Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ambassador Window Cleaning

Founded 2001 • With Angi since February 2011

4.5

(35) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

581 Lancaster Dr Se

Salem, OR 97317

Description

Salem to Portland area window cleaning, gutter cleaning and pressure washing for your home and business. Our safe and professional technicians clean high rises, store fronts and houses. In addition to residential and commercial cleaning, Ambassador Window Cleaning provides roof moss removal

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/10/2016


Sherry G.

Description of Work
The windows inside and out plus a couple of skylights - came on time, worked hard and pleasantly and then they were gone! We plan on using them again this year.

Category window cleaning

5.0

02/08/2016


William O.

Description of Work
Washed all windows inside and out and washed all window screens. They also pressured washed the deck.

Category screen repair, window cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

12/16/2015


Barbara A.

Description of Work
Excellent service--need to get them back, but life has been too hectic so will have to wait until next summer.

Category window cleaning

5.0

08/12/2015


Sherry G.

Description of Work
THEY WASHED OUR WINDOWS OUTSIDE AND INSIDE PLUS TWO FRENCH DOORS (THAT I HATE TO DO). EVERYTHING SPARKLED AND NO SMEARS ON THE FRENCH DOORS (WHICH I END UP WITH WHEN I DO THEM)!! WE HAVE USED THEM TWICE NOW AND WILL USE THEM AGAIN.

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/04/2015


Barbara A.

Category window cleaning

5.0

04/23/2015


Kay M.

Description of Work
Washed my windows and put up Christmas lights. The young man, who did the work, was wonderful and did a fabulous job. He was working alone and worked late to get the job done.

Category window cleaning

4.0

04/18/2014


mary B.

Did a great job on most all the windows. Missed a spot or two, but mostly out-of-the-way spots. It was hard to get clear on just how many windows were to be done - windows vs panes, etc. But I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Washed windows

Category window cleaning

5.0

01/10/2014


MaryEllen P.

cleaned outside windows; cleaned gutters

Description of Work
.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

5.0

11/20/2013


mary D.

I was very pleased with the service and work done. They arrived as scheduled and the windows are clean again !

Description of Work
washed 3 large picture windows in my living and dining rooms, removing the storm windows without a problem.

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/18/2013


joanna R.

Satisfactory. I would probably hire them again if I ever had the extra cash to have someone else wash my windows. It was a luxury. I rate them A based on the fact that they could come immediately (I was selling the place and had an open house the next day).

Description of Work
Washed my windows.

Category window cleaning

4.0

11/18/2013


carol L.

They were fine and the windows looked really nice. I noticed he did not clean the tracks while he was here on the windows. Scheduling was fine and one cleaner came out to do the work. He was running late but he did call to notify me which I appreciated. Their prices were very fair as well. I really liked that he was able to clean the mirrors on my closet in my home while he was here.

Description of Work
The cleaned all the interior and exterior windows of the my home. This was the first time I had used them.

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/18/2013


Sky W.

They do great work and they seem affordable. Scheduling went well, they were doing my neighbors and I was able to set up everything in person then. There is one cleaner that does the work and it usually takes about 30 minutes to complete. He follows up before he leaves to make sure I am satisfied with the windows.

Description of Work
They come ever 4-6 weeks to clean the interior and exterior of our windows in our business. They are bigger windows.

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/18/2013


Barbara T.

They did a very good job on the windows and they are reliable to use. They are very conscientious when they are in your house and move furniture carefully. Scheduling goes well and they were on time for the appointment. Two cleaners came out to clean the windows and it took 2 hours to complete the work.

Description of Work
They cleaned all the interior and exterior windows on my home. I have used them in the past for my business.

Category window cleaning

4.0

11/18/2013


James I.

They had good prices. There were two people that came to do the work and it took a little longer than expected. They had to come back out the same day in the afternoon to finish the work. Scheduling was easy and they accommodated to me.

Description of Work
They cleaned the exterior of the windows and cleaned the gutters. They also treated for moths.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

4.0

11/18/2013


Stan S.

They came out in a timely manner for the appointment. There were two cleaners and they were efficient to get the job done. There were finished in 2 hours at the most. There were some spots they couldn’t get to since we have a lot of alkali in our sprinkler system. They have a separate special group that would have to come back out to do the job and it is an extensive process.

Description of Work
They cleaned all the interior and exterior of our windows. They also cleaned the sky lights. I have a 2200 square foot home. This was the first time I had used them.

Category window cleaning

4.0

11/18/2013


Lisa S.

Over all, they did a pretty good job. The gentleman that came out was courteous and neat. Scheduling was very good and they responded very promptly to my calls. They called me the day of to tell me when they would be here. I noticed afterwards some windows were not cleaned as well as others. I called to voice my concerns and they offered to come back out to fix the issue but I did not want to bother with it anymore.

Description of Work
They cleaned all the interior and exterior windows. I have a one story home.

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/11/2013


colleen H.

Ambassador Window of Salem does a fantastic job. Not only do they contact me promptly but they are efficient, friendly, and fast. They've done pressure washing, my windows, and my holiday lights and they do such a good job that several of my neighbors come over and ask if they have a business card. Highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
Holiday lights Pressure washing Windows

Category window cleaning, pressure washing, holiday decorators

5.0

10/08/2013


Barbara A.

I don't know, but with the phone conversations I have had with them, I feel they will do an excellent job. I have had to delay their service because right after I bought their service, our landscaper put in our new lawn (seeded not sod) so we couldn't have anyone walking on it to get to our windows. I am looking forward to a great job and I can tell they are professional by the conversations we have had on the telephone and they have been so accommodating with my delays. 9-26-13 They were timely, professional, friendly, and my windows were so clean I almost had to wear my sunglasses in the house. I will use them again.

Description of Work
Washed all windows inside and out and screens

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/07/2013


Ronald C.

Contractors arrived promptly, quickly and without fuss or effort on my part, cleaned my windows. the windows sparkle and I was quite pleased with the results.

Description of Work
Washed windows inside and outside.

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/23/2013


Normand R.

As above, very well in all aspects...True pros.

Description of Work
Washed and cleaned windows very professionally........ Great and friendly crew.... Would use again...

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/12/2013


Virginia M.

The work was very good. They even cleaned out the windowsills. They listened to everything I asked them to do. It was a no hassle job and they were very professional. I would have them return to do another job because I thought it was a good deal for the job they did.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/04/2013


Sherry G.

The two men who cleaned our windows inside and out were friendly, efficient and did a great job! We were very pleased.

Description of Work
Cleaned windows

Category window cleaning

5.0

08/26/2013


Elisabet D.

They showed up on time, and did everything we asked them to do.

Description of Work
Washed my windows inside and out, did a great job.

Category window cleaning

2.0

05/28/2013


Judith M.

It didn't go well. They were here about 10 minutes total. I had to run out in the driveway and call them back because they missed one whole side of the house. As soon as the sunshine hit the windows you could see many streaks and some missed spots. All in all it was a very sloppy job for a high price. I will never have them back again.

Description of Work
Washed outside surface of all windows

Category window cleaning

5.0

08/09/2012


Patrick J.

They were excellent and did a great job. They have excellent prices and this was the second time we used them. They came when they said they were going to and they did the job they said they were going to do.

Description of Work
We used Ambassador Window Cleaning to clean the windows.

Category window cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Leighs Gutter & Pressure Washing

    Since 2005 Leigh's strives to meet and exceed customer expectations. We deliver what you envision with honesty, trust, dependability, and respect. We look forward to showing you how beautiful your home can be!  

    Angi Certified

    Good View Gutter and Window Cleaning, LLC

    GOOD VIEW GUTTER & WINDOW CLEANING LLC Depends upon repeat business and positive word of mouth referrals. As a result our focus is on establishing a long term relationship with our customers based on demonstrated value, trust, and mutual respect. Our signature service is always our priority to make sure you are 100% satisfied. Call us for a free estimate.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by Good View Gutter and Window Cleaning, LLC on Angi
    Referred Roof Cleaning & Exteriors

    Referred Roof Cleaning is a full service roof and exterior cleaning company that has served over 2000 residential and commercial clients since 2011. We have a proprietary online bidding system that allows us to perform accurate bids of most projects remotely, saving our customers time a money. We offer a special 10% off discount to all online bids and guarantee you will receive your bid within 24 hours of your inquiry. We also offer in person estimates if that is your preference. Our company motto is "High Quality, Fair Price, Happy Customers". We follow the Platinum rule which is; "Treat others the way they want to be treated".  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Window, gutter cleaning, pressure washing & roof moss removal, Holiday light Installation, Christmas Light Hanging

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ambassador Window Cleaning

    How is Ambassador Window Cleaning overall rated?

    Ambassador Window Cleaning is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ambassador Window Cleaning open?

    Ambassador Window Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Ambassador Window Cleaning provide

    Ambassador Window Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa

    Does Ambassador Window Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ambassador Window Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Ambassador Window Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Ambassador Window Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ambassador Window Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Ambassador Window Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Ambassador Window Cleaning?

    Yes, Ambassador Window Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does Ambassador Window Cleaning offer?

    Ambassador Window Cleaning offers the following services: Window, gutter cleaning, pressure washing & roof moss removal, Holiday light Installation, Christmas Light Hanging