Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Peak Electric Group, LLC.

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since December 2015

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • C1109
  • Trade License Locale
  • OR
  • Trade License Authority
  • Oregon: Electrician, Plumber, Boiler
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 07/01/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

50425 COLUMBIA RIVER HWY

Scappoose, OR 97056

Description

Electrical Contractor, offering both time and material service rates and bids for large projects....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
electrician (8)lighting (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

08/17/2020

They were prompt and did excellent work at a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement lighting, outlets, switches (2 circuits)

CATEGORY electrician

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2020

5.0

08/12/2020

A+. On time ( with masks), on budget , fast and clean. Lead man took time to give me tips on some DYI things I was working on. Would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added 220 wiring for electric clothes Dryer

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

5.0

04/12/2020

The whole Peak team was great! Super responsive, friendly, professional, and great work. Peak will be my first call every time--highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install two Ring security devices

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2020

5.0

12/08/2019

The friendly workers showed up when expected. They did a fantastic job replacing my broken bathroom fan. This included, making a larger opening in the ceiling for the new fan. The job was done in less than an hour. They also did a great job cleaning up the dust and debris from the installation. I will use Peak Electric Group for future electrical projects. A+++

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of older broken bathroom fan

CATEGORY electrician

COST $480

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2019

5.0

10/14/2019

Excellent. The original design didn't light adequately so I had them return to install an additional light and adjust existing lights. I originally thought I wanted to add a pendant light over the peninsula but the estimator suggested another can light to match lights in the kitchen. The installer suggested I change the other can lights so they would match the new one. Very pleased with the result...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install motion-activated lights on exterior of home; one additional light in kitchen.

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

5.0

09/15/2019

Great! Came on short notice and got it done in a timely fashion. No rating on price because they haven’t billed me yet.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Have a disconnect installed for AC

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2019

5.0

04/27/2019

Good. They came and did the install. I got what I needed for a fair price. Looks good as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install 240v outlet in the garage

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2019

5.0

03/31/2017

Everyone I dealt with was friendly and offered different options to keep costs down. Very responsive and punctual. I'll be using them again for interior lighting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added sub panel to detached shop, including running new line underground from house to shop.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $4,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2017

5.0

01/06/2016

The electrician arrived 10 min. early, wore booties and was very respectful of my home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put in two new dedicated circuits

CATEGORY lighting

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2015

    Services Offered

    We service all Residential, Commercial and Industrial electrical installations. Including Service, Repair, New Installations, Remodeling, Additions, Controls, Automation, Low Voltage, High Voltage, Lighting and Solar.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer appliance, automotive or electronics repair.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No