Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Stumptown Gutters

Founded 2020 •

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

19450 SW Cipole Rd

Tualatin, OR 97062

Description

We provide seamless rain gutters in Portland Oregon and the surrounding areas. We set ourselves apart from the competition by providing excellent workmanship and choosing to use the best materials available. Its the right thing to do for our neighbors....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/21/2020


Dennis B.

From the estimator to the installers, all were very professional, friendly, and answered all my questions. As the work progressed there were some unforeseen changes needed. The technicians were very easy to work with to make these changes, as well as, the support staff in the office for approvals. The quality of work was excellent. After the installations were completed, they did a water flow check and found one drain was clogged. They worked to unclog the drain until all worked perfectly. After all the work was completed, we did a walk around inspection. They completely cleaned up the entire area. We are planning a new roof an gutters next spring and will be hiring Stump Town Gutters to do the work.

Description of Work
Installed a downspout from an upper roof gutter into the current drain system, leaf guard in the upper roof gutter, installed an end cap in the upper roof gutter, and repositioned the upper roof gutter for proper sloop. Also, installed a new 6K gutter on the front of the lower roof along with routing the downspout into the existing drain system and installed a shield to redirect water streaming off the lower roof from the upper roof.

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

08/19/2020


scott B.

they did awesome. they arrived right on time and got the gutters installed quickly. they cleaned up all the leaves and stuff from the old gutters, water tested the new ones and even pointed out a few roof issues i had that needed some attention. Great work and great service.

Description of Work
Needed new gutters installed

Category gutter repair

5.0

08/13/2020


Larry J.

One word. Awesome.

Description of Work
New gutters

Category gutter repair

5.0

07/01/2020


Rob L.

Very pleased with how it turned out. The quality of their work is high and they left my property clean. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Description of Work
Gutter replacement

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/12/2020


John S.

Great! reattached front gutter w/ screws rather than nails, repainted gutter. Did extra work above what was paid. Very professional.

Description of Work
re attach gutters

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/05/2020


Deb C.

It was great. They were very quick and it seemed to be a good product.

Description of Work
They replaced my gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/02/2020


Spike S.

They did a great job.

Description of Work
Gutter Repair

Category gutter repair

5.0

05/12/2020


clair M.

We've been very happy with the service. He was very dependable. I never had any issues. The service was very good.

Description of Work
He cleaned up the gutters. He extended the downspouts and did some repairs.

Category gutter repair

5.0

05/06/2020


Nick F.

He's great. The workers were super efficient and their taking their time but they did a quality work. They were a little ahead to everyone and they had high technology equipment.

Description of Work
they repaired the gutter at the side of the house.

Category gutter repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Moss Busters

    Moss Busters® is a local roof and gutter cleaning company (Superior Clean, LLC). We are located in Portland, Oregon, and service the entire Portland Metro area. Roof moss control and gutter cleaning is our specialty, but we also wash house exteriors. Although we are a small company and have only a few technicians, we believe they are some of the best in our industry– they are throughly trained and take great pride in their work. Our goal is to provide top quality workmanship, exceptional customer care, and for our customers to boast about our services. With Moss Busters®, your satisfaction is always guaranteed.____________________ CCB # 205364-- Department of Agriculture: AG-L1039108CPO-- Workers Comp Policy Number (Saif Corporation): 856264 AR-- Commercial General Liability Insurance (Scottsdale Insurance Company): CPS2206968  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    All Surface Cleaning Company

    All Surface Cleaning is a very affordable Roof, Gutter and Deck Cleaning service. It is our belief that anyone can do cheap work for a cheap price. Others can oversell the amount of work that needs to be performed in order to justify a “high quality” price. Our goal is to provide what we would want ourselves: VALUE – good workmanship and professionalism at a fair price. You owe it to yourself and your home to discover why All Surface Cleaning provides the best gutter, deck and roof cleaning Portland has to offer. We also offer some of the best warranties in the industry on certain services.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by All Surface Cleaning Company on Angi
    AA Window & Gutter Cleaning

    AA Window and Gutter Cleaning has been in business for 35+ years. We offer roof, gutter, window and solar panel cleaning. You don't need to be home for most services and we are fully licensed and insured. Our mission is to deliver technically effective, consistently reliable, high value services to our clients. Additional phone numbers - (866) 745-7371, (503) 828-1605, (360) 980-8827.  

    Offers by AA Window & Gutter Cleaning on Angi
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    230788
    Trade License Authority
    Oregon Construction Contractor Board
    Trade License Expiration
    04/16/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Gutter Repair and gutter installation.

    Services Not Offered

    false

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Stumptown Gutters

    How is Stumptown Gutters overall rated?

    Stumptown Gutters is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Stumptown Gutters open?

    Stumptown Gutters is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Stumptown Gutters provide

    Stumptown Gutters accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does Stumptown Gutters offer free estimates?

    Yes, Stumptown Gutters offers free project estimates.

    Does Stumptown Gutters offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Stumptown Gutters does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Stumptown Gutters offer a senior discount?

    No, Stumptown Gutters does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Stumptown Gutters?

    Yes, Stumptown Gutters offers warranties.

    What services does Stumptown Gutters offer?

    Stumptown Gutters offers the following services: Gutter Repair and gutter installation.

    Are there any services Stumptown Gutters does not offer?

    false