Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Hamish Murray Construction Inc

Founded 2000 • With Angi since October 2006

4.8

(131) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4438 S Corbett Ave

Portland, OR 97239

Description

For fastest response time please email us at info@hamishmurray.com or call (503) 460-7203. We are experts in building and remodeling quality homes, serving the greater Portland area, including Vancouver. We know how to build on schedule and budget, and we find creative ways to minimize a family’s

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/18/2021


Melissa H.

We had an amazing experience with Hamish Murray Construction from start to finish. We closed in a patio space to create a home gym and a storage area and it looks absolutely amazing. Everyone we worked with was professional and work was done quickly. The point person checked in with us on a regular basis letting us know each step of the process. They were quick to answer any questions we had an even worked with us to make the project fit our budget. They are a fabulous company to work with and we would (and have) recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Patio to Home Gym

Category contractors, decks, drywall, electrician, picture framing, insulation, remodeling, siding, replacement windows, home builders, woodworking, interior painters, doors, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was a true pleasure working with you! We hope you get much enjoyment out of your new home gym!
5.0

10/26/2020


Franz M.

When we bought our house in SE Division area back in 2001 we knew we loved the view and thought the neighborhood would improve. Fast forward 20 years and we reached a point in life where we could afford to turn our place into what we always knew it could be. Hamish Murray was extremely flexible when it came to the bidding process and the various hoops we had to jump through to for the bank to finance our construction loan (check out Clackamas County Bank.) With Hamish Murray the price they quoted you is the price you’re going to pay. While we made them suffer through countless change orders as we added mid-project upgrades, never did I hear that something was going to cost more than was originally quoted. I grew up working on wooden boats and old houses on the east coast, so often when I look at modern construction it doesn’t feel like it has the same craftsman attention to detail as you’d see in early 20th century work. That’s not the case with Hamish Murray. The subs they used cared deeply about their craft and you can tell in every corner. If something looked at all sloppy, it was redone without question or cost to me. Concrete was re-poured, cabinets were repainted - the level of quality assurance was what you’d expect out of a builder making their own home. Every morning as I have my coffee I feel like I’m on vacation in a fancy boutique hotel, but its my kitchen! Every night as tuck in the kids and lock up, I feel like I’m already in a dream. Hamish Murray made it happen, and we’re deeply thankful.

Description of Work
Hamish Murray built us our dream home.

Category garage builders, home builders

5.0

12/18/2019


Melanie K.

It was splendid! From the first emails in June, through their completion THREE DAYS AHEAD OF SCHEDULE(!!!) in early November, HamishMurray was always professional and caring. It was not, by remodeling standards, a huge job, and I that worried me; in hindsight, we got only top-tier attention. I would specifically shout out a few notables. Michael Hibbitts gets the thing done - never a question about that. His assistant, Swanand Jadhav, was attentive and caring and so detail-oriented. Paul Grogan, carpenter and fixer and peace keeper for anxious homeowners, was so welcome in our home. All the subs were fabulous - painters who did saw and then did small extras, floor refinishers who were responsive and so careful with our home. Kevin and his cabinet builders were creative and patient fitting their mastery into our mid-century modern that occasionally lacked a right angle! My final yahoo goes to Campbell Tile. Owner Chris hires the best - Jamie for design, and the ever-patient and artistic Audriy Maltev, who built our 10x10’ travertine fireplace. The word “remodel” is sometimes a scary one, but HM elevates their game, and I’m a very happy and lucky home-owner for having had them in my home.

Description of Work
Remodel of living and dining rooms, house wide painting and hardwood floor refinishing, minor kitchen work

Category countertops, drywall, electrician, hardwood floor, lighting, remodeling, fireplaces, marble & granite, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We really enjoyed working with you and appreciate your feedback!
5.0

11/21/2019


RUTH P.

From start to finish Hamish Murray Construction was a pleasure to work with! Michael Hibbitts, our project manager, bid the project and was present regularly when overseeing the job. Their portion of the remodel job came in right on budget and right on time. The scheduling was clearly laid out ahead of time so we knew each day what the expect from all of their sub contractors. Everyone showed up when they were supposed to and did high quality work. Swan Jadhav, our site supervisor, made sure everything ran like clock work. Even the big man himself, Hamish, came out to see how the project was going. Any other remodeling we might consider doing will include Hamish Murray Construction!

