Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Intuitive Digital

Founded 2012 • With Angi since April 2013

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2715 SE 8th Ave Suite 145

Portland, OR 97202

Description

Intuitive Digital is a data-driven and principle based, digital marketing agency that strives to improve the online presence, rankings, and conversions of small, medium, and enterprise level businesses. Since our inception in 2012, we have always recognized and treated our clients as partners and delivered the absolute highest levels of service. When you partner with us, we go above and beyond to fully understanding your business and audience, providing transparency in reporting, and regularly communicating how our efforts realign with your short-and long-term objectives. Our fields of expertise include SEO, PPC, mobile friendly web design, responsive email marketing and automation, keyword rich content marketing, graphic design, and social media management. Contact us today to schedule your free consultation and learn how to take your marketing campaign to the next level!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/24/2017


Wendy M.

We were very pleased with the recreation of our website done by Intuitive Digital! They came up with creative ideas, helped with details, and suggested edits. What they designed was more than we hoped for, and such an improvement over our old site. The entire process was organized and ran smoothly. I would recommend them to anyone!

Description of Work
Website redesign

Category internet service,web designers

5.0

10/26/2016


Devon B.

This was our third website for our company, so we knew what we wanted. I really wanted the experience to be positive and easy and it was. Nick met with us at our place of business and listened to what we were looking for. He assembles a proposal that was presented professionally and made it easy to sign up for services. He also provided options and was very clear about what would and would not be included, and also let us know about ongoing services that would be needed to ensure our SEO goals would be accomplished. Anish was our project manager and she was responsive, patient and listened very well. We met with her and her team and hired them to design our website and write all the content. We put our trust in their professional opinions through the process and, though at times I wasn't sure if certain directions were right, we yielded to what they wanted to do. In the end, it was the right decision. The website was launched and my admiration of it continues to grow. We are currently working with them with ongoing training on how to use our website and are planning on hiring them for ongoing support to continue to increase our SEO. I'd highly recommend Intuitive Digital to anyone looking to build a new website or improve their SEO on their current site.

Description of Work
Built new website for our company with a focus on SEO & ease of updating.

Category internet service,web designers

5.0

04/25/2016


HOLLY P.

In2itive Search developed my web site and did a superb job in every facet of the process and in terms of the result. The site design has elicited enthusiastic praise from everyone who has viewed it. The design aesthetic were exactly as I wanted only far better than I'd envisioned: clean, attractive, high-contrast, excellent use of color, clear and direct navigation, strong content hierarchy. To get that result, I had the pleasure of dealing with Nick and other staff members. They are great! Nick was supportive of my goals and grasped my vision of design and content supporting one another. There were no tech hang-ups—Nick and his staff are experts and everything was accomplished without hassle or dead-ends, false starts, or weird glitches that often bedevil such efforts. Traffic management is a central part of their thinking and for a commercial site (unlike mine) I would imagine their expertise is as outstanding as it is for every other aspect of their operation. Top-flight company, performance, and people. Cost was neither bargain-basement or "boutique"-expensive: fair to me and fair to them, though if you add in the fact that you are getting exceptional service and product, the cost appears to tilt in the customer's favor.

Description of Work
Developed a web site from start to finish, with frequent interaction between us. I thus got a very clear sense of how In2itive operates and the quality of their thinking, design sense, and customer relations. In every aspect, they are outstanding.

Category web designers

5.0

12/14/2014


Tim M.

Not hired yet.

Description of Work
I have been interviewing for SEO services and I had the pleasure of meeting Nick Footer. Not only was he very professional, he was instantly likeable. He even offered some helpful information that I used right away at no charge to me. It was like the 13th egg in a dozen that was welcomed, valuable and totally unexpected. I have not quite made a decision to move forward just yet but Nick will be my choice without question when the time comes to move forward.

Category internet service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for amazing review [Member Name Removed]! Yep, that Nick Footer is something special and we are glad you found his points insightful. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything else. We would be more than happy to be the 13th egg again. Haha.
5.0

12/03/2014


Daniel B.

My business does ok on search engines, but I have been hoping to get a "boost" to make our listings totally awesome. Nick Footer is really smart about the best ways to do that - he has made a few simple suggestions that I would have never known about and are easy to implement. He also seems to know all the latest info. Several times he has said, "It used to be that way, but the best way to do it now is X." It helps to know that your SEO person is keeping up with all the web trends. I'm really grateful I found Nick and my business is grateful, too!

Description of Work
Initial SEO consultation

Category internet service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the straight A review [Removed Member Name]! Yep, that Nick Footer is something special and we are glad you found his points insightful. Feel free to reach out to us if you ever need anymore grade A advice.
5.0

10/23/2014


Tara D.

As usual, the folks at In2itive Search were super easy to deal with and they made solving a problem I struggled with for months look easy.

Description of Work
I had a major problem in that Google Maps was listing my old business address from when I used to run my business out of my house. Even though I now have an office, I had clients showing up at my house for appointments (instead of my office) because their navigation system directed them there thanks to Google! It made me look totally unprofessional. I tried updating it myself to no avail. In2itive Search got that fixed super fast.

Category internet service

Service Provider Response

It's never too late to respond to a great review. Glad to hear we were able to clean up that Google Maps problem. Let us know if you ever need us to clean up any other digital messes. We are here to help!
5.0

03/11/2014


Natasha K.

Nick and his team at In2itive Search came highly recommended to me by other highly successful business professionals. Nick isincredibly knowledgeable about SEO and digital marketing and is skilled at explaining this marketing realm in layman’s terms to clients. This company is professional and full of integrity. They are very supportive throughout the process and responsive to questions or concerns that arise along the way. Our business category is a highly competitive field but with In2itive Search, the prospective clients we wish to support with health and healing are finding us! Nick and the In2itive Search team are a pleasure to work with and truly seem to care about their client’s business success. I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
SEO and website support services

Category internet service

Service Provider Response

Aw-shucks, you are too kind [Removed Member Name]. Thank you for the straight A review! Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything else. We love keeping our In2itive partner family happy!
5.0

11/20/2013


Tara D.

It was so frustrating for me as a business owner to know that people were doing internet searches looking for services like mine, but they weren't finding me. I'm a small business just starting out so I'm not generating truckloads of cash (that's why I need people to find me) so I figured I was on my own to try to improve my web presence. Boy was I wrong. In2itive Search came highly recommended so I gave it a shot. Nick was willing to meet with me and give me excellent feedback on my website and how I was (and was not) showing up on the internet. He made the material easy to understand, and made me realize that even people who see this stuff as a foreign language can trust Nick and In2itive Search to work in their best interest. I have chosen to work with Nick because he goes about what he does the right way - he doesn't use cheap tricks that can get you in trouble down the road. He helps you build the right foundation to sustain your position. I find the pricing structure completely reasonable, and firmly believe that it is the best money you can spend on your business. If you need help with any aspect of your web presence, I highly recommend that you try In2itive Search.

Description of Work
Provided search engine optimization services and website feedback.

Category internet service,web designers

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the straight A review [member name removed]! I'm glad you found everything and more by partnering with us. If you ever need anything else, feel free to reach out to us. I'm sure the team can't wait to wow you even more.
5.0

09/18/2013


Nancy L.

I hired in2itive Search as my SEO and online marketing agency to boost my business’s web presence in the Portland and surrounding areas. Digital marketing is a complete mystery to me and when I interviewed a few companies, it was Nick Footer who impressed me the most with his professionalism and knowledge. His bid to work on my Wordpress web site was easy to understand and very detailed. The other companies I spoke with didn’t even offer to meet with me. In2itive Search was not the cheapest bid I received, but they have proven themselves to be the best value. In2itive Search has improved my website’s ranking and helped by optimizing my blog page. This has resulted in more income. I am so impressed with this company that I have decided to further expand my digital marketing into Google Adwords. I’m very excited for this next phase of online marketing. I actually had a competitor call me and ask who I was using for online marketing because they were impressed by my online presence. Now, that’s a testament to a job well done!

Description of Work
Website redesign and optimization

Category internet service,web designers

Service Provider Response

It's never too late to respond to a great review from one of our partners. Thanks for the AWESOME straight A review [Removed Member Name]! Working with awesome partners, like you, has been an amazing experience as well. In fact, partnering with you has been a straight A experience!
5.0

09/14/2013


Sherry J.

I have been working with Nick Footer and In2itive Search for six months now. The results have been amazing. I was convinced having a strategic approach to an online presence was critical for my business success and knew that the key to success was having the right professionals orchestrate the approach. I now know that Nick and In2itive were the professionals I was looking for. My online traffic has tripled in just a few months and I am getting quality inquiries for the services that I most want to provide. Thanks In2itive!

Description of Work
I signed up for a web performance analysis and then a long term contract for search engine optimization.

Category internet service,web designers

Service Provider Response

Thank you for great review [Removed Member Name]! We are super happy you have enjoyed working with us and you have met your goals! We are looking forward to spending more time with you and helping you achieve your goals. You rock [Removed Member Name]! Oh, and don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything else. We hope we can triple your traffic again!
    Internet Service
    Website Design & Development
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Search Engine Optimization. Pay Per Click Advertising. Local SEO. PPC Management. Social Media Management. Email Marketing. Audience Segmentation. Content Marketing. Link Building. Web Design. Mobile Friendly Web Design. Responsive Web Design. Web Development. Website Maintenance. Keyword Research. Google Analytics.

    Services Not Offered

    Hosting

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Intuitive Digital

    How is Intuitive Digital overall rated?

    Intuitive Digital is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Intuitive Digital open?

    Intuitive Digital is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Intuitive Digital provide

    Intuitive Digital accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does Intuitive Digital offer free estimates?

    Yes, Intuitive Digital offers free project estimates.

    Does Intuitive Digital offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Intuitive Digital offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Intuitive Digital?

    No, Intuitive Digital does not offer warranties.

    What services does Intuitive Digital offer?

    Intuitive Digital offers the following services: Search Engine Optimization. Pay Per Click Advertising. Local SEO. PPC Management. Social Media Management. Email Marketing. Audience Segmentation. Content Marketing. Link Building. Web Design. Mobile Friendly Web Design. Responsive Web Design. Web Development. Website Maintenance. Keyword Research. Google Analytics.

    Are there any services Intuitive Digital does not offer?

    Hosting