Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Peak Electric Group, LLC.

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since December 2015

General Remodeling
Licensed
Trade License Number
C1109
Trade License Locale
Oregon
Trade License Authority
Oregon: Electrician, Plumber, Boiler
Trade License Expiration
07/01/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

50425 COLUMBIA RIVER HWY

Scappoose, OR 97056

http://peakelectricgroup.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Electrical Contractor, offering both time and material service rates and bids for large projects....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (9)lighting (2)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

04/03/2022


Matt B.

Great communication, great pricing, and really good workmanship.

Description of Work
Generator hookup

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2021

5.0

08/17/2020


Taylor H.

They were prompt and did excellent work at a fair price.

Description of Work
Basement lighting, outlets, switches (2 circuits)

Category electrician

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2020

5.0

08/12/2020


Steve F.

A+. On time ( with masks), on budget , fast and clean. Lead man took time to give me tips on some DYI things I was working on. Would use them again.

Description of Work
Added 220 wiring for electric clothes Dryer

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

5.0

04/12/2020


Patrick G.

The whole Peak team was great! Super responsive, friendly, professional, and great work. Peak will be my first call every time--highly recommend!

Description of Work
Install two Ring security devices

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2020

5.0

12/08/2019


Christopher G.

The friendly workers showed up when expected. They did a fantastic job replacing my broken bathroom fan. This included, making a larger opening in the ceiling for the new fan. The job was done in less than an hour. They also did a great job cleaning up the dust and debris from the installation. I will use Peak Electric Group for future electrical projects. A+++

Description of Work
Replacement of older broken bathroom fan

Category electrician

Cost $480

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2019

5.0

10/14/2019


VAL J.

Excellent. The original design didn't light adequately so I had them return to install an additional light and adjust existing lights. I originally thought I wanted to add a pendant light over the peninsula but the estimator suggested another can light to match lights in the kitchen. The installer suggested I change the other can lights so they would match the new one. Very pleased with the results. All Peak employees were polite, considerate and helpful.

Description of Work
Install motion-activated lights on exterior of home; one additional light in kitchen.

Category electrician,lighting

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2019

5.0

09/15/2019


Jeremy C.

Great! Came on short notice and got it done in a timely fashion. No rating on price because they haven’t billed me yet.

Description of Work
Have a disconnect installed for AC

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2019

5.0

04/27/2019


John H.

Good. They came and did the install. I got what I needed for a fair price. Looks good as well.

Description of Work
Install 240v outlet in the garage

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2019

5.0

03/31/2017


Russell J.

Everyone I dealt with was friendly and offered different options to keep costs down. Very responsive and punctual. I'll be using them again for interior lighting.

Description of Work
Added sub panel to detached shop, including running new line underground from house to shop.

Category electrician

Cost $4,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2017

5.0

01/06/2016


Tim B.

The electrician arrived 10 min. early, wore booties and was very respectful of my home.

Description of Work
Put in two new dedicated circuits

Category lighting

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2015

    Services Offered

    We service all Residential, Commercial and Industrial electrical installations. Including Service, Repair, New Installations, Remodeling, Additions, Controls, Automation, Low Voltage, High Voltage, Lighting and Solar.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer appliance, automotive or electronics repair.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Peak Electric Group, LLC.

    How is Peak Electric Group, LLC. overall rated?

    Peak Electric Group, LLC. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Peak Electric Group, LLC. open?

    Peak Electric Group, LLC. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Peak Electric Group, LLC. provide

    Peak Electric Group, LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Peak Electric Group, LLC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Peak Electric Group, LLC. offers free project estimates.

    Does Peak Electric Group, LLC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Peak Electric Group, LLC. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Peak Electric Group, LLC. offer a senior discount?

    No, Peak Electric Group, LLC. does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Peak Electric Group, LLC.?

    Yes, Peak Electric Group, LLC. offers warranties.

    What services does Peak Electric Group, LLC. offer?

    Peak Electric Group, LLC. offers the following services: We service all Residential, Commercial and Industrial electrical installations. Including Service, Repair, New Installations, Remodeling, Additions, Controls, Automation, Low Voltage, High Voltage, Lighting and Solar.

    Are there any services Peak Electric Group, LLC. does not offer?

    We do not offer appliance, automotive or electronics repair.