Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Macadam Floor And Design

Founded 1985 • With Angi since May 2005

4.8

(547) Verified Reviews

Description

Macadam Floor & Design has been a local industry leader for over 35 years, offering extensive knowledge, professionalism and quality service from “start to finish” for our customers. We take tremendous pride in having one of the largest product selections and most comfortable design centers in the Northwest, allowing us to offer worry free, one stop shopping to our customers. Macadam Floor & Design is one of the Northwest’s largest flooring companies. This enables us to negotiate the lowest industry prices, which we pass on to our customers. At Macadam Floor & Design, our goal is building long lasting relationships with our customers by offering professional, knowledgeable, detailed, quality service at competitive prices....

Other local Pros in your area

Apex Professional Painting

Residential and commercial painting Exterior/Interior Specialize in Fine finishes on cabinetry/crown molding Free Estimates call now! 503-915-3881  

A1 Paint Removal Painting and Restoration

Specializing in interior and exterior painting, paint removal services from many different materials/ surfaces, lead testing, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Paint removal from concrete, metal doors, chimney, window restoration, and MORE! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

PROFESSIONAL HOUSE PAINTERS CORP.

Professional House Painters is a family owned and operated full service painting company founded by Ramon Machain, bringing with him over fifteen years of experience and only the best reliable and trustworthy painters of the area. Our team members are professional and experienced painters trained in both technique and customer service. With countless happy clients, we are looking forward to providing you with the best painting job and make your home look its best. Furthermore, we always stand behind our work with a two year warranty! CCB NUMBER: 176310.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by PROFESSIONAL HOUSE PAINTERS CORP. on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/02/2021

Olivia was a perfect fit for the work we wanted to do to design the complete interior for our new home. She was very well prepared, had a wide array of options available for selection, and made invaluable suggestions on colors, styles, and finishes to meet our goals.

Description of Work
We met with Olivia Hettrich to create the interior finishes.

Category carpet installation,ceramic tile,countertops,flooring contractor,glass repair,interior designers,plumbing,fireplaces,interior painters

5.0

11/17/2021

Scott's appointment window was met by Jose who arrived on a very rainy day. Under challenging conditions he negotiated the carpet through a small entrance down some tricky stairs. And kept it dry! The installation was performed with excellent details.

Description of Work
New Mohawk carpet installation in lower level guest room

Category carpet installation

5.0

11/11/2021

The selection and prices were excellent. I was able to get quality products and stay within my budget. The design specialist, Katie, was awesome. She made what would have been a stressful experience for us very easy and enjoyable. I would definitely go back to Macadam for upgrades in the future.

Description of Work
New flooring, countertops and backsplash for new home build.

Category ceramic tile,countertops,flooring contractor

5.0

11/09/2021

Macadam Floor and Design did a great job with our kitchen remodel project. They helped with the countertops and backsplash. The work was done professionally, communication with Rick was top notch and we are thrilled with the outcome. We will use them again for future projects.

Description of Work
New kitchen quartz countertops and backsplash

Category home remodeling

5.0

09/27/2021

Love Macadam and love our Salesperson Rick Correa! He was great to work with. Purchasing our flooring and tile for our Master Bathroom remodel was a seamless, quick process. Thank you Rick!!

Description of Work
MASTER BATHROOM REMODEL

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,home remodeling

5.0

09/08/2021

Kiley was wonderful to work with! She is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The process of selecting finishes for new construction was fun and easy with her. She got to know our style and helped guide us on selecting the best products for our needs and taste. She used her expertise to guide us not only on what worked for the design we wanted, but also how products are used on a daily basis. When there were questions on making a decision between products, Kylie helped guide us to make a decision that was right for us, and we love the choices we made. She has excellent design knowledge and we are so glad we got to work with her. We can't recommend Kylie enough and would love to work with her again!

Description of Work
Design options for new construction

Category carpet installation,countertops,flooring contractor,interior designers,remodeling

5.0

07/23/2021

We worked with Katie Stilwater to replace our carpeting. Not only was she extremely knowledgeable and professional, she was a pleasure to work with and made the process so easy. We will definitely be using Macadam Floor and Design for future projects!

Description of Work
Carpeting replace

Category carpet installation

5.0

07/08/2021

Julia Arms was a pleasure to work with from the very beginning of our interactions. She was super helpful and knowledgeable regarding our flooring questions. Anytime we had a question, she replied very quickly which was very helpful. We had an unfortunate leak incident which called for us to redo our hardwood floors. This was our first remodel experience and Julia made it feel like an easy process. With all the Covid expected delays in our order, the shipment came earlier than projected which was awesome! :) Thank you so much Julia! Looking forward to working with you again in the future! We will refer our family and friends to Julia at Macadam Flooring.

Description of Work
Custom hardwood flooring order

Category hardwood floor

5.0

06/07/2021

This was the first time my wife and I were able to chose options and upgrades for a new home, Katie made it such a great experience. I would definitely recommend Macadam and especially, Katie!

Description of Work
New Home Options/Upgrade appointment

Category carpet installation,countertops,interior designers

5.0

05/27/2021

Scott in particular was a key partner to work with. He helped source and track down all the necessary products for our project. He was great a providing recommendations where we needed them and helping steer us thru the parts we were unsure of.

Description of Work
Materials for bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile,countertops

    Services Offered

    New construction builders, commercial contractors, remodelers, restoration companies, property management, home owners, carpet, tile, ceramic and porcelain, wood, sand, finish, laminate flooring, natural stone, granite, marble, slate, travertine & deco tiles.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    25%
    Warranties
    Yes