Description of Work
We wanted to add an extension onto one wing of our house. This extension made a bedroom nearly twice as large, added a laundry room and a walk in closet. We had HMC secure all permits, and do the excavation and concrete foundation for the new addition, demolition, framing, installation of 5 windows and a door, roofing, and sheathing in preparation for siding. My husband and I have contractors we have worked with before (electrical, plumbing, HVAC, drywall, insulation) that we wanted to use again so the agreement with HMC was that they would build "the shell" and we would see that the rest of it was done by our contractors or by ourselves.

Category contractors, concrete repair, excavators, picture framing, gutter repair, remodeling, roofing, replacement windows, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We really enjoyed working with you and appreciate your feedback!
5.0

09/30/2019


Erika W.

The entire Hamish Murray was professional, thorough, and timely. Everyone showed up as planned and they finished on time. Michael Hibbitts (project manager) was amazing! He was organized and had great communication. We had such a good experience with our remodel that we worked with them again to install a fence.

Description of Work
500 square foot addition (master bed/bath/kitchen) and remodel (laundry/kitchen)

Category concrete repair, countertops, drywall, electrician, excavators, fencing, picture framing, hardwood floor, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, siding, replacement windows, skylights, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We really enjoyed working with you and Guy!
5.0

11/26/2018


Shane K.

I had a detached garage that was destroyed by a falling tree. I was able to work with their project manager, Michael, to get it rebuilt. He and Hamish Murray did a fantastic job! They were able to salvage some of the structure and help me save a little bit of money there and they took care of the permitting to rebuild too. They did it ALL! - Framing, trusses, roofing, insulation, electrical, paint, gutters, and putting on the new garage doors! They took care of ALL of it for me- that was fantastic for me. Once they started building Michael was able to give me regular updates and was easy to get in touch with using their software Buildertrend. With that program they were able to give me regular updates and I could easily ask questions via messages in the app. This was considerably easier on me with my work schedule and probably his too. There was practically no phone tag at all and they kept me in the loop. When it came to building a garage / total structure, I was nervous about picking a contractor. I selected a few through Angie's List and after hearing the pitch by all of them, Hamish Murray seemed the most straight shooting. Likewise, they gave me references, I called about 5 of them and all of them were pleased with their performance and were already in the process of additional / repeat work with Hamish Murray- I was impressed for sure. They kept the project in budget for me and the quality was solid! I too will be joining the ranks of being a reference and look forward to using them again for more work.

Description of Work
Rebuild of detached garage

Category drywall, electrician, picture framing, insulation, lighting, remodeling, roofing, siding, garage builders, woodworking, interior painters, doors

4.0

08/07/2017


Dana F.

The general contractor in chage of our project ( who has since left Hamish Murray) over promised and under delivered. Did not live up to multiple schedule promises. Once the owners got involved they finally got the work professionally completed.

Description of Work
Remodel bathroom and redo drywall and paint after plumbing leak damaged home.

Category contractors, carpet installation, countertops, electrician, hardwood floor, insulation, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

06/14/2017


ken or Samuel F.

Outstanding! Communications and follow up were excellent. Price was best we received and quality of the work exceeded our expectations. Michael Hibbitts was our Project Manager and he is terrific!

Description of Work
A tree fell on our garage roof causing structural damage.

Category contractors, remodeling, roofing

5.0

12/30/2016


Barry G H.

Hamish's crew and his project manager, Chris, were all very professional, very skilled and friendly people to be around. Completion of the work was delayed by an ice storm shortly followed by a major snow storm. Considering that the job was completed in a timely manner. Chris was very good about staying in touch with us, updating us both on progress and any delays. They cleaned up completely and left the job site look just as it did before they arrived. A couple of days after the work was complete Chris stopped by "just to put my eyes on it". These are highly skilled people who care deeply about the quality of their work. They will be a the top of my list to bid on any future work that we have.

