Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Barbell Painting

4.9

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
222622
Trade License Locale
Oregon
Trade License Authority
Oregon: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
09/11/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2946 SW Obsidian Ln

Redmond, OR 97756

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Barbell Painting is all about quality, we give our 100% on every project. We make sure to always leave the customers satisfied. Best of all we are professionals and we are good at what we do. ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

house painting (6)home builder (4)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

11/16/2020

They were efficient and professional workers.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category home builders,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

2.0

09/20/2020

He showed up 30 minutes late. He didn't call telling us he was running late and he also didn't apologize for being late. We never received a quote so I'm guessing he wasn't interesting in the job. We hired someone else.

Description of Work
We requested a quote for our rod iron back deck railing.

Category home builders,house painters

Service Provider Response

Our apologies [Member Name Removed] we’re concerned with your feedback, but from what I recall I apologized arriving to your house. Now we did send you a quick response regarding the project and a price, after awhile we didn’t receive anything back and assumed you had gone with someone else since it has been over a month ago. Again our deep apologies and hope there’s something we can do to better ...
5.0

07/24/2020

They were phenomenal. They were timely and efficient. The completeness of their work was great. They accommodated our needs. They were the easiest to work with. The work was spectacular.

Description of Work
They painted the exterior of our home.

Category house painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

5.0

06/13/2020

Diego and his crew were friendly, professional and hardworking! I love how our house turned out!!

Description of Work
exterior repaint

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]
5.0

05/20/2020

Awesome! They were there when they said they would be, and had the job completed when they said they would. They did a great job of cleaning up after themselves. Got the exact colors we wanted, and extremely high quality!

Description of Work
N/A

Category home builders,house painters

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

5.0

05/20/2020

Great work very professional

Description of Work
N/A

Category home builders,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2020

    Services Offered

    Interior and Exterior Painting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No