Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Pacific Northwest Cabinetry & Remodeling

Founded 1994 • With Angi since February 2006

4.9

(193) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7190 SE King Rd

Portland, OR 97222

Description

Showroom by Appointment. Family owned and serving Portland since 1994 (since 1964 if counting previous generation!). We specialize in residential kitchen remodeling with professional, certified NKBA designers to help with your design & selections. Our showroom, located in Clackamas, Oregon,

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

02/18/2021


john J.

spoke to peter nine days ago and he emailed a picture of three types of remodeling to better understand how much work we wanted done and budget. When we wanted to move forward to define the project with increased budget he did not have time or desire. peter and pacific nw cabinetry was not a good fit for us.

Description of Work
kitchen/master bath

Category appliance repair, home remodeling

5.0

12/13/2020


Jack G.

We have just finished our third remodel over the years with Pacific Northwest Cabinetry. They pay great attention to detail and work hard to ensure we as home owners are happy with their work. In addition, Pacific Northwest Cabinetry pride themselves on hitting their schedule and they have each of the three remodels they have done in our home. I would highly recommend Peter and his crew for any work on your home.

Description of Work
Remodeled our down stairs area including two bedrooms, a bathroom, and the family room.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for posting your comments about us and the experience you've had with our team. To us, the highest compliment is a repeat client and we are grateful for your business over the years (3X!) and the trust you placed in us.
5.0

11/09/2020


Michael B.

Almost 20 years ago in 2001 we hired Peter Schraner and Pacific Northwest Cabinetry. What was supposed to be a kitchen remodel with new cabinets turned into a gut of the entire house due to bad wiring. Peter took on the project, did an amazing job with his wonderful staff and subs. Everything was top notch and expertly done. The job has withstood the test of time, and our house still looks great hardly needing any updates or work done on it 20 years later. On the rare occasion that a cabinet door hinge snaps or something on that order breaks, Peter and his friendly staff respond quickly and within a week the cupboard or hinge is fixed. Peter and his team are incredibly trustworthy and reliable. Their work is always top notch. We love doing business with them. We know when we reach out to Peter for help that he will always reply and reply quickly getting the job done as soon as possible. My husband and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who is thinking of using them. They are the best.

Description of Work
Cabinetry Repair

Category cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! And we appreciate the trust you placed in our team 2 decades ago and that you are still enjoying your home and the work that was done.
5.0

03/13/2020


EILEEN C.

They are outstanding. The quality of the work was outstanding, they work with me to make a lot of adjustments, they are incredibly patience, and the result turn out good better than I expected.

Description of Work
They did kitchen and laundry remodeling.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the trust you placed in our team. We appreciate your business and hope you are able to fully enjoy your new kitchen and laundry space!
5.0

03/06/2020


Anne B.

We put off remodeling our severely outdated kitchen for over a decade, because we couldn't find a company we wanted to work with. IKEA, Lowes, Home Depot associates were all disinterested, and not informative. Private contractors we met were not reliable, even in the planning stage. When I contacted PNWC, Peter Schraner, the owner, returned my call within hours, and they have been the answer to questions we didn't even know enough to ask. I can't praise this company, enough. Haley designed our new kitchen with artistry and attention to how we actually use our kitchen. She was kind, thorough, and endlessly patient. Peter was on top of every detail - when we picked out appliances and countertops, he or Haley went with us, to answer questions and guide us. At the beginning of the work, we got a schedule listing the plan for each day, and they stuck to the schedule. The entire final week was labeled "touch-ups", and they finished 3 days early. Peter e-mailed me a progress report and photos every day. Mike supervised the work, and we trusted him completely. You could ask him anything - again with the endless patience. At one point, a new door to the deck had to be removed overnight to be painted. Cesar created a temporary door that was nicer then the original one that was being replaced. Every PNWC crew member did stunning work, and the attention to detail blew us away. At night, they left the work site immaculate. My husband and I stood in the kitchen each evening and marveled at how it came along. The finished kitchen is stunning, modern, and beautifully constructed. This company has our highest recommendation!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, insulation, interior designers, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, fireplaces, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

We are grateful for your comments here about our team, and appreciate the trust you placed in our us for your kitchen remodel! We appreciate customers who see the value of having a trustworthy company to work with that is equally excited to see it all come together. It was our pleasure to be a part of your kitchen remodel! Thank you for your business.
5.0

10/22/2019


EILEEN C.

All the people I worked with were wonderful. Peter - who is the head, took personal charge of the project. He was always on top of what was going on. There were daily email updates and photos of work done. There was a posted schedule showing the anticipated plan for each step of the project and the project stayed exactly on the schedule that was posted. All of the people I met who came in to do different parts of the job (drywalling, plumbing) I was greatly impressed with. They were all willing to answer any questions I had and helped resolve any issues that came up. I had 2 primary workers there most often and they did wonderful work, were careful in all they did. I am very pleased with the end result.

Description of Work
A complete remodel of a kitchen, windows raised and more installed.

Category custom cabinets, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, heating & air conditioning/hvac, interior designers, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your feedback and were thankful to be a part of your remodel! We know choosing who to hire is a big decision with much to consider, and we are happy your chose us. So glad you are enjoying your kitchen to it's fullest potential now!
5.0

10/22/2019


EILEEN C.

Pacific NW cabinetry did an excellent job. Peter was great to work with. He listened well and worked hard to make the design layout fit my vision. He gave daily updates on work including photos. He responded quickly to questions and communication was very good. Kelsey was very helpful with the designing. She was patient and worked help me get the look I was hoping for. The carpentry workmanship, quality design and fit of all pieces was amazing. All the people working for them, electrical, tile, painting, plumbing did quality work and if anything needed to be addressed it was taken care of. All work went according to a posted schedule so there was a clear communication of the steps of the project. They were also sensitive to the neighbors in the vicinity and made sure to prevent the extra traffic from being an issue. I was very happy with the completed project and very impressed with the company.

Description of Work
Remodel a Kitchen and add a laundry room area

Category custom cabinets, countertops, electrician, insulation, interior designers, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

We are so glad that we could be a part of helping your vision come to life! We are appreciative of the trust you placed in our team to do the work - it was a pleasure to work with you.
5.0

10/10/2019


Jill K.

It’s true that the kitchen is the heart of the home, and we honestly don’t want to leave ours now that our new cabinetry is in. Unless it’s to admire the cabinets in the master bath! Peter and his team at Pacific Northwest Cabinetry helped us transform our house into the warm, welcoming home we imagined. They adapted the abstract vision we had in our heads into a space we loved the minute we saw it. We are so excited to welcome friends and family into a home that feels both beautiful and perfectly kick-off-your-shoes comfortable! It is better than we had even imagined. The end result really isn’t even the best part. The process itself was actually a lot of fun, thanks to the team of folks that make Pacific Northwest Cabinetry tick. From start to finish we were welcomed warmly, treated well, and listened to. Peter and his team went the extra step to make recommendations regarding countertop and appliance vendors and they were spot on. All questions were answered and all scenarios considered (and believe me, there were a lot of them!). Every single person we worked with, from design to installation, was truly professional and took considerable pride in their particular role. It was a real pleasure to work with these folks, and even though we won’t miss the construction dust, we will miss the people who created it. This company has a heart and it shows. We really feel that this experience is how things should always work in the world. People being honest with each other, taking ownership and pride, looking you in the eye. They sound like small things, but they are huge and Pacific Northwest Cabinetry delivers. Not to mention, those cabinets. . .

Description of Work
Design, installation and trouble-shooting for kitchen and master bathroom cabinets

Category custom cabinets, interior designers, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

We greatly appreciate your business and the faith you placed in our team. It's refreshing to read your comments, especially in that you both recognize the value and importance of the process and professionalism during a remodel! It is always our goal to make the process as smooth and pleasant as possible. We are so glad that you love your new kitchen and master bath and can begin enjoying them fully now!
5.0

08/12/2019


Bridget C.

Pacific Northwest Cabinetry recently completed a full kitchen remodel in our 50-year old home. Choosing this company was the right decision for us—They delivered a high quality result with exceptional service. We are very pleased with our new kitchen, and the project was completed on time and on budget. The entire process was as easy on us as a project this size can be, due to Peter’s commitment to customer service and hard work. He has assembled an outstanding team of contractors who were a pleasure to work with through the planning, design and installation. Peter provides a detailed project schedule and daily communication and photos once work is underway. He always responded right away when we reached out with a question or request, and he provided all the information we needed to make informed and quick decisions when things popped up. I will be reaching out to Peter again soon for help with our next project!

Description of Work
kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your feedback and positive comments! It was a pleasure seeing your kitchen remodel come together and being a part of it. We are glad that we have earned your trust for future projects that may come up - that is our goal and how we measure our success as a team!
5.0

01/28/2019


TERI M.

It was a great experience from start to finish. They really listened to what we wanted and made it happen on time. We especially appreciated the help with the design. Everyone from Pacific NW Cabinetry was wonderful to work with and the subcontractors were great... Peter chooses the best! We will definitely call on them again in the future with our remodel projects.

Description of Work
Complete Kitchen Remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It was a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to helping you again on your remodeling projects.
5.0

12/11/2018


Andrew B.

Pacific NW Cabinetry provided us with exceptional service and product. Our cherry cabinets are beautiful and have aged beautifully as well. We remodeled our kitchen in 2009 and their continued service is greatly appreciated. I highly recommend their products and service.

Description of Work
Kitchen Cabinets

Category custom cabinets, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and feedback! We definitely take pride in our work and will be here for our clients well after the job is completed.
5.0

10/26/2018


Kim M.

It went very well and was fully completed in under 8 weeks. The owner, Peter, is easy to work with and highly organized. His employees are the same. Every person was professional, knowledgeable, and seemed motivated to produce a quality project. The new semi-custom white cabinetry, granite counters, tile work, flooring, stained trim and appliances look incredible and should function even better. We are glad we hired PNWC (though the cost was a little higher) because the end result is worth it.

Description of Work
PNWC remodeled our kitchen and much of the adjacent dining room.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are grateful for your business as well as your appreciation of the professionalism and commitment to schedule and quality that our team takes great pride in on every job!
5.0

10/25/2018


Angela R.

We just love Pacific Northwest Cabinetry. Hesitant to hire a cabinet company, my DIY husband was quickly won over and hugely confident in the decision after meeting owner, Peter Schraner. Beginning in 2008, three times now, each one a charm, we have had a delightful, transforming experience with them; first with our kitchen, next our master bath and yesterday, our guest bath vanity was installed. Each time, each day with them was pleasant and after all the work was completed, it felt as though Cinderella's fairy godmother spun us around and whoosh we had a sparkling new room! Whether it's a big project or small vanity cabinet only, each project is treated like it's your most important jewel. They are all such nice people...the cherry on top of their talent, skill and excellence. I could just keep gushing! :)!

Description of Work
A Cinderella makeover

Category custom cabinets, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

We sincerely appreciate your repeat business and trust in our team. Having a client return for another project in their home is the highest compliment we can earn. Thank you!
5.0

09/16/2018


Teri & Dino M.

Peter provided us with a calendar that showed the daily work to be done and they either stuck to that or moved it up on the calendar when the opportunity presented itself. At the end of each day Peter emailed what had been accomplished that day with photos included. In dealing with the granite wholesalers and fabricators, etc. every single one said Peter and his company and crew and the subcontractors he was aligned with were one of the best if not the absolute best in their fields. Customer Service was exceptional on a daily basis and every single representative was terrific to work with. Absolutely the best of the best. They finished the job by having all the windows washed in the entire house inside and out. Wow what a thrill that was! We love it!

Description of Work
Complete remodel of the kitchen and powder bath and update of the master bath cabinetry.

Category custom cabinets, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, glass repair, hardwood floor, interior designers, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, appliance sales, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

We are grateful that you chose our team for your kitchen remodel and were happy to be a part of the transformation! So glad you can now begin using and enjoying your freshly remodeled space. Thank you for your business and for taking the time out of your day to post your experience with us online!
5.0

08/17/2018


doug D.

It was great. They have been awsome to work with. Quality all around.

Description of Work
cabinet design, install and servicing

Category custom cabinets, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your feedback - we appreciate your business!
5.0

08/09/2018


Anna G.

PacNW Cabinetry did our kitchen remodel. It was scheduled as a 7 week project with a detailed timeline. Not only did they keep to their timeline but they were able to finish 2 weeks early. I've never heard of a contractor finishing a job early. Not only that but the work was of the highest quality. When we did run into the expected difficulties or needed modifications that happen with any project, the owner of the company, Peter, took immediate responsibility and made sure they were addressed. He also assured us that these issues would not slow down completion and he was right. The project also was right on budget. The B rating on price is purely because this company is very expensive. However, you get what you pay for. If you want a job done right and on time, it's worth the money. Just be prepared for some sticker shock.

Description of Work
kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

03/09/2018


Sarah G.

Excellent! Better than I had hoped. I would higher them again. Everyone on the team was professional and courteous and timely. They finished on time and within the budget we agreed upon.

Description of Work
Master bathroom remodel, closet remodel, hardwood floors installed, hand rails and banister, painting, plumbing, electrical and tile

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, glass repair, hardwood floor, insulation, interior designers, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. The greatest compliment we can earn is a repeat client and we are grateful for your repeat business and trust you placed in our team. It was a pleasure to work with you again and glad you can enjoy relaxing in your new beautiful master bath! :)
5.0

02/25/2018


Ed M.

The tasks both were done very well, and expeditiously.

Description of Work
Replace slides on file drawer in desk in kitchen cabinetry. Modify trim at OTR microwave in same kitchen so that microwave can be removed for repair.

Category custom cabinets, handyman service, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience. It is hard to believe that it was 7 years ago that we installed your new kitchen! We are grateful for your business and happy we could promptly help you with the modifications needed for your repairs.
5.0

02/20/2018


Bonita R.

We had a very present experience and we are totally satisfied with the finished product.

Description of Work
New Kitchen Cabinets

Category custom cabinets, remodeling, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you are pleased and sincerely appreciate your business.
5.0

02/08/2018


Harlan B.

Peter and his entire team at Pacific Northwest Cabinetry did a fabulous job building and installing the new cabinets in our kitchen remodel. Throughout the entire process, our expectations were consistently exceeded. Working with their designer, Kelsey, was so easy -- she was able to quickly & precisely modify drawings, provide additional details, and work with other trades (e.g. plumber & electrician that needed exact measurements). The installation team, Aaron & Mike, were top-notch: they showed up on time, were great guys to be with, and best of all are really master woodworkers. The painting team, led by John, were amazing with the quality of caulking and painting being second to none (to my surprise the cabinets were installed as bare wood, and then caulked, finished and painted in place; however, the taping, masking, screening, etc. for over-spray were excellent with zero problems). And at the end of each day, Peter would send an email with photos of the work-in-process, outlining the day's accomplishments and work schedule for the next day. Really remarkable customer service and attention to detail. We looked at many alternatives for kitchen cabinets -- from do it yourself to completely outsourced. Pacific Northwest was the best value we found, and certainly the best to work with. I can honestly say Peter and his team are one of the best businesses I've had the pleasure of ever working with!

Description of Work
Full kitchen remodel. Pacific Northwest Cabinetry provided and installed the cabinets.

Category custom cabinets, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your feedback and thoughtful review! It is gratifying for our entire team to work with clients that appreciate good quality and craftsmanship compared to all of the other choices available. It was a pleasure to see your kitchen come together so beautifully. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new kitchen for many years to come!
5.0

11/25/2017


Robert T.

They did a super job, same as when we did a major project several years ago. Peter's team was always professional, skilled and pleasant to interact with. The subcontractors were the same and did excellent work as well. Project completed on time and looks just amazing. Strong recommendation with our intent to use again in any future projects.

Description of Work
Full design and remodel of master and main bathrooms. Custom cabinetry and shelves installed in the living room making it into our library.

Category custom cabinets, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Getting called back for additional remodel projects in a client's home is one of the greatest of compliments that we achieve. We appreciate your repeated trust in our team and are glad you can enjoy your home for years to come!
5.0

11/16/2017


VC O.

Peter’s company did a substantial remodel of our kitchen, downstairs bathroom and designed and installed a fireplace and surround about 13 years ago. Most of the work was custom and specific for our house. At the time, we deservedly gave Peter, his crew and subcontractors exemplary reviews. The work and products exceeded our expectations then and now. Thirteen years later, we continue to receive compliments about the work from pretty much everybody that comes to our house for the first time. This week, we called Peter regarding a problem we encountered while trying to replace a dishwasher. One of the cabinet pieces needed to be cut back ¼” to allow the replacement unit to fit. We wanted to know if this was something we could hire Pacific Northwest Cabinets to do and how far out they were scheduled. Peter called back that evening and requested we e-mail photos and a description of what we needed done. First thing the next morning, Peter sent us an email indicating he’d sent out an installer to perform the work we needed and that they’d be there right around 8AM. Seriously, he attended to and solved our issue within 24 hours. We’ve come to learn this is just how Peter does business and treats his customers. I really can’t express how lucky and thankful we remain that we hired Peter and his company to act both as general contractor and to design, build and install all of the cabinetry and related finish carpentry on our remodel. I’ve never really imagined, let alone experienced, the degree of customer service we’ve received from Peter – even 13 years later. We can’t recommend Peter and Pacific Northwest Cabinets highly enough. You’d be remiss not to obtain a bid from Peter Shraner and Pacific Northwest Cabinets for any remodeling or cabinetry work you might be considering. Hands down, they are the finest in the Portland-metro area.

Description of Work
Peter’s company did a substantial remodel of our kitchen, downstairs bathroom and designed and installed a fireplace and surround about 13 years ago. Most of the work was custom and specific for our house. At the time, we deservedly gave Peter, his crew and subcontractors exemplary reviews. The work and products exceeded our expectations then and now. Thirteen years later, we continue to receive compliments about the work from pretty much everybody that comes to our house for the first time.

Category custom cabinets, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, interior designers, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, fireplaces, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

We are glad that we could resolve the new dishwasher space promptly for you! We sincerely appreciate your business and you taking the time to share your experience. It's hard to believe it was 13 years ago that we originally remodeled your kitchen and we are so happy to hear that you still are enjoying it!
5.0

11/15/2017


Lisa P.

I rarely write reviews unless I feel strongly about something. To put it simply: Peter and his folks are the best! They just remodeled our 1951 galley kitchen and we love, love, love it. They helped us through every decision, made sound recommendations, and gave us a clear vision of the project schedule and budget. Start to finish, the communication was excellent with a DAILY update from Peter on progress that was made and what was next. Every single person who entered our home was friendly, respectful and professional. The end result was an on-time, on-budget, highly functional, built-to-last, BEAUTIFUL kitchen. We are enjoying it immensely and cannot recommend Peter and his team enough!

Description of Work
Remodel of 1951 galley kitchen; new back door/storm door; installation of new hardwood floors in kitchen and refinishing hardwoods throughout main floor.

Category custom cabinets, remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and give feedback on our team! It was a joy to work with you and we are so happy that you are enjoying your new kitchen. We are grateful for your business and the trust you placed in all of us.
5.0

11/10/2017


Gerald G.

PNC was above and beyond what I expected. The jobs were scheduled around each other perfectly. Peter kept us in the loop with daily updates as his crews worked towards completion of the project. The wood flooring needed to be blended into existing wood flooring and the result was perfect. You can’t tell where the old leaves off and the new begins. The bathroom project involved removing a wall, old bathtub and cabinets back to the studs and sub flooring. New cabinets and counter top with a tile floor and built in tile shower along with new lighting was the bulk of the bathroom remodel. The final result is beautiful and is a great addition to our home.

Description of Work
We had a master bath redone, wood flooring installed in two rooms and recessed lighting in three rooms.

Category custom cabinets, countertops, drywall, electrician, glass repair, hardwood floor, insulation, interior designers, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to share your experience as well as your faith in our team. It was a pleasure to work with you on your bathroom remodel and we are glad you can start enjoying it before the holidays!
5.0

08/22/2017


Amy H.

We used PNWC twice because once wasn't enough! :-) After seeing their beautiful work and enjoying working with everyone on their team, we were eager to have them work their magic on our home a second time. Both remodels were great experiences, and we absolutely love everything they did in our home. They're the greatest!

Description of Work
In 2014, PNWC redesigned & remodeled our kitchen, living room and dining room. In 2016, PNWC redesigned & remodeled our bedrooms, bathrooms and upstairs living areas. Both remodels consisted of design, cabinet building, managing subcontractors, managing the budget and timeline, and communicating regularly with us (the homeowners).

Category custom cabinets, remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

We sincerely appreciate your trust in our team and your repeat business! Thank you for sharing your experience with others as well. It has been a pleasure to work with you on all of your projects.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Globus LLC

    We are a family owned and operated company, second generation wood flooring experts, with over 15-years of experience. We specialize in installing, refinishing & restoring hardwood. We also work on all "plank" flooring, such as: Prefinished hardwood, or engineered flooring, as well as manufactured laminate & LVP/LVT. Nail down or glued downs. We work with variety of finishes. Oil-based polyurethanes, water-based, Swedish finishes. As well as colored stains. Contact us for your FREE estimate and consultation on your project (big or small).  

    Angi Certified

    JMC Construction LLC.

    5 years of experience family owned and operated business interior and exterior painting and final cleaning home cleaning services weekly rates and one-time final cleaning  

    Angi Certified

    Petra Home Services, Inc.

    PETRA HOME SERVICES SPECIALIZES IN RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL EXTERIOR & INTERIOR PAINTING, PRESSURE WASHING, ROOFING, SIDING, ROOFING & GUTTER CLEANING, & CHRISTMAS LIGHTS We are a general contractor in the Clark County area. We take pride in our work, guaranteeing a professional and clean job with 100% satisfaction. Our priority is to give good prices and keep our customer happy. We provide a photo progress of your project to show you that the job is done the right way.  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer full general contracting management as well as custom cabinetry. Our service is comprehensive: from tear out to completion including certified designers to help with selections. Areas of specialty are kitchens, bathrooms and home office.

    Services Not Offered

    Refacing, Repair, Matching, Modification of Existing Cabinetry, Refinishing

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pacific Northwest Cabinetry & Remodeling

    How is Pacific Northwest Cabinetry & Remodeling overall rated?

    Pacific Northwest Cabinetry & Remodeling is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Pacific Northwest Cabinetry & Remodeling provide

    Pacific Northwest Cabinetry & Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Pacific Northwest Cabinetry & Remodeling offer free estimates?

    No, Pacific Northwest Cabinetry & Remodeling does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Pacific Northwest Cabinetry & Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Pacific Northwest Cabinetry & Remodeling offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pacific Northwest Cabinetry & Remodeling offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Pacific Northwest Cabinetry & Remodeling offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Pacific Northwest Cabinetry & Remodeling?

    Yes, Pacific Northwest Cabinetry & Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does Pacific Northwest Cabinetry & Remodeling offer?

    Pacific Northwest Cabinetry & Remodeling offers the following services: We offer full general contracting management as well as custom cabinetry. Our service is comprehensive: from tear out to completion including certified designers to help with selections. Areas of specialty are kitchens, bathrooms and home office.

    Are there any services Pacific Northwest Cabinetry & Remodeling does not offer?

    Refacing, Repair, Matching, Modification of Existing Cabinetry, Refinishing