Yard Clean up's, Power wash, Moss killer, Lawn & Garden Care, Leave removal, Remove bushes, Bark Dust, and more Service Areas Salem, Portland, Lake Oswego, Happy Valley, Clackamas, Keizer, Wilsonville, Hubbard, Eagle Creek, Dundee, Gladstone, Newberg, West Linn, Marylhurst, Colton,

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/17/2021


Heather B.

Juan & team are great! After the wonderful job they did with the cleanup we've hired them for ongoing monthly maintenance services.

Description of Work
Yard cleanup

Category lawn service, leaf removal

5.0

10/13/2020


Christina S.

Juan Deloya is excellent! We moved into a home with an overgrown front and backyard full of weeds with no grass. He cleared out everything, installed new sod, a patio, and built a beautiful wood fence to cover our neighbor's chain link. He's very kind and efficient. Would highly recommend!

Description of Work
Yard cleanup, sod installation, fence installation, paver patio

Category fencing, landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems, mulch, patios

1.0

07/13/2020


Kathleen N.

They NEVER responded. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. Would NOT recommended them! Found a service someplace else.

Description of Work
lawn & yard work

Category lawn service

5.0

06/30/2020


Jody H.

Very well! Efficient and professional. Impressed with quickness of response time and date of service.

Description of Work
Edging, Bush trimming, weed removal,mowing,barkdust,

Category landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment, mulch

5.0

06/03/2020


Cynthia L.

I was very pleased with their work and how professional and friendly they were. My yards look great. I would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Lawn care and cleanup

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

04/08/2020


Patricia P.

It was fine. I had them for 15 years now and he's a nice person.

Description of Work
They do lawn and yard work every week - cut my grass, pull the weed and trimmed the bushes.

Category lawn service

5.0

04/08/2020


Sherly S.

He does great work and we have them for 10 years.

Description of Work
They did a yard work service.

Category lawn service

5.0

04/08/2020


kathy M.

Its always great. I like it because i'ts a family own business and they are nice people.

Description of Work
They do yard work every week - weeding, weed pulling, lawn mowing, and hedging.

Category lawn service

5.0

02/15/2018


Daiv S.

Juan called me before I even closed my web browser. Came out to give me an estimate very promptly and offered a fair price for work required. Arrived the next day right on agreed upon time and got right to work. Made fast work of the blackberry brambles growing along the back fence and applied herbicide so they won't come back. The front yard was in rough shape from the wet winter, but after mowing and edging looks much better. I was so pleased with the work they did that I agreed to a service contract for bi-weekly mowing and edging of the front yard. Again, Juan offered his services for a reasonable price. We talked briefly about drainage and the possibility of later installing rolled turf after fixing my drainage problem. I will gladly recommend this service to my friends and neighbors. I especially like the fact that this is a family owned and operated local business.

Description of Work
Blackberry removal, mowing and edging

Category landscaping

5.0

06/19/2006


DEENA H.

He was on time, polite, and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
He overhauled my backyard; blackberry bushes, weeds, and such. Mowed, edged, and laid bark. All surrounding areas were cleaned. It was never a mess while he worked, and his work area was tidy.

Category landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Red Bark Inc

    Red Bark Inc. can help with any of your bark dust blowing needs. We have 25 years of experience, dependable, licensed drivers, and top of the line bark blowers to ensure a job well done, every single time.  

    Angi Certified

    Good View Gutter and Window Cleaning, LLC

    GOOD VIEW GUTTER & WINDOW CLEANING LLC Depends upon repeat business and positive word of mouth referrals. As a result our focus is on establishing a long term relationship with our customers based on demonstrated value, trust, and mutual respect. Our signature service is always our priority to make sure you are 100% satisfied. Call us for a free estimate.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Referred Roof Cleaning & Exteriors

    Referred Roof Cleaning is a full service roof and exterior cleaning company that has served over 2000 residential and commercial clients since 2011. We have a proprietary online bidding system that allows us to perform accurate bids of most projects remotely, saving our customers time a money. We offer a special 10% off discount to all online bids and guarantee you will receive your bid within 24 hours of your inquiry. We also offer in person estimates if that is your preference. Our company motto is "High Quality, Fair Price, Happy Customers". We follow the Platinum rule which is; "Treat others the way they want to be treated".  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    ASK FOR DETAILS
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    FULL SERVICE LANDSCAPING INCLUDING: DECORATION. IRRIGATION. PRUNING.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DELOYA LANDSCAPING

    How is DELOYA LANDSCAPING overall rated?

    DELOYA LANDSCAPING is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are DELOYA LANDSCAPING open?

    DELOYA LANDSCAPING is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does DELOYA LANDSCAPING provide

    DELOYA LANDSCAPING accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does DELOYA LANDSCAPING offer free estimates?

    Yes, DELOYA LANDSCAPING offers free project estimates.

    Does DELOYA LANDSCAPING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, DELOYA LANDSCAPING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does DELOYA LANDSCAPING offer a senior discount?

    No, DELOYA LANDSCAPING does not offer a senior discount.

    Does DELOYA LANDSCAPING offer emergency services?

    Yes, DELOYA LANDSCAPING offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by DELOYA LANDSCAPING?

    No, DELOYA LANDSCAPING does not offer warranties.

    What services does DELOYA LANDSCAPING offer?

    DELOYA LANDSCAPING offers the following services: FULL SERVICE LANDSCAPING INCLUDING: DECORATION. IRRIGATION. PRUNING.