Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

PDX Carpet Cleaning

With Angi since March 2014

4.7

(198) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

If you’re looking for an eco-friendly cleaning solution for your carpets, hardwood, upholstery, and tiles in the Portland area, then PDX Carpet Cleaning is the company that you need to know. ...

Other local Pros in your area

J & B Hardwood Floor Inc

Here at J & B Hardwood Floor Inc, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. With over 30 years of experiences we are experts in Hardwood Flooring installation, sanding and refinishing. We also offer Luxury Vinyl Plank and Laminate Plank and can repair water damaged floors, patch and refinish. Give your home a brand-new look from our environmentally friendly flooring contractor. We are family owned and operated and look forward to earning your business. Contact us today to schedule an appointment for the flooring of your dreams.  

Offers by J & B Hardwood Floor Inc on Angi
Woodfloor Masters Inc.

WoodFloor Masters has been servicing Vancouver, Longview, and Kelso Washington for over 11 years. Our Hardwood Floor Installation Experts specialize in all aspects of your wood flooring needs from new installation, to refinishing and even wood floor care.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Cloud 9 Professional Cleaning Services

Cloud 9 provides professional carpet and upholstery cleaning services, window washing services, and house cleaning and housekeeping services. We have been an Better Business Bureau A+ Accredited company and have maintained our Angie's List Super Service Awards.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/24/2021

They are reliable, affordable and they were very nice people.

Description of Work
They did a really good cleaning on the living room and on the little hallway.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/24/2020

They were great, very punctual and professional.

Description of Work
Cleaned stairs, hallway and bedrooms.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

01/08/2019

Did a fantastic job and even recommended some cleaning products and tips for future accidents.

Description of Work
Needed the carpet cleans since my pet has aged and is having accidents.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/06/2018

Pretty good. Although the carpet ultimately isn't slavagable it does smell a lot better than before. At least we aren't overwhelmed with the bad order as we plan for replacing the carpet.

Description of Work
Cleaned my carpet which really needed it. My kitty was dying and became incontinent. Carpet was smelly. Did a good job of removing the smell.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/08/2018

They are fast, thorough and very nice.

Description of Work
They did a carpet cleaning service.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/04/2018

They did a great job! Very happy with their work.

Description of Work
Tile cleaning

Category ceramic tile

5.0

05/03/2018

Great guys to work with. Quick, honest and thorough.

Description of Work
TWO ROOMS & HALLWAY CLEANED

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/24/2018

They did a great job. The carpet on the stairs to the mudroom was stained and the large carpet cleaning service was not able to remove the stain on two separate visits. PDX Carpet Cleaning was able to remove the stain.

Description of Work
Carpet and furniture cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

04/16/2018

I was very happy with everything about this service.

Description of Work
Tile and grout cleaning and sealing

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

5.0

04/16/2018

my sofa looked beautiful after they were done.

Description of Work
furniture cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

    Services Offered

    Carpet & upholstery... Tile and grout cleaning. Wood deep cleaning... sanding and refinishing

    Services Not Offered

    na

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes