Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Jet Clean Pressure Washing

Founded 2009 • With Angi since March 2013

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

14960 SW 116th PL

Tigard, OR 97224

Description

We are a local owner operated pressure washing company that has been serving the greater Portland and Vancouver areas since 2009. We specialize in soft washing building exteriors which provides superior results to traditional methods without the use of high pressure....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/29/2018


Suzanna M.

The service provided was fantastic! Dwight (the owner) and team arrived on time and finished the work in an hour. This was after only having called Dwight the previous day. We needed 1000 square feet of driveway and walking paths cleaned and treated. The end result is BEAUTIFUL. Driveway and walking paths haven't looked this good since the house was built! Will definitely use Jet Clean's services again.

Description of Work
Driveway pressure washing and treatment

Category pressure washing

5.0

02/21/2017


KARIN G.

Very well! They did a great job at an affordable price!

Description of Work
Pressure washing services

Category pressure washing

2.0

10/13/2016


Nicole D.

Today at around 8:25am, after dropping my son off at school, while driving home, someone in a truck getting off the freeway cut off a school bus (full of children i might add, as it had just left from my sons school) in the mddle of an intersection off 78th st. In Vancouver. This truck was an older truck with the jet clean symbol on the side and a trailer with a pressure washer on the back. Not only did he cut off the school buss, but he did it on a a red light, his red light. This caused the school bus to be stuck in the middle of the road while this idiot blocked the road. It gets better because after that he proceeded to cut across 3 lanes of traffic almost causing the other cars behind him to crash into each other. He was inconsiderate and unapologetic about it all, no blinker, and no hand signals. This man had no regard for the safety of anyone around him including a school bus full of children! Fortunately he was easy to track down as he was driving on of jet cleans vehicles. I would never use this company after what I saw, and urge the owners to pick their employees more wisely. If I got the license plate I would of called the cops.

Description of Work
Very unprofessional, I would never use this company from what I saw today!

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/04/2015


PAUL L.

"Soft washing" a house exterior to prepare it for painting is a method preferred by some historic preservationists. The method uses low pressure (using a bleach and water mixture), rather than the high pressure of "power washing." This minimizes the amount of water that gets forced into your siding and sheathing, as well as any damage to your siding. Most painters do not offer this option, so it is usually necessary to hire an outside firm such as Jet Clean. Jet Clean was recommended to me by a painter I respect. Dwight answered my request for an estimate promptly. His price was fair. He coordinated with my painter to do the job within a certain time frame. He did the job on time. The job was high quality. In short, Jet Clean did everything that I wanted in an efficient manner. Dwight was great to work with. If you are painting your house, I highly recommend "soft washing" in general, and Jet Clean in particular.

Description of Work
"Soft washed" my 2,000 sq. ft. house exterior to prepare it for painting.

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/22/2015


Douglas N.

Description of Work
Treated roof of house + 2 outbuildings for moss; pressure washed all concrete, including exposed aggregate drive & stamped patio + walkway; pressure washed vinyl siding & gutters. Did a great job on the pressure washing, will have to wait for heavy rainfall to see how well the moss control product works - it killed what it has touched but without rainfall it can't touch the whole roof until it can wash down towards gutters.

Category pressure washing

5.0

12/02/2013


LORI S.

They were the lowest of three bidders. All work was completed on the two days scheduled. They removed all dirt and debris from the cleaning. Dwight (the owner) was easy to contact and work with. Many of our residents complimented the quality of work done. A+! We will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Pressure washed the exterior of 19 townhouses, associated detached garages and sidewalks.

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/26/2013


james C.

Did an excellent job and even went over the deck twice.

Description of Work
Cleaned and pressure washed a cedar deck.

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

03/25/2013


Brad P.

Overall the job was thorough and high quality. The arrival was on time and since we now use their service regularly we have had no issues.

Description of Work
Dwight is obsessed with power washing. He is very professional guy who is head and shoulder of the "guy with a pickup and power washer" crowd who usually does this work. We have 7 locations with EIFS exteriors that are easy to damage with power washing. Where Dwight really stood apart was hiss knowledge of how to clean with chemicals in combination with water pressure. I now use him weekly to wash our fleet of trucks and take care of all our buildings. Best out there for this service by far. Power washed trucks Power washed sidewalks Power washed building exteriors

Category pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Charity's Roof and Gutter Cleaning

    Roof and gutter cleaning, Soft washing, Moss removal and prevention, gutter guard installation, gutter repairs and pressure washing. As an owner in the field I take a great deal of pride in the work that I provide to the homeowners. My eye for detail is unmatched. "The job is not finished until you say it is" I will also provide you with your own folder of Before and After pictures. Bringing new life to your Roof, brings New life to your Home. Blessings  

    Offers by Charity's Roof and Gutter Cleaning on Angi
    Willamette Power Roofing

    Willamette Power Roofing and Roof Cleaning is a family owned and operated roofing company located in Portland, Oregon. We have been fixing and installing new roofs and roof cleaning in Portland since 1990. We take pride in our history as a commercial and residential roofing company, serving Portland for over 24 years now. We attribute our company longevity to our quality work, honesty, and integrity. Our team takes pride in our work whether it is a gutter cleaning, a roof leak repair, or an entire roof replacement. Portland families and businesses know that they can trust Willamette Power Roofing and Roof Cleaning to get the job done right the first time. Award winning.  

    Cedar Care

    We specialize in maintenance and preservation of cedar shake and shingle roofs, something that many contractors simply don't handle. Our qualified and experienced team is also able to diagnose leaks and other problems, quickly repairing damaged areas of the roof and protecting your home from damage.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Our soft washing system (combination of high volume, low pressure, and cleaning solutions) is ideal for cleaning building exteriors, painted surfaces, roofs, decks, awnings, and fleet vehicles. We clean concrete and masonry with more traditional high pressure methods even steam cleaning those really dirty jobs. We also do gutter cleaning, downspout/drain cleaning, moss removal, and moss treatments/control.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Jet Clean Pressure Washing

    How is Jet Clean Pressure Washing overall rated?

    Jet Clean Pressure Washing is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Jet Clean Pressure Washing open?

    Jet Clean Pressure Washing is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Jet Clean Pressure Washing provide

    Jet Clean Pressure Washing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Jet Clean Pressure Washing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Jet Clean Pressure Washing offers free project estimates.

    Does Jet Clean Pressure Washing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Jet Clean Pressure Washing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Jet Clean Pressure Washing offer a senior discount?

    No, Jet Clean Pressure Washing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Jet Clean Pressure Washing?

    No, Jet Clean Pressure Washing does not offer warranties.

    What services does Jet Clean Pressure Washing offer?

    Jet Clean Pressure Washing offers the following services: Our soft washing system (combination of high volume, low pressure, and cleaning solutions) is ideal for cleaning building exteriors, painted surfaces, roofs, decks, awnings, and fleet vehicles. We clean concrete and masonry with more traditional high pressure methods even steam cleaning those really dirty jobs. We also do gutter cleaning, downspout/drain cleaning, moss removal, and moss treatments/control.