Description of Work
The work involved remodeling a sun room and replacing the ancient gutters on our 1924 house. The sun room required replacement of the siding, windows and skylights, and first cutting up and removing an old hot tub. The initial estimate was about half the final cost, but Hamish explained very clearly that until the hot tub was removed we would not know what needed to be done with the floor. It turned out that the roof needed to be replaced and that much of the wood under the old siding was rotten. We re-roofed, replaced the rotted wood, insulated the ceiling and walls, and poured a cement floor - all additional items not covered by the original quote. The added cost was quite fair.

Category concrete repair, electrician, insulation, remodeling, roofing, woodworking, doors

5.0

02/09/2016


Murali K.

We had a designer that did the design/drawings for our remodel. We then requested bids from 3 companies for the 1st phase - and Hamish Murray came in tied for the lowest bid. I talked to some of their former customers - who had done similar remodels as what we planned - and was surprised at how positively they spoke of their experience with Hamish Murray. As part of Phase I we converted a family room into a bedroom and bathroom. The bathroom has heated tile floors and the bedroom had a gas insert fireplace (with thermostat). We had worked with a construction company before and expected a much more arduous process. We were so pleasantly surprised. Michael Hibbitts, our project manager, is a wonderful person to work with. Everything about Hamish Murray was professional and very no-fuss. Their crews were on time, professional, and Michael was always on top of everything. The office always sent us a plan for the week at the end of the prior week - so that we could plan around anything if needed. Michael amazingly stays on top of his email and is very detail oriented. On more than one occasion I saw him review a contractor's work and ask them to address deficiencies. I usually did not see this step - he took care of making sure the work was done well at the end. It was such a pleasure to have him take care of that. One notable incident that occurred during construction. At one stage the crews came in and cut concrete, re-poured it for the new bathroom, and framed the bathroom vanity. They completed on Friday and when my wife and I walked through on Sunday we realized to our horror that a design decision we had made was not a good one. We had decided to push our vanity into the bathroom to make space for a closet in the wall behind the bathroom mirror (in the room behind). This however left the bathroom sink area very small - much smaller than we had imagined. I composed an email that night to Michael worried that this would result in a significant cost increase since they would have to undo what they had done and redo. Michael texted me at 730am the next morning saying that the crew would be there to take care of it. I was so completely flabbergasted at how calmly he handled the change - at no additional cost. I am still in awe of how well that was handled. Dario, the framing contractor, was a remarkable guy, and was very understanding about it. This episode alone earned them a 5-star in my book. The entire Phase I was completed slightly under budget. The only complaint I had was that the cabinetry was not as nice as what we have had done with another contractor. The bathroom cabinetry in this case was not bad... just not awesome. The rest of the work was awesome and all was done with minimal inconvenience to us and our neighbors. Michael went on vacation for a week and Hamish covered so seamlessly that I barely noticed Michael's absence. I know however the work that it must have taken for him to stay on top of things - he and Michael make it look effortless. For Phase II - where we converted an outdoor deck into a rooftop deck with a bedroom and family room under it - I only got a quote from Hamish Murray. I was so happy with their work and professionalism that I wanted to just go with them. I was not disappointed with Phase II of our construction either. The work completed about a month ago and I am as satisfied with this Phase as I was with the earlier one. We had our challenges with this phase as well.... Michael realized that the design called out for a restricted joist space which meant we could not have standard insulation and that we needed spray foam insulation to get the R value required by code. He absorbed the cost of the extra insulation required for the ceiling in the new space since he had missed that in his quote. He did this without me asking him to absorb the cost. Incredibly professional of him. Working with Michael I also realized that when he worked up a quote he was incredibly detailed in his understanding of the design. I believe that is why they are able to stay on budget - because of anticipating most things that could turn into surprises if not accounted for ahead of time. We ran over budget on this phase mainly because of additions we undertook - relocating some underfloor heating pipes for the upstairs which gave us some valuable headroom in the new basement space, replacing a door frame to take advantage of the increased head room, additional spray foam insulation for the walls (we only required the ceiling to have the spray foam but decided to add that to the walls as well), re-poured concrete for a pathway/patio, etc. We also had a septic filtration system replacement. This was done by an independent company but Michael managed the work to ensure that the work schedule was not unduly impacted. I had requested that the interior work be completed by Christmas and he obliged. I am very thankful for that since we had family over and the new space was very nice to have. My only gripe with this Phase of the work is that the patio door we selected - Marvin - was not as nice as the Andersen door we had upstairs. The new door is not as smooth and easy to operate as the Andersen. Other than this the rest of the work is awesome. The interior painting was done beautifully and I am very happy with the final result. After spending about 200k on a construction project that extended over 6 months the only negative I can say is that the pace of the work could have been accelerated. I realize too that the trade off there is predictability i.e. a schedule with enough time buffer to account for unexpected issues that could cause delays, as opposed to a tight schedule that ends up getting pushed when issues occur. Michael stayed pretty close to the schedule he had outlined at the start and I would say predictability is very high as a result of his meticulous planning. I did not think I would ever be writing such a positive review for any company but have firmly joined the line of incredibly satisfied Hamish Murray customers!

Description of Work
We did a two phase remodel of our home - adding 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. Hamish Murray did the construction for both phases.

Category remodeling

5.0

10/22/2015


Sonia H.

We enjoyed working with this group of people. They were communicative. The results were terrific.

Description of Work
Fixed some of problems left by previous builder. Also clad exterior porch with wood siding and stained.

Category remodeling, siding

5.0

05/18/2015


Ly H.

I lived in the basement while the rest of the house was being worked on. While things were not entirely smooth, Hamish made sure that all work was completed satisfactorily, and I was pleased with the end result. The great thing about this company is that there is very little ambiguity: the expectation set is very well spelled out, which is probably not the case with many construction crews. In cases where it could not be spelled out, Hamish was very good at coming up with a solution that didn't break the bank. My front yard had major drainage issues, and I think it could have cost me a lot more if Hamish hadn't come up with a plan for dry wells and trench drains to tie into the existing framework. This is my first house and my first remodel, and I didn't know what to expect. Through the small speed bumps, Hamish was very level headed. Cost was an issue and even after a contract is signed, there are always opportunities to expand scope or "upgrade" materials and finishes. I think this company is very good at keeping within the limits of the contract, and also good with trying to provide value to the homeowner, whatever the size of the project. There were no change order surprises. I'll be turning to Hamish for Phase 2 of the renovation.

Description of Work
Whole house remodel excluding basement and deck.

Category remodeling, basement remodeling

5.0

03/24/2015


David & Donna B.

He's our general contractor. We got him through Angie's List. He's going to be in charge of the remodel of a bathroom. The service was wonderful and the staff was great. They left the area very neat and clean. They were very prompt.

Description of Work
He did some exterior siding.

Category siding, home remodeling

5.0

01/14/2015


David & Donna B.

He is very reliable. He has good sub-contractors. The job went great.

Description of Work
We used our general contractor, Hamish Murray. He did exterior siding.

Category siding

5.0

07/18/2014


LISA J.

Hamish construction did an excellent job on our addition/remodel. We had several bids done and we felt that they were the best bid for the quality of work that was completed. They stuck to their timeline and budget. They were on time every day and they always cleaned up at the end of each day. We were able to have great communication with Hamish and his team throughout the process. We love the results. Our remodel included: Addition of approx. 500sq ft. Master bedroom with large crown molding, hardwood floors, French doors and a wall of windows Walk in closet Master bath w/ heated floors and marble tile Remodel of laundry room. Moving of several walls inside the house. New electrical panel, new gutters. Custom siding to match existing 1940's siding. We will be calling them again for our kitchen remodel.

Description of Work
We had a master suite addition completed with additional work in the existing house of reconfiguring walls and remodeling our laundry room.

Category ceramic tile, electrician, hardwood floor, remodeling, siding, replacement windows, home remodeling, doors

4.0

07/07/2014


Susan H.

The folks at Hamish Construction were very professional. Unlike some others we interviewed, they were willing to give us a specific time-table, and they stuck to it. They were pleasant to work with, and they were careful not to make a mess in the house or outside. The "B" grade for "overall," "price," and "quality" are interconnected: Hamish was more expensive than others whose bids we received, and there were small imperfections in the work (some of the deck finish) that disappointed us at that price.

Description of Work
Hamish Construction framed in a room for a sauna, moved an exterior door, and built an small deck with a stairway. (The sauna itself was installed by a sauna manufacturer.) The project included electrical work.

Category contractors, decks, electrician, remodeling, doors

5.0

06/11/2014


Claudia R.

We moved from Southern California to Vancouver WA on October 1, 2013. Right after Christmas we launched a massive remodel. We had intentionally not unpacked all our belongings as we wanted shelving in the kitchen to be moved into the garage. So it feels like we've been moving forever! We located Hamish Murray through Angie's list. (Thank you!) It has been an awesome experience with Hamish and his teams from the first day we met them. Hamish personally led the project management from the beginning. Not only is his elite team gifted and talented, each level of sub-contractors from demolition, to tile to electricity, to plumbing etc., was of the very highest quality. And he worked with all of them. If we needed anything at all...we called Hamish. And he was incredibly responsive. I can't say enough wonderful complimentary things about our experience. Every detail finished to perfection. Every exchange with him and/or a member of his team was engaging and upbeat. The shelving I mentioned above...Hamish re-installed it in the garage at absolutely no cost. In fact, he polished off many little repairs and additions at no cost. They are a 5-star, top drawer organization. I recommend them without reservation.

Description of Work
Complete renovation of our kitchen, guest bath and family room

Category remodeling, home remodeling, basement remodeling

5.0

06/10/2014


Vicki B.

I could not be happier with Hamish Murray Construction. Everyone who worked on my bathroom renovation was stellar - from beginning to end. The office manager, project manager and all tradesmen were responsive, friendly, courteous, and most of alI, professional. In fact, the only thing I had a complaint about is the hand-held shower; I didn't like it. I could blame no one because I?m the one who purchased it. It was immediately replaced. I have high expectations when I have work done on my home. This was my first Portland project and I was quite nervous. The work was done in a 1925 historic building and I wanted someone who had experience with, and knowledge of, the different characteristics in buildings "of a certain age." Working with everyone at HM was exactly the right thing to do; I?m glad I found Hamish Murray. I couldn?t be more pleased with the end result and I appreciated the help with understanding the higher cost of doing business in Portland. It was done as ?a teaching moment,? with a professional attitude and kindness for which I am grateful.

Description of Work
Bathroom renovation; dry rot removal; moisture mitigation (concrete walls); wall sink removal; tiling; painting; vanity, sink, faucet, shower head installation

Category ceramic tile, countertops, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

01/01/2014


Sally R.

We had worked with Hamish Murray earlier and have complete confidence in him. He and his project manager are great at keeping in touch about timelines, and are responsive and attentive to details. He provides very close to perfectly accurate bids with line-item detail that we appreciated. The bids pretty much only change when you ask for extra stuff. I think we only had minimal change orders due to issues he encountered vs changes requested by us (ie adding painting on to end when we had previously not asked for painting). He and his crews always worked to make sure we were always appraised of status and happy with results. There were a few down/slow weeks but the projects were both finished within 2 weeks of the projected finish date. We would definitely hire him for additional big projects at our house.

Description of Work
In 2013, Hamish Murray Construction built a new detached garage with bike bump-out on our property line, and also finished part of our basement. The two projects were separated by about 6 months in between based on our family's schedule/needs.

Category remodeling

5.0

09/11/2013


Ricardo I.

Michael came out within a couple of business days from when I contacted the company. He was prompt and professional, and seemed very knowledgeable. It would have been very easy for him to contract for work that another company had recommended - but instead, he steered us away, referring me to another contractor whom he thought more suitable - and contacting them himself, helping us to get prompt service!

Description of Work
Evaluate a tricky leak in my home.

Category contractors, remodeling

5.0

06/06/2013


DANIEL L.

Michael was great to work with. He was very prompt providing me with an estimate. While I was considering the scope of the work I wanted done, he continued to follow up with me on a regular basis. When I finally made a decision, he had the project started within a week (which was very important since I was planning to put my house on the market). His team acted like a well-oiled machine. His painters were friendly and curteous. I will definitely consider using Hamish Murray again in the future.

Description of Work
Exterior painting, siding repair, gutter replacement

Category remodeling

5.0

05/13/2013


Karen R.

It was really a great experience. I unfortunately had a tight time frame since I needed to be out of my apartment by the end of the lease. I also work full time so I needed someone who could manage the process without my having to leave work each day at lunch to check on the progress. Hammish kept to the timeline and even though a couple of unexpected items came up (I purchased a 1925 home), they were handled promptly and I was able to move in on time without a problem. Everyone showed up when they were suppose to and I had alot of confidence in Hammish and his team.

Description of Work
I needed a bathroom completely renovated. Everything but a built in cabinet and the tub with tile surround was replaced. I also had plaster removed from two bedrooms, replaced with drywall and re-painted. A third bedroom, stairwell and upstairs hallway just had the plaster re-done and painted. The electrical ended up needing to be upgraded on the entire second floor so new wiring, outlets and light boxes were installed. I also ended up replacing the plumbing for over half the house since the original pipes were heavily corroded.

Category drywall, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

04/28/2013


John W.

He contracted the work out to a flooring company in Vancouver, WA. The bid was accurate, the work was done quickly and to my complete satisfaction.

Description of Work
Hamish bid on a small job to replace the floor in a bathroom where there was water damage due to a leaking toilet.

Category flooring contractor, remodeling

5.0

04/28/2013


John W.

The tile floor was on a 2" mud set and required them to haul away a couple of truck loads of tile and mortar. One of the other floors wasn't level and this had to be corrected. There was quite a bit of effort involved, but in the end we were very happy with the result. They were very professional and great to work with. We would hire them again if Iwehad another remodeling project.

Description of Work
We had them take out an existing ceramic tile floor and two linoleum floors and put porcelain tile in two of the rooms and linoleum in the third. I had two laminate counter tops replaced with granite and a new sink and faucet installed. We also had a new stone kitchen back splash installed.

Category remodeling

5.0

04/25/2013


Carol S.

It worked out very well. The gentleman was prompt, honest, and did more than we had requested at no extra charge. Furthermore, he did very good work for reasonable rates. Ultimately, it was a pleasure working with him.

Description of Work
He rebuilt our porch.

Category decks

    Other local Pros in your area

    Pacific Construction Solutions, Inc.

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Y & S Enterprises LLC

    All phases of remodeling for your home, business, bathrooms, kitchens, finishing basements, and more! Custom decks-- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Three Rivers Custom Decks

    Three Rivers Custom Decks is the Portland Metro area's most experienced Custom Deck Design and Build Company. With over 50 years Combined Design Experience & Project Managers averaging over 20 years experience within the "Outdoor Living" trade. We pride ourselves on our record of Customer Satisfaction. From the initial design appointment, the Free bid package we provide, all the way through a completed project. We strive to exceed customer expectations. While our projects are of the Highest Quality, our Service is what makes us stand out. We welcome inquiries on all types of Outdoor Living Projects.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by Three Rivers Custom Decks on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    155435
    Trade License Locale
    OR
    Trade License Authority
    Oregon: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    05/13/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Home Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling, Accessory Dwelling Units (ADUs), Guesthouse, Home Office, Basement Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling, Luxury Bathrooms, General Contracting, Home Additions, Home Extensions, Sunrooms, Tenant Improvement, New Home Construction, Custom Homes, Remodeling, modern homes, traditional homes.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Hamish Murray Construction Inc

    How is Hamish Murray Construction Inc overall rated?

    Hamish Murray Construction Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Hamish Murray Construction Inc open?

    Hamish Murray Construction Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Hamish Murray Construction Inc provide

    Hamish Murray Construction Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does Hamish Murray Construction Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Hamish Murray Construction Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Hamish Murray Construction Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Hamish Murray Construction Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Hamish Murray Construction Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Hamish Murray Construction Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Hamish Murray Construction Inc?

    No, Hamish Murray Construction Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Hamish Murray Construction Inc offer?

    Hamish Murray Construction Inc offers the following services: Home Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling, Accessory Dwelling Units (ADUs), Guesthouse, Home Office, Basement Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling, Luxury Bathrooms, General Contracting, Home Additions, Home Extensions, Sunrooms, Tenant Improvement, New Home Construction, Custom Homes, Remodeling, modern homes, traditional homes.