Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DI'S FLOOR CTR

Founded 1994 • With Angi since August 2010

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

774 Q St

Springfield, OR 97477

Description

Proudly serving all of your floor needs in the Eugene area for 24 years! With our experience, we are able to provide you with a great, reliable experience from start to finish. We specialize in Laminate Flooring, Laminate Countertops, Carpet, and Hardwood Floors, Luxury Vinyl Products & Sheet Vinyl. We are happy to help with installation and repairs of all the products we sell. Our Crew will come to your home, take measurements, and have an estimate to you within a day for FREE! Di’s Flooring Centre has a mission to provide our homeowners with quality workmanship and top-quality products. Please reach out for your free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/24/2019


Pat S.

They kicked ***... .AS IN GREAT!

Description of Work
Floor covered

Category flooring contractor

5.0

02/07/2019


Michael V.

prices were fair. information was accurate. assistance was appreciated. salesmen cooperative and knowledgeable. delivery was timely and professional. no complaints. recommend wholeheartedly

Description of Work
carpet purchase & installation, countertop purchase & installation

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor

5.0

10/27/2018


David H.

Very happy with—and impressed by—this firm. Johann was a pleasure to work with and the professional he sent, Recindo, was excellent. Dave Hubin

Description of Work
Carpet stretching—partial reinstall after repairing pad

Category carpet installation

5.0

09/24/2018


Jennifer R.

It was an unusual shape room and they did a wonderful job. I’ve hired Di’s to do projects in the past, and I will hire them again for my next!

Description of Work
Bedroom carpet replacement

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor

5.0

09/19/2018


Janet W.

Great, crew was detail oriented, ok with last minute additional tasks. Excellent customer service.

Description of Work
Old floors removed, new installed.

Category flooring contractor

5.0

04/25/2018


Hattie Y.

We used them again after we initially hired them in 2007 for the same home. With my interaction they were very quick and professional. They came out and had the appropriate tools to give us a really good quality bid. They provide quick service.

Description of Work
They did the floor work for the buyers of a house we were selling.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

10/12/2017


John G.

It went great I really appreciate good customer service is soon as I walked in the staff greeted me and answered all my questions they are vary professional and know there trade

Description of Work
I was looking for some flooring because we are doing a remodel

Category flooring contractor

5.0

04/10/2017


Cathy G.

Perfect. Very professional and fast. They did the whole house and we could not be happier.

Description of Work
Lamentate flooring

Category hardwood floor

5.0

04/10/2017


Cathy G.

The whole process went very smoothly. The entire Di's team was efficient and friendly. All aspects of our carpet and tile removal and floor installation went well. The results are beautiful. Special kudos to Nigel who managed our order and Oscar who was the lead installer. We would not hesitate to recommend Di's Floor Centre, they did a great job for us.

Description of Work
Removed carpet and tile throughout the house and had laminated wood flooring installed.

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor,hardwood floor

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    216559
    Trade License Authority
    CCB
    Trade License Expiration
    08/04/2019
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We specialize in Laminate Flooring, Laminate Counter-tops, Carpet, and Hardwood Floors.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DI'S FLOOR CTR

    How is DI'S FLOOR CTR overall rated?

    DI'S FLOOR CTR is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are DI'S FLOOR CTR open?

    DI'S FLOOR CTR is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does DI'S FLOOR CTR provide

    DI'S FLOOR CTR accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does DI'S FLOOR CTR offer free estimates?

    Yes, DI'S FLOOR CTR offers free project estimates.

    Does DI'S FLOOR CTR offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, DI'S FLOOR CTR does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by DI'S FLOOR CTR?

    Yes, DI'S FLOOR CTR offers warranties.

    What services does DI'S FLOOR CTR offer?

    DI'S FLOOR CTR offers the following services: We specialize in Laminate Flooring, Laminate Counter-tops, Carpet, and Hardwood Floors.