Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

C J Hansen Co Inc

Founded 1948 • With Angi since July 2010

4.7

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3552 Silverton Road NE

Salem, OR 97305

Description

Financing available. See website for additional service areas. Locally owned.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Judy M.
5.0
02/26/2018
They always do a good job.
Description of Work
They kept our furnace and air conditioner up to par. They do annual checks twice a year.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Kathy M.
5.0
08/29/2017
Good, was in and out in less than an hour
Description of Work
Heating tune upgood
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Laura B.
5.0
02/23/2017
unknown
Description of Work
.......................................................
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Judy M.
5.0
08/10/2016
unknown
Description of Work
.
Category
water heater repair
Judy M.
5.0
08/10/2016
unknown
Description of Work
.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Sharlene K.
4.0
04/07/2016
unknown
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Robert M.
5.0
05/21/2015
unknown
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
VanNess M.
3.0
02/10/2015
I called the company and Jake looked at the furnace.
Description of Work
Checked furnace needed new filters. 4 new filters installed. Checked to make sure it worked, checked everything.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Scott C.
5.0
12/18/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Fixed Air conditioner - great service no problems at all
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Debbie F.
5.0
10/22/2014
Great, very prompt on the appointment and giving the estimate as well as providing different options. Explained the process that would be used on the install for the outside heat pump, pad and electrical. Work was done as expected with no mess in my house. I was using the unit that very night. Just now waiting for the energy credit paperwork.
Description of Work
Installed heat pump and ductless cooling and heating unit.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Katrine S.
5.0
04/15/2013
They showed up when they said they would, were very knowledgable, and at a fair price.
Description of Work
check out heatpump.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Joe T.
5.0
05/21/2012
They were very efficient. They were easy to work with. We didn't have any problems with them. They seemed very knowledgeable. They worked with us, getting what we wanted. We have no complaints. We did shop around for the prices. They provided one of the best qualities I could determine from the research.
Description of Work
C J Hansen Co Inc installed a heat pump, furnace and central air for us.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Aire Serv of the Willamette

    Aire Serv Heating and Air Conditioning, serving the Greater Portland Metro, including the Greater Salem, Albany, and Corvallis areas, never charges overtime, we offer financing for general repairs up to new heating and cooling products. We have won Angie's List's Super Service Award 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2015, & 2016. Our technicians are well trained on everything from the latest technology to old school products. We have same day service available and same & next day installation of central heating and cooling systems at no additional cost. We will not charge you the diagnostic or trip charge to come out to your home or office with any repair. Please ask when you call or one of our technicians how to get 15% off your service call. Award winning. Additional DBA - A Team Heating & Cooling LLC. OR Lic#188791  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Performance Insulation - HomeRx

    HomeRx is an affordable full service insulation and energy audit company. We offer a wide range of weatherization services that will fit your needs and budget. Our company has partnered with local utility programs to maximize your savings through cash incentives and exclusive financing packages designed for energy efficient retrofits. We will take great care of your home as our installation crews are skillfully qualified with multiple weatherization and safety certifications. Call today and schedule a free home assessment by one of our energy experts and receive an itemized bid focusing on lowering energy costs and improving overall home comfort. Affordable, Professional, Experienced, and Performance you can trust. We welcome your questions and thank you for your interest.  

    Angi Certified

    Garsjo Plumbing

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Call to Schedule with Louis or louis@cjhansen.com
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Residential and Commercial Heating, , Gas Oil & Electric Heat, Air Conditioning, Plumbing, Water & Steam Boilers, Combustion Analysis, Hot Water (Hydronic) Radiant Heating, Residential & Commercial Fire Sprinkler Installation, Inspection & Repair, Backflow Device Installation & Inspection, Preventative Maintenance, Energy Savings Analysis, Duct Design, Installation & Repair, Indoor Air Quality Analysis, Whole House Ventilation

    Services Not Offered

    Residential Drain Cleaning; Residential Irrigation & Backflow Work

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about C J Hansen Co Inc

    How is C J Hansen Co Inc overall rated?

    C J Hansen Co Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are C J Hansen Co Inc open?

    C J Hansen Co Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does C J Hansen Co Inc provide

    C J Hansen Co Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does C J Hansen Co Inc offer free estimates?

    No, C J Hansen Co Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does C J Hansen Co Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, C J Hansen Co Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does C J Hansen Co Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, C J Hansen Co Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does C J Hansen Co Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, C J Hansen Co Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by C J Hansen Co Inc?

    No, C J Hansen Co Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does C J Hansen Co Inc offer?

    C J Hansen Co Inc offers the following services: Residential and Commercial Heating, , Gas Oil & Electric Heat, Air Conditioning, Plumbing, Water & Steam Boilers, Combustion Analysis, Hot Water (Hydronic) Radiant Heating, Residential & Commercial Fire Sprinkler Installation, Inspection & Repair, Backflow Device Installation & Inspection, Preventative Maintenance, Energy Savings Analysis, Duct Design, Installation & Repair, Indoor Air Quality Analysis, Whole House Ventilation

    Are there any services C J Hansen Co Inc does not offer?

    Residential Drain Cleaning; Residential Irrigation & Backflow Work