Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bug Zapper Pest Control

4.9

(54) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since March 2014

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
AG-L1026842CPO
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

612 SE Jackson Ste #12

Roseburg, OR 97470

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Locally owned Pet-Friendly pest control offering same day service, and we guarantee you'll love the results. Oregon's fastest-growing pest control service. See why! Together outstanding individual members of our team implement a proven pest elimination system that guarantees exceptional results and allows us to offer memorably great service. Let us improve the quality of your life. We look forward to meeting you!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(54) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

50

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

pest control (53)animal removal (7)
Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews
5.0

09/02/2021

It went AWESOME the young lady came out and did a wonderful job no more ANT’s marching around my garden anymore YEA!! She was very polite, professional, and did her job in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family. Thank you Bug Zapper Gal!!

Description of Work
Spay for ants, and other creatures

Category pest control

Cost $77

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2021

5.0

08/30/2021

The tech found the in ground nest, killed many of the flying wasps and removed the nest with some good suggestions.

Description of Work
Yellow jacket nest removal

Category pest control

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2021

5.0

08/21/2021

These guys are awesome. They not only sprayed they got rid of all the spiderwebs! Inside and out

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

Cost $63

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2021

5.0

06/09/2021

They come in and go right to work and they actively listen to our needs. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Description of Work
We have a every other month service. He sprays around house, garage, and shop for any problem critters. They also always check bee and wasp nest and remove if any are present. Kevin is the person who comes to our home he is very knowledgeable about just about anything to do with getting rid of unwarranted critters.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2021

5.0

04/28/2021

They were very professional and payed attention to details on what I needed done.

Description of Work
Extermination of ants

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

5.0

02/18/2021

It went very well. They called the day before saying they would be here at a certain time and they were. Wasted no time starting and getting the job done and left. I would hire again and recommend them to friend and relatives.

Description of Work
Spray for little pests.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2021

5.0

02/18/2021

It went well. Still some ants around but a lot of dead ones too. May have a respray after 10 days if I keep seeing ants. We liked our technician. Very thorough. Very polite. He focused on the problem at hand.

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

5.0

02/11/2021

Super friendly staff and effictive services

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

5.0

12/31/2020

Perfectly- Paul did a great job as always.

Description of Work
Outside service- spider and other pests

Category pest control

Cost $77

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

5.0

10/20/2020

House had been empty for about 6 months so earwigs and spiders had made themselves at home. After Bugzappers, my home is my own, very thorough, THANK YOU BUGZAPPERS!

Description of Work
Extermination of pests

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2020

Services Offered

Pest Control - Ants, Bed Bugs, Bees, Carpenter Ants, Earwigs, Fleas, Flies, Pantry Pests, Gophers, Moles, Ground Squirrels, Mice, Rats, Roaches, Scorpions, Silverfish, Spiders, Wasps.

Services Not Offered

Termite Treatments, Large Animal Wildlife Trapping, Bird Removal & Prevention, Dead Animal Removal.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes