PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC

About

Founded 1994

We are a female, minority owned company, specializing in sewer repairs, replacements, and all sewer related services. We are dedicated to providing our clients with the very best in service, installation, and repair for all phases of your sewer needs. We have industry experience since 1990 and we

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Sewer Replacement

drain pipe installation

2021
Sewer repair foundation to curb
View project
Sewer Replacement project

Sewer Replacement

drain pipe installation

2021
View project
Emergency Water Line Repair project

Emergency Water Line Repair

Pipes/Hoses/Cables/Lines

2021
View project
Sewer repair project

Sewer repair

drain pipe installation

2021
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

19

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (12)sewer cleaning (11)drain pipe installation (9)septic tank service (4)
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews
5.0

01/04/2023


Jason F.

Rob was excellent, can't recommend him highly enough! We had an urgent situation in our house and he made time to come see us the same day that we called. His experience and knowledge were apparent and he came up with a creative solution for cleaning out the line in our very old plumbing without us having to hire a jet service, saving us additional expense in the process. He was very personable, thoroughly explained the situation each step of the way, educated us on our house's plumbing system, and gave us regular updates as he worked to let us know about any problems he saw that would need to be addressed. We had a major problem on our hands and he solved it quickly and skillfully. We highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Clear sewer line blockage and scope line.

Category sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

11/02/2022


DAN O.

They were excellent. He did a good job. He clean up his mess.

Description of Work
Sewer repair

Category sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review!
5.0

10/10/2022


Ruthe P.

Excellent! Rob was knowledgeable, efficient and got the repair done quickly.

Description of Work
Repair sewer pipe from root intrusion

Category plumbing, sewer cleaning

Cost $3,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review!
5.0

07/05/2022


Jennifer L.

Excellent. PDX Sewer Solutions solved my broken sewer line promptly at a reasonable price. They have been doing this work for 30 years and care about Portland. They also have a good relationship with the city to get permits and inspections completed as needed quickly. You won't find a better team to get the job done right and fast.

Description of Work
Repair broken sewer line.

Category plumbing, drain pipe, sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and review!
5.0

05/23/2022


Sindy M.

Outstanding. Rob worked day and night on an emergency sewer repair at my house. Located my private sewer line (which had never been located before, so that was hard). Found 2 places where pipe was broken. Fixed both. One under road pavement. Then b/c he was able to fix w/o having to actually dig into the pavement, price ended up being much less than estimate. Honest company that works hard. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Repaired broken sewer line

Category plumbing, septic tank, sewer cleaning

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!
5.0

05/16/2022


Kate G.

Excellent! The rain had them working more than planned, but they adapted. Digging 5x5x5 foot holes is really hard work. Especially with the ground saturated by the wettest spring. Only one could be dug by machine. The three worked really hard to make the job turn out well. Now, nothing is visible. They left the ground in excellent shape. I am confident in their work and am happy to recommend them to others needing this job done. In fact, they will return in June to dig and place a new sewer line here.

Description of Work
Four drywells at each corner of house.

Category plumbing, drain pipe

Cost $8,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We look forward to doing your next project!
5.0

05/12/2022


Greg H.

Rob and his crew did an amazing job. They did exactly what they said they would do. They were fast kept everything tidy dust free. Very impressed!

Description of Work
Replace sewer line under basement slab

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and your review!
5.0

03/05/2022


Scott I.

Rob and his crew were fantastic! I cannot say enough good about PDX Sewer Solutions and Rob. He was prompt, explained exactly what his plan was, and kept me informed throughout the installation/repair of my main sewer line. Although the work required deep and extensive digging, I could barely tell it was touched when Rob was complete- his attention to detail was phenomenal. I would absolutely recommend PDX Sewer Solutions.

Description of Work
Sewer line replacement/repair

Category drain pipe, sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and your review!
5.0

02/09/2022


Zachary L.

Rob and his team went above and beyond to take care of a complicated old concrete sewer line that ended up being harder to replace than originally estimated. Despite the extra work he stayed true to his price and returned the property to its original state, which was a borderline miracle. I'd be happy to recommend him to anyone at anytime.

Description of Work
sewer line replacement

Category plumbing, sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and your business!
5.0

02/09/2022


Michael R.

Rob was fantastic. He let me know exactly what was going on the entire time. The work was excellent. I can't recommend PDX Sewer Solutions enough. Simply the best!!

Description of Work
Sewer lateral repair

Category plumbing, drain pipe

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and your review!
5.0

09/24/2021


MARYLIN C.

What a GREAT company. I called Rob because the sewer line was plugged. He came out right away to unplug the line. He sent a camera through the line explaining to me what we were seeing, and discovered a section that was broken. He perfectly fixed the broken pipe and showed me before he covered it up. It works beautifully now. Rob and company are so hard working and precise. I thank you for taking such good care of our sewer. I highly recommend this company if you ever need sewer help of any kind. I would not hesitate to hire again. When my husband got home after Rob had completed the job he said he couldn't even tell he had been there! He took good care of my plants that had to be moved and replanted them at the end. Total satisfaction.

Description of Work
sewer line unplugged and replacement and repair of section of sewer line.

Category septic tank, sewer cleaning

Cost $2,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business! We appreciate the review!
5.0

07/17/2021


Julio R.

Rob was quick to reply and came out to set up a time to do the work needed. Needless to say he stays on top of his work very knowledgeable and helps out even outside of the scope of work he does! Will definitely be hiring him again for future projects.

Description of Work
Sewer and water line rough in

Category plumbing, drain pipe

Cost $6,250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!
5.0

06/12/2021


Barton P.

Rob did a great job! I listed it as an emergency on Saturday 5/29. He called on Sunday 5/30 to look at the job. As usual I got severalbids, including the lowest one that made no sense, but I hired him as his background and knowledge of what needed to be done was a perfect match. He started work on Thursday 6/ 10 and is finishing up today Saturday 6/12. He worked very hard and is meticulous. If it wasn't perfect he would redo whatever needed to be done to make it correct. While it is a messy job it is now cleaned up and looks very good. I recommmend him as highly as I can. You will be very happy with his work as results will be great!!

Description of Work
Replace the entire main line from the house to the city sewer.

Category plumbing, drain pipe

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed] for your business! We appreciate your review!
5.0

06/11/2021


Jim M.

The project was done on time and under budget. Rob left the site cleaner than when he arrived and I will definitely use PDX sewer solutions again!

Description of Work
I needed my sewer replaced to close on my home. Rob was very professional and came in under estimated budget.

Category septic tank, drain pipe

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!
5.0

06/04/2021


Jeremy L.

It was a great bid. It was awesome. He left it with amazing condition. I would definitely recommend them for somebody else.

Description of Work
He replaced a sewer line for me.

Category sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!
5.0

06/04/2021


Paul C.

It was excellent. They were very responsive. They were very professional. They were very nice guys.

Description of Work
They fixed my septic system for me.

Category septic tank

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!
5.0

06/04/2021


Jordan B.

It was excellent. They were very quick, efficient, quality work, very informative with what the issue was and throughout the process, got the documentation that I needed, able to answer the questions, and communication was great. I used them multiple times in the past and I plan to use them again in the future,

Description of Work
Sewer repair.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business! We look forward to working with you!
5.0

06/01/2021


Anna S.

Exceeded my expectations! Easy to work with, excellent workmanship, on time and on budget. They went above and beyond on my job! Will use for all my future projects.

Description of Work
Under house drain lines, sewer line repair

Category plumbing, drain pipe, sewer cleaning

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

5.0

06/01/2021


Jeremy R.

Amazing! He does great work! He is very responsive and got things done quick. I would call him first next time considering the other folks we tried were either more expensive or difficult to deal with. Just a great experience all the way around with PDX Sewer Solutions. Can’t recommend them highly enough! Ten stars!

Description of Work
Sewer pipe repair

Category plumbing, drain pipe, sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located in:

    Portland, OR 97223

    Tuesday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://pdx-sewer-solutions.business.site

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    235722
    Trade License Locale
    OR
    Trade License Authority
    Oregon: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    05/04/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC

    How is PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC overall rated?

    PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC open?

    PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC provide

    PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC?

    Yes, PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC offer?

    PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC offers the following services: Sewer Repair, Sewer Drain Blockage Location, Clear Sewer Main, Sewer Main Install and Replace, Drain Line Breakage Camera Locate, And More! -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Are there any services PDX Sewer Solutions, LLC does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!