Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Pro Tech Power Corp

Founded 2013 • With Angi since February 2013

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

17937 McEwan Rd 200 A

Portland, OR 97224

Description

Pro Tech Power provides the finest customer service experience. No project is too large or too small. From residential to commercial, new construction, additions, remodels and service calls we do it all. Give us a call today and we will show you our commitment to industry leading service and attention to detail with knowledgeable, courteous, clean cut technicians. Want to save a few bucks? By submitting payment at the time of service you will be elegable for our 10% prompt payment discount....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/28/2020


Deborah G.

Very smoothly, communicated through the process. They were super professional, I explained the issues, and they gave answers and exceeded expectations.

Description of Work
Great, really good!

Category electrician

5.0

03/11/2016


Chris A.

They've been out twice since then. They're definitely an A+. We're not having any issues in the house. They told me when they'd be here and they're here on time. They finished the job quickly. They have the pieces and the parts as well as the knowledge. They knew what they were doing. They took off their shoes at the door. They were polite. It was just a great experience. I would recommend them. They did a great job. Their pricing was perfect. It wasn't too much at all. They came quickly. I would absolutely use them in the future.

Description of Work
I live in an old house so they were remodeling a little bit and fixing some outlets that was punking. They did the general repair.

Category electrician

5.0

10/08/2015


John S.

We needed a lot of work done and were very happy with the job these guys did. Very pleasant electricians who are very experienced and really knew what they were doing. Drew always got back to me on questions I had and was great to work with. I would highly recommend them, they will always be the ones we call if we have any further electrical work that needs to be done

Description of Work
Took out knob and tube wiring in the attic, added 3new plug-ins,did some rewiring in the bath and put in a new bathroom fan

Category electrician

5.0

08/04/2015


Cheryl W.

They were excellent.

Description of Work
We used Pro Tech Power. He replaced a breaker panel.

Category electrician

5.0

08/04/2015


Cheryl W.

Description of Work
He replaced a bathroom fan.

Category electrician

5.0

07/30/2015


Richard B.

Description of Work
We had them install a few new outlets, an exterior light on a side entrance, split some overloaded circuits and move some existing wires to make way for a renovation project. Great service, professional, and knowledgable technician. Will use them again for sure.

Category electrician

5.0

07/30/2015


Margaret S.

Description of Work
He bid some work for our company

Category electrician

5.0

07/28/2015


Tim D.

We are a licensed remodeling contractor since 1986. I have used a lot of electrical contractors and Pro Tech Power is the best I've seen. We are very particular with who we hire to do our work and Drew at Pro Tech has responded to all our needs. I highly recommend Pro Tech Power for any electrical work. Tim Douglass, Vesta Remodeling

Description of Work
We are a remodeling contractor and Pro Tech Power has done all aspects of residential electrical for us. I'm very pleased and will keep using them.

Category electrician

5.0

02/18/2014


Cheryl W.

They were excellent. Their professionalism was great as well as the price and quality.

Description of Work
I used Pro Tech Power to install a circuit breaker.

Category electrician

5.0

04/24/2013


PATRICE L.

Drew was on time, pleasant and stayed on task. Work was completed on time. Everything was explained. The area was left very clean.

Description of Work
We had our electric panel replaced with a new up to code panel.

Category electrician

5.0

02/28/2013


Chris A.

I am so impressed!! He was on time. Professional and quick. He came move and called after the job was done to be sure I was satisfied!

Description of Work
Wire in & hang a new exterior light fixture on a new photo cell.

Category electrician

    Other local Pros in your area

    JT Landscape

    Professionals creating new landscapes for over 10 years. Services ranging from landscape maintenance to Landscape Installations. CALL US TODAY!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Buena Vista Hardscapes

    With over 30 years of experience Buena Vista Hardscapes mission is to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of your project. We are experts in the landscaping trade and specialize in complete hardscape & paver installations.  

    Offers by Buena Vista Hardscapes on Angi
    ALLIANCE Landscape

    With several years of experience, Gerardo Moreno keeps working hard to maintain it's great reputation by providing the best customer service and quality available. We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial electrical construction services. New construction, additions, remodels and 24 hr service calls. Service changes and upgrades, panels and sub panels, generator sales and installs. Free estimates, competitive hourly rates. We are a small, customer service orientated company that provides the highest level of quality service at the best value around. By keeping our overhead low we are able to pass the savings onto you, our valued customers.

    Services Not Offered

    We are not a general contractor, we provide only electrical services. We do not do industrial electrical work.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pro Tech Power Corp

    How is Pro Tech Power Corp overall rated?

    Pro Tech Power Corp is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pro Tech Power Corp open?

    Pro Tech Power Corp is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Pro Tech Power Corp provide

    Pro Tech Power Corp accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Pro Tech Power Corp offer free estimates?

    Ask Pro Tech Power Corp for details on free project estimates.

    Does Pro Tech Power Corp offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Pro Tech Power Corp offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pro Tech Power Corp offer a senior discount?

    No, Pro Tech Power Corp does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Pro Tech Power Corp offer emergency services?

    Yes, Pro Tech Power Corp offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Pro Tech Power Corp?

    Yes, Pro Tech Power Corp offers warranties.

    What services does Pro Tech Power Corp offer?

    Pro Tech Power Corp offers the following services: Residential and commercial electrical construction services. New construction, additions, remodels and 24 hr service calls. Service changes and upgrades, panels and sub panels, generator sales and installs. Free estimates, competitive hourly rates. We are a small, customer service orientated company that provides the highest level of quality service at the best value around. By keeping our overhead low we are able to pass the savings onto you, our valued customers.

    Are there any services Pro Tech Power Corp does not offer?

    We are not a general contractor, we provide only electrical services. We do not do industrial electrical work.