Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Right Guys Framing

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Licensed
Trade License Number
224917
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO BOX 30131

Portland, OR 97294

Description

Welcome to Right Guys Framing! We proudly provide the highest quality of service and craftsmanship for each aspect of your project. Our depth of knowledge and experience solidify our belief that customer service stands as the highest priority. We eagerly look forward to working with you and making your vision a reality. Give us a call at 503-207-1146 or email us at info@rightguysframing.com today, and let us get started!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

fence company (3)decks & porches (2)basement remodeling (1)home remodeling (1)hardscaping (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

04/02/2021

Jorge and his crew did a great job replacing old deck. Removed existing frame and rebuilt, covered with Composite decking. Everything was done to perfection and according to current code. Work was done on time. Clean up was great. Would definitely hire again for future projects.

Description of Work
Deck replacement

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

5.0

08/19/2020

We loved working with Jorge and his crew. From the initial consult, planning, and final install, communication was always great and straightforward. They were always on time and even finished the job sooner than expected. This was my first time hiring a contractor in this capacity, and I appreciated that Jorge was patient with every question and open to make adjustments to make sure we got the fen...

Description of Work
Removal of old fence, installation of new cedar fence (lattice top and picket) with arbor and gate

Category fencing

Cost $3,545

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2020

5.0

07/16/2020

Jorge was great to work with! Communication was great, which is very important to us. He got us on his schedule very quickly and did the work in a few days. He was very helpful with suggestions, and remembered every detail of what we discussed with him. We will definitely hire Right Guys again for our future projects!

Description of Work
New Fence Installation

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

5.0

07/15/2020

Great! Jorge and his team were professional, communicative and thoughtful in the entire process. I plan to hire them again for more projects.

Description of Work
Basement Remodel

Category basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

5.0

09/30/2019

Outstanding. The workers were prompt, respectful, knowledgeable, efficient and very fair pricing.

Description of Work
They built a fence for me.

Category fencing

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2019

5.0

09/30/2019

Very good and I am very happy with them, they are good people and very professional.

Description of Work
They remodeled our master bathroom.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2019

5.0

09/30/2019

The workers were excellent.

Description of Work
They installed a deck and a pergola.

Category decks,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2019

    Services Offered

    Decks (Build, Replace and Repair), Wood Fence Installation, Framing (New Houses, Additions, Custom Homes, Hand-Cut Roofs)

    Services Not Offered

    Chain Link, Iron or Aluminum Style Fences

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes