Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Seasons Continuous Gutters & Roof Care Inc.

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Founded 1997 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
233705
Trade License Locale
Oregon
Trade License Authority
Oregon: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/03/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

24023 NE Shea Ln

Troutdale, OR 97060

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All services are available

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Trusted, Experienced and Reliable We Care About the Details At All Season Continuous Gutters & Roof Care, Inc., We believe that our business success is derived from our commitment to God-inspired values, such as honesty, integrity, responsibility, quality service and accountability. This is the only road to excellence. With All Season continuous gutters, you get quality, price and warranty with seamless gutter installs. We select only the best materials for all of our gutter repair and installation services, This ensures that with our high quality products your will be protected for years to come. 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed Our family-owned gutter services and gutter installation company have served in Portland, Hillsboro, Canby, Woodburn, McMinnville, Salem, Corvallis and Wilsonville and all surrounding areas for over 20 years with a variety of quality services at affordable prices. We are Known for our commitment to quality, our integrity and customer service commitment....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (17)gutter cleaning (12)roof cleaning (7)pressure washing (2)roofing (2)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
5.0

10/27/2021


Christine L.

They were able to schedule me quickly and they did great work. Could not be pleased. It is always a feel good thing to hire a family business. Shannon is great on the phone for arranging the work schedule and the payment process was easy as well. When I need new gutters in a few years, I know who to call!

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Cost $295

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2021

5.0

10/13/2021


Jeff H.

James and he's son's were fantastic, very affordable, clean, and got the job done in one day. I would highly recommend them and I give them 5 stars!

Description of Work
Replaced old gutters with beautiful new ones.

Category gutter repair

Cost $5,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2021

5.0

04/23/2021


Jessica W.

Fantastic! Came out and provided a quote the same day I inquired. Had the job completed by the afternoon the very next day. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
new gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2021

5.0

04/09/2021


Cindy S.

I called James and he came by the same day and came back the following day to remove the old part of the gutter and replace. It looks perfect and you would never know it had been replaced. He is very knowledgable and customer oriented. I was happy that I could have this repaired so quickly and for a fair price. I would definitely recommend him and use him myself in the future.

Description of Work
Gutter repair from ice storm damage

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Cost $410

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2021

5.0

03/16/2021


Sean M.

They did a great job! Very friendly and prompt.

Description of Work
Gutter replacement

Category gutter repair

Cost $810

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

5.0

12/31/2020


Kevin S.

Very professional and friendly. These guys went above and beyond. I have 4 duplexes and plan on using them in the very near future. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,roof cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

5.0

12/22/2020


MARCIA R.

James and his crew did amazing work. Came out to provide an estimate, gave a follow up courtesy call to see if we were still interested, and had the work done within 24 hours of when we called to schedule the work. He was efficient, thorough, cleaned up all the old gutters and materials, and was happy to answer any questions along the way. Would definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
Gutter Replacement

Category gutter repair,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2020

5.0

12/13/2020


albert M.

Great, very professional and explained everything being performed.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2020

5.0

12/04/2020


peggy H.

James was great. He was communicative, arrived early for the job and completed it quickly. I would definitely hire All Seasons again.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2020

5.0

12/03/2020


Steve W.

Fast response, showed up on time and they did a fantastic job! They are coming back next week to do some pressure washing, and they are putting new gutters up on a house i am building at the beach

Description of Work
roof cleaning/gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $195

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2020

Services Offered

We are a complete Gutter installation company we also offer Roof Cleaning/Repair and Gutter Cleaning/Repair We also offer Pressure Washing